About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Parrish Ford

5.0

153 Lifetime Reviews

2900 River Road West, Goochland, Virginia 23063
Call (804) 556-4444

153 Reviews of Parrish Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

" An enjoyable experience!"

- TownLakeOrBust

Recently purchased a new truck from Parrish Ford. The sales team was friendly, very helpfull and was not pushy at all. I did not feel like some one was trying to hustle me or pressure me into buying. Not the experience I am used to at dealerships. I feel like I got a fair price. I would definitely recommend that you check them out if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Stricklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2019

"The dealer who makes buying a car a pleasure"

- CC

Parrish is a great place to buy a car. I have bought several cars from them and have always felt that I was treated with respect . They worked with me to meet my needs and at every step they made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. I have always left the dearship satisfied. As I did today wth the purchase of my Latest car CC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Stricklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2019

"JB da man...."

- KB

Having been on both sides of a dealership desk, I can say That JB Hodges knows his trade. He makes his customers feel like old friends without the xxxxxxxxx that so many so called sales professionals try to use in order to make a sale. That says a lot about the dealership itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristi Hutson
January 22, 2019

"Pleasant and satisfying buying experience!"

- LeftyPicker

Can car buying ever be an enjoyable endeavor? Yes, it can if you buy from Parrish Ford! Our local Ford dealership--one of those mega-dealers--chased us away with an offer of only $300 off MSRP on a $36,000 vehicle! Next day we drove 60 miles to Parrish Ford in Goochland, Virginia. We knew of their reputation as a friendly, fair-pricing dealership. There was no swarm of salespersons waiting outside like buzzards after fresh prey. We opened the door, entered the small showroom and were cheerfully greeted by J.B. Hodges, a hometown salesperson who has been selling cars there for 42 years. Parrish Ford did not have the 2019 Ford Edge we wanted in stock, but they quickly located 3 identical vehicles at North Carolina dealers, with whom they could purchase or swap inventory. J.B. made us a fair and reasonable offer that beat the out-of-door price offer of our local dealer by $1,600--and, that included $200 to deliver the vehicle from NC. Most significantly, there was no charge for dealer processing!! We said, "Go get it." Two days later, we drove back to Parrish Ford to pick up our new Ford Edge. J.B. met us with a big surprise--Ford had just increased their cash rebates from $1,750 to $2,500. We knew full well most other dealers would have pocketed that $750. 'Hat's off' to Parrish Ford for their honesty, integrity and friendliness! Next time we need a new or used vehicle, J.B. Hodge's business phone and personal cell number are already loaded in my smart phone contact list!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Stricklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristi Hutson
January 21, 2019

"Great customer service and excellent pricing"

- Debbie231

Jason and Harold were very helpful and courteous. The pricing was excellent and no dealer fees. Overall best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harold Stricklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Shaw, Harold Stricklin
January 18, 2019

"The Best Dealership "

- bernie9

The best local hometown dealership around without the hidden extra costs of the big city dealerships. Honest and the best sales and service around! Having grown up in the area, you learn to put your trust in the ones that have proven to be there for you! Thanks Parrish Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristi Hutson
January 16, 2019

"J.B. Hodges' experience helped me alot in buying a used car"

- KP

J.B. Hodges was honest and explained the reasons for his expert opinions when I was shopping for an inexpensive used car. Because of his guidance, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"JB made the car buying process very easy"

- Jesse1521

JB was a pleasure to work with. He was honest and upfront with all issues and helped expedite the process by being flexible and allowing me to take the car to my repair shop for a quick inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- HLM

J.B. was awesome to work with! Very patient, flexible and helpful in finding the right used vehicle for us! My family has historically dealt with Parrish Ford and J.B and I'm sure we will be carrying on the tradition for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great service"

- JT

I bought a new vehicle here and the experience was smoother than any other dealership I've been to. We received great service and everything was taken care of quickly and professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J B Hodges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristi Hutson
1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results