Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Clinton Twp, MI

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

1625 South Gratiot Avenue

Clinton Twp, MI

48036

Directions

Is this your dealership?

59 Reviews of Parkway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
December 25, 2017

"If you want to wait for hours use the dealer."

- Daniel Vitale

My experience with Parkway is the worse, i have never been treated so insignificant in my life. Made an appointment with one of the sales people, i texted his phone personally and set it up for 1pm. I arrived early as i knew it was a busy dealer ship and i would have to wait anyway. When i arrived he was standing behind the front desk and when they ask who i was there for i said Phil, standing right behind you. (He barley acknowledged me) They woman said "what time is your appointment?", i said "it was for 1pm but i am 30min early". they asked me to wait till he was done and would come get me. I waited till almost 1:30pm Phil walked over to the area i was at, and talked to a couple sitting down and asked to follow him. Did not even acknowledge me, to say ill be right with you or we have to reschedule nothing even ill get another sales person to come talk to you. At that moment i realized what kind of place i was in and walked out and went to sterling Heights dodge and within 30min i was test driving a new Ram 1500 and put a deposit down within an 1hr of arriving. If you want to get treated like crap and get a real crapy deal go to parkway and sit for hours and get the worse deal. Especially with Phil, and Apollo, they could care less about you. They just want your money! Signed, Will never buy from Parkway again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
October 04, 2017

"Parkway gets you on your way "

- Linds Ann

My husband and I came in a couple different times.Phil was our sale guy and was so much help and we left yesterday with our new truck that we love.Both of my sisters came to Parkway for there vehicle as well it was a great referral we will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil , Shaun , Apollo
July 23, 2017

"Best Client Service!"

- MK

I have worked with Parkway Dodge multiple times now ... it is by far, the best place to buy a car or get a lease! I have worked with Phil 3 times now and he's become a friend. He always takes care of me and my car needs whenever I have a question or my lease is up! I am in the sales/client service industry and Phil is 2nd to none! Best! Most Professional! I refer my friends and family over to him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Apollo.
July 19, 2017

"Who you gonna call,Parkway!Who you gonna call, Scott Morosky"

- khardy1322

After going over my miles, i went in to see what i could do about turning my lease in early. Scott Morosky helped me get into a lower payment , yet bigger car! I highly recommend this kind, caring of your wants/needs, funny guy! Took his time answering all my questions and concerns till i was confident leaving. Even gave me personal contact facebook info to ask questions at any given time and responds within a few hours or day. For as long as he works here ill appciate working with the same sales guy! Kate *

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morosky
July 12, 2017

"Wow ! This place is huge!"

- Hot Rod Ram

I bought a Ram from Craig Hampton, I was in and out in less than a hour! That place is a well oiled machine. I'll be sending all my friend and family to this guy. I wish I would have met him years ago the whole deal went smoothly. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hampton
July 11, 2017

"The GOAT"

- Noname

I first stepped foot into Parkway not knowing what to expect, all I knew, is that I could no longer fathom the idea of driving my 10 year old Dodge Charger any longer. Despite my indecisiveness, Kyle King was very willing to assist me through the car buying process. Not only did he help me narrow down what vehicles I should be considering, but he also worked the numbers to ensure the Jeep would fall into my perfect price range. I did not expect to buy a vehicle that day, but with the deals, and also the customer service, it was a complete no brainer to pull the trigger on getting a new car. Thank you Parkway and Kyle King for ending my eternal suffering and putting me into a brand new Jeep Compass!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle King
July 08, 2017

"Attentive"

- sw2488

Austin was very helpful for both my wife and I when we needed new vehicles. He was attentive to our needs, and the dealership as a whole was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McKenzie
July 04, 2017

"The best!"

- Desano18

Best place to get a lease. Helped me get multiple cars. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Austin has been nothing but help and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
July 03, 2017

"Great Experience"

- MI Lady

I bought a Dodge Durango here and it was a good buy and our sales man Austin was very helpful and professional. The best customer service I've ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McKenzie
July 01, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- Bgjbird2

Scott Morosky is the only one I'll go to when buying a Chrysler. Very knowledgeable, helpful, takes care of you the way a salesman should. Thank you Scott for another great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Morosky
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results