About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria

3.4

125 Lifetime Reviews

160 South Pickett Street, Alexandria, Virginia 22304 Directions
Sales: (703) 461-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Passport INFINITI of Alexandria

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2018

"Real People that Care"

- sbrowdy

General Manager Brian Dileo and his crew really went above and beyond providing an exceptional sales experience. The lease on my daughters Q50 was up and Brian and his crew Amir and Samir really made the transaction simple and easy the selection process was very quick price and payments were presented in a very transparent fashion then paperwork was handled quickly and a very clean and prepped QX50 was in our driveway. Fast forward to this week my son in law totaled his car and we decide to return to Passport which had a great selection of pre-owned Infinitis in their inventory to choose . We chose a very nice well maintained 2015 Q40 and again Brian , Amir and Samir made the transaction very simple and easy and now there is a Certified PRe-Owned Infiniti in the family . The personal service that Brian and team provide will always keep our family returning for all of our Infiniti Sales and service needs ...Awesome Job boys and thanks very much for a fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dileo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amir and Samir
April 16, 2018

"Beware"

- sdonadio

Drove 1 1/2 hours to check out the used Infiniti advertised internet price was $11,975. Be aware that you will pay an additional thousand dollars for dealer processing and preparation. So the car was actually 13,000. That would not include taxes title and tags. The manager said he would honor the internet price but it was still $1,000 additional. Make sure you ask all the questions before you take a long drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mohammed
April 11, 2018

"Terrible..."

- JT23

I felt like I had to beg to buy a car from this dealership. They were not responsive, and did not seem to care much. Terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Dileo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Forrest Smith
March 02, 2018

"Used Cars Look Elsewhere"

- MA Buyer

I never leave reviews for anything, but my experience here was unlike any dealership I've ever dealt with. Hopefully it's just because it was a used car and not an Infiniti. Was all set to drive down and buy a used car, but asked for proof of title and the bill of sale from their purchase first. Seemed reasonable since I'd be coming 450 miles one-way (from MA). Dealer said they didn't have those yet but not to worry because they're a multimillion dollar dealership and would be getting it from the seller soon. Asked some follow-up questions about whether there was proof the title had even been officially signed over, when specifically they would have it etc. Didn't get a direct answer, just "don't worry we own the car. nothing further to discuss". Was also told the title wouldn't be signed over to me immediately after purchase, but instead shipped to me 10 days after signing but that they'd give me temporary tags. I clarified this wouldn't work since out of state tags are not recognized in MA where I live and would need the title - I had asked multiple sources (insurance agency, 4 other dealerships including 2 non-MA dealers) to confirm this and also sent documentation from the MA RMV site as proof of this fact. Was then told by the dealer "you don't know what you're talking about, we do this all the time". After saying no deal, was immediately called by the dealer who basically told me how frustrating all my questions were and that I was wrong about the temp tags despite hearing nothing but the contrary from other sources. I have asked other dealers the exact same questions and have never received such indirect answers, let alone been treated like I was inconveniencing them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Said Abdelilah
January 21, 2018

"Best Dealer period"

- Cheddyg12

After talking to multiple Infiniti dealerships in and out of state, we finally found Passport infiniti. They were so much better than any of the previou dealerships. We were able to get a deal done so fast. They were honest and to the point. Our sales person was Jayda Lin. She was awesome. She answered all of our questions and took care of everything. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone interested in getting an Infiniti car. We will be coming back here for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JAYDA LIN
December 18, 2017

"Best Customer Service By Far!"

- Kcallan09

My husband and I could not be happier with our experience at Passport Infiniti. Remi Bamidele, our sales representative literally spent all day with us doing everything he could to get us where we wanted/needed to be given our financial situation and he was just so incredible with absolutely everything from the time we walked in, to the moment we drove off in our brand new Qx50! Moses also stepped in and over-exceeded our Customer Service expectations as well. He is an incredible manager and made what we felt was completely impossible actually happen. We’ve been to about every dealership imaginable in multiple locations and would never deal with anyone else but Remi and Moses. My husband and I will be lifetime Passport Infinity customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Remi and Moses
October 16, 2017

"uneasy feeling"

- Vroom

I drove 120 miles to this dealership because it was one of the few Infiniti dealers within a 150 mile radius from my hometown. Jayda was fine to work with. She was pleasant and courteous. I got the feeling everyone else was being rather snobby or indifferent. I would have thought I was the perfect example of the type of customer they would be happy to have ... excellent credit rating, trading in a Cadillac,etc. They kept telling me everything I would NOT be given ... such as the "very generous trade-in value" I was told I would receive (they offered me the same price as the other dealer I went to and less than a second dealer). I was told the price of the car was non-negotiable. Had I not been willing to pay the advertised price when I arrived, I would have turned around and walked out. I understand that they want a certain amount for each automobile they sell ... but to be so blatantly rude about it, when I didn't even begin to haggle? I found this very odd. I did purchase my auto there but doubt I will ever go back. I would have given a much lower rating if Jayda hadn't beed so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jayda
May 30, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Staton1

Great dealership. Would recommend to everyone I know if I could. Very friendly staff who helps you get the car you want.Would shop with them again if I have a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zamir
May 28, 2017

"Playing games"

- Sam

My experience at this dealership was short and frustrating the test drive lasted longer than the actual negotiation on a final price. Once I saw the vehicle I did a walk around, and the pictures online didn't show the true defects of this vehicle...I did kept in mind that it was a 6 year old vehicle. During the test drive the salesman sat quietly as I did most of the talking and educating his about the vehicle...as he looked up information on his phone. Once the test drive was over we preceded to his office where his put the vehicle on a pastel and tried to sell truck almost $3000 over it's value. As he told me a black on black car demands more, it has 22 wheels, and it's in excellent condition as his NADA print out showed. This car fell in the following category which is in line with most used (6 year old vehicles). Average: Mechanically sound but may require some repairs/servicing to pass all necessary inspections; paint, body and wheel surfaces have moderate imperfections and an average finish which can be improved with restorative repair; interior reflects some soiling and wear in relation to vehicle age, with all equipment operable or requiring minimal effort to make operable; clean title history; vehicle will need a fair degree of reconditioning to be made ready for resale. After having him continually going back and forth to his manager for $3000.00 I left

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Koroma
May 10, 2017

"Unparalleled Top of the line service"

- Thankful

This is a HEARTFELT REVIEW! PASSPORT OF ALEXANDRIA is the epitome of Car Dealership. Admittedly, everyone has different expectations in buying an automobile...I visited this dealership with a bit of unrealistic expectations and the sales manager Brian (have an enviable ability) within 5 minutes run the numbers of where I am and what-if scenarios and provided a realistic score range without even running my credit, and I was impressed with the quick turnaround. Brian Dileo is phenomenal, and stellar...he collaborated with my Jyada, my sales representative and conferred on my expectations and details. He quickly walked into Jayda's office and greeted me and stated that his job is to meeting customer's expectations and he will do all he can to assist and assured he would not fail in his capacity. NOTE: Passport of Alexandria did not try to oversell or upsell, they merely tried over and over to crunch the number and knocked almost 6,000 of the MSRP price on my fully loaded QX80 limited and ensured that I received an all-inclusive package ...yes, they kept trying to meet my unrealistic expectations...the finance manager is very sensitive to customer's needs too...I told him I was getting a headache and he told me to take a break and resume when I am comfortable. I stand outside the office and heard someone I think may have been Brian on the phone with him asking him to knock the price down $3,000 more. Please note that I did not even have a down - payment or went with the intent to purchase a new vehicle but left this dealership feeling like I am part of a family. After my vehicle was available the sales rep, Jayda went on to fuel up the vehicle, provided an orientation of the features which I was almost aware of since I upgraded from a similar truck four years ago. This is not normal...but Jayda called me every day for the week following my purchase to ensure that all is well and to see if I had any questions. Everyone is so nice, professional and experienced. Just had a wonderful experience with Passport Infiniti of Alexandria.... oh and I must NOT forget that John Perry in service was so kind. I Returned the following day, and he walked over and reviewed the vehicle settings setting to ensure it is on-point to maximize efficiency. Jayda in sales was always communicative and was easy to get ahold of. Would recommend her to anyone seeking a vehicle. I just want to say I have purchased from another Infiniti dealership.... passport of Infiniti is setting the bar for customer service. I enjoyed their culture and environmental factors. Overall my experience ONLY to 1-1/2 hr. Inclosing, Passport Infiniti of Alexandria have made my car buying process as easy and painless as possible. Brian, thanks for listening to your customers and identifying the appropriate things ensure that vehicle buying experience is not ONLY possible but painless. Here is what I think will differentiate Passport Infiniti of Alexandria from their competitors and even sister dealership: - Exceptionally Knowledgeable Customer Service Representatives * (NO Pressure) - Absolutely No Hassle Pricing - Unbeatable Price Matching - Service Integrity - Unmatchable Purchase Price and Trade-Ins - Financing and Extended Service - Bonus Gifts and Welcome Packages Jayda, wow - you did a great Job, really I admire your willingness, energy, and organizational abilities. Mike in finance, you are cool finance manager...I overheard your interaction on the phone, and It made my heart smile. I appreciate all you've done and express sincere gratitude for such a great example of dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dileo, Jayda, Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results