About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Parkway Motorcars

4.1

37 Lifetime Reviews

24055 Creekside Road, Valencia, California 91355 Directions
Sales: (661) 577-4284

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Parkway Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"I needed help and got it quickly."

- Sandra

Parkway is so awesome. I'm so busy I always come in without an appointment and they take me in and get the job done quickly while I sit in the waiting room watching TV and having snacks and hot chocolate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Monselle
Oct 25, 2018 -

Parkway Motorcars responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

October 15, 2018

"Awesome dealership in sales and service department. "

- Ernie B.

My wife and I drive over 40 miles approximately an 1 hour plus away because no other dealer/service department can match the customer service and quality vehicle maintenance. Parkway has gained my loyalty and business, our family has purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and will continue!!! Great job Randy(salesman) Mark and Linda(service dept.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy, Linda, Mark
Oct 25, 2018 -

Parkway Motorcars responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team continually takes great care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to continuing to be here whenever you need us next!

May 03, 2018

"So efficient ! "

- Hugolink01

Called on a Saturday morning to see if they had time for an oil change. The gentleman who answered the phone said he would be able to help me on the same day! I drove over and he took my car in right away. Called me in about an hour (maybe less) and said they were done. When I picked it up, it was waiting for me and they even washed it. Mark was ver pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 09, 2018 -

Parkway Motorcars responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and five-star review. We are happy to hear our team provides great customer service. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you anytime you need us.

January 05, 2018

"Just The Best!"

- Jim Parsons

Everyone here at Parkway is helpful. I bought a new 2017 GMC Sierra Denali 2500 HD. This is the third truck i have purchased here. I have knowen Hanni for over 18 years now. He is the best. Great person and close friend. He treated my family and i like we were family. Will always buy my next car or truck from here. And the Service department is first rate, Linda is the best. Thank you! Jim Parsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
Jan 05, 2018 -

Parkway Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome review with us and I will be sure to pass your kind words on to the whole service team. Your recommendation and five-stars are greatly valued and we welcome you back anytime we can be of assistance to you again.

January 05, 2018

"Parkway is like Family "

- Sk33

The people here treat you like Family... Best place I've ever bought a car from!! I recommend Parkway to everyone in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz
Jan 05, 2018 -

Parkway Motorcars responded

We are truly appreciative of your five-star review and time taken to share this with us. We greatly value your continued support and recommendation. Thank you for your honest feedback and please never hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us again.

November 15, 2017

"Great Dealership to Work With for Buying and Service"

- Happy Customer

Love the 2017 Buick Envision that I purchased here. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive to the needs of the customer. The service was all around excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brimigion,sales, Linda Monselle, service
Nov 21, 2017 -

Parkway Motorcars responded

We're really happy to hear that you are happy with your new car as well as the customer service provided by our team. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to being here when you need us next!

October 06, 2017

"Best Deal and Honest Salesman"

- Apex Fire

We have excellent experience thy offer me very good deal, I have to drive from Pasadena "My City" to Valencia to buy my GMC and worth it to drive... Since Pasadena GMC never give you deal and good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammed Kazmi
September 25, 2017

"2016 GMC TERRAIN SERVICE CHECK"

- RichardScv

Excellent service, greeted as I exited the car and welcome while vehicle was checked in. Waited in customer care while a car was called and offered coffee. Service was complete within two hours and a car was sent to my office to pick me up. Excellent Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucero, t
September 22, 2017

"Worst experience in buying a used vehicle"

- gmcnumber#1fan

I would never go back to that dealership again. Had the worst experience ever. Beginning from sales people to floor manager to financial manager.Its great when they sell u ur car but if something is wrong with trust and beleive its gonna be hard to get them to do something for u to fix it. I personally dont recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Its not even worth to put the names down it was tht bad if u want over the top service go to Motor City Bakersfield.Top notch people who really care!
September 15, 2017

"Best Salesman"

- Jim Parsons

Our expérience at Parkway has always been Fantastic. Hanni is the BEST! The srvice department is always Proffessional. But the last time i was there the technicien left greese and oil on my steering wheel and headliner of my new GMC Sierra Denali 2500HD .. I eas not very happy about that. He rotated my tires and left my chrome fithy and greesy? My truck had just been detailed the day before. I had to redo tje whole job.. I was also charged by mistake for services i did not get. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda. She is the best.
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results