Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkway Ford Lincoln

Winston-Salem, NC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

2104 Peters Creek Pkwy

Winston-Salem, NC

27127

Directions

9 Reviews of Parkway Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"I bought a Ranger from Chris Hess, he was very proactive..."

- Deacs

I bought a Ranger from Chris Hess, he was very proactive in finding the car for me, extremely professional and knowledgeable with a great personality. The finance process was perfect, so overall a really great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hess
July 17, 2020

"Service department"

- Mustang

I would not waste my time buying anything from this dealership because they have the worst service department i have ever tried to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Neat, one of the owners appears to care less if you receive terrible service
October 21, 2019

"Horrible customer service"

- Concerned costumer

Horrible customer serviceThis is the worst customer service Ford dealership I’ve ever been to I am a returning customer a loyal customer and they treated me as a black woman the worst that I’ve ever seen in my entire 50+ years I will never buy Another Ford in my life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
October 07, 2019

"Horrible service center"

- ScreamingLincolnOwner

I took my Lincoln in for the airbag recall work. They completed the work and now my car has an air bag error code that will cost $800 to repair. They said they're not responsible for the air bag error code repairs even though it was perfectly fine before I took it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Hopkins
July 12, 2019

"Awesome and hard working "

- Dee

My salesman, Tyler Smith, went above and beyond to find me the right Explorer to fit my needs, We did most over the phone and after I explained what I wanted on the SUV he would give me the best package and went over what is best for my needs. After I went to N.C. to pick it up Tyler explained everything down to the detail on how things work until I understood it. Even after I got home to PA I called him up because I forgot something and he went over it again and did not act like it was a bother. Everyone from the owner down to the sales were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Parkway to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler J. Smith
May 18, 2017

"Disappointed"

- Tim

I thought buying a used car from a new car dealer I would be getting a better quality car and more piece of mind....Not so. I purchased a used 2013 Ford Focus from parkway ford. On delivery day i did not do a 360degree thorough inspection before we left (lesson learned). Upon arriving home 10 mins later we noticed that the side mirror was broken. I took a picture and called salesman immediately. # days later I received a call back saying "sorry you should have noticed it before you left, there is nothing we can do". Lesson learned but not the response I was expecting as I assumed buying from a new car dealer would be safer. I think the salesman did everything he could I realize its not really his call to make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mish
November 09, 2014

"Fair price with no pressure"

- berryj3

Jeff was a great salesperson who did not pressure us to buy. He helped us find the right features for our car without having to buy the highest model; ended up saving us a lot of money actually. The trade in value for our Toyota was more than the other dealers were willing to give us. Financing the car was easy and they were able to give me a better rate than my credit union! Overall a great experience working with Jeff and I will definitely continue to buy my cars from Parkway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tuttle
November 09, 2014

"Excellent"

- Serra1987

Great experience! Great deal on the perfect car. Dealership explained everything on my new truck very well. I will recommend them to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
May 13, 2010

"Met and exceeded all of our expectations. Courteous and..."

- zickerman

Met and exceeded all of our expectations. Courteous and professional regarding our visit as well as pointing out possible future needs. Our family have bought several vehicles from this dealer ship and have always been treated professionally. We will continue to use them in the future despite our distance from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Hopkins
1
1 - 9 of 9 results