Back

Parkway Family Kia

Kingwood, TX

3.3
53 Reviews

22555 Highway 59 North

Kingwood, TX

77339

Directions
Sort by

53 Reviews of Parkway Family Kia

November 10, 2022

This is the best dealership experience I've ever had! I've always driven a BMW or Mercedes. I saw the Kia Stinger on the highway one day. I was like OMG this car is so nice! I decided to visit Par More

by Carolyn g
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Wells, Lori Pace
September 28, 2022

Shout out to Service Manager,Brandy Votaw. Brandy demonstrated what Parkway Family Kia Service Department stands on in providing customer satisfaction. Thank you Brandy for all your help. More

by Bsueharmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRANDY VOTAW
September 24, 2022

My first review is on here read it. I was made to feel like they were going above and beyond. I recently bought a used car from parkway not family kia, the first vehicle I bought wa More

by Fjs2084
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Demarcus, and Ryan
September 07, 2022

I would like to thank Linda for her help with my selecting and buying a vehicle. She is very pleasant and easy to work with Highly recommend her! More

by Rntessa45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
August 20, 2022

As always I had the best service and Kevin was great. Explaining, wait time, and services needed. Parkway Kia rocks!! Thanks again Kevin. More

by Elaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Orellana
April 16, 2022

Had the most amazing and expeditious service at Parkway Family Kia in Kingwood yesterday!!! Huge thanks to my two favorite sales gentlemen: Leonardo and Jamel!! Together they got the job done and made sure More

by alshort1605
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonardo and Jamel
Apr 19, 2022 -

Parkway Family Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know that Leonardo and Jamel made sure you left our dealership happy and satisfied. We appreciate your business, and if there's anything else we can do please let us know. Enjoy your new KIA!

February 25, 2022

Very deceptive practices and high mark ups. Drove 2 hours after agreeing on my trade and vehicle. When I got the paperwork it showed the amount we agreed on the trade but the taxes didn’t refle More

by zazoie4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelvis Kennerson
Mar 01, 2022 -

Parkway Family Kia responded

We aim to have all of our customers leave our store happy, but we also understand that we will fall short from time to time. After much research and negotiating, we thought you had a clear understanding that the trade value we were matching was including the tax credits. I have reviewed the calls to make sure that that was the case. We wish you the best moving forward and hope one of your local dealers can redeem your perception of the brand.

Mar 09, 2022 -

zazoie4 responded

If your true goal was to be upfront and honest you would have written out the deal with the ACTUAL trade value and NOT the secretive “trade value with taxes”. This is shady and everyone knows it!

November 15, 2021

Got lucky and they had an inventory Carnival in stock. Went and test drove it. The vehicle was fine. The dealership was silly busy. Then the salesperson drops the bomb on me - a $15,000 upcharge on a More

by Charles Ray
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reid
August 30, 2021

Reggie was really good sales person that really helped get me in the car that I needed for my daughter worked hard and professionally and I'm very satisfied satisfied got the deal wouldn't change it for t More

by mark g@23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie and linda
July 16, 2021

Lying and rude...best 2 words to describe the KIA side! Sales person lied to get me in there...worked a deal ..ran our credit on a car that had already been sold! Waited 30 minutes waiting for a sales man More

by Rachee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Imnotthatpetty
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results