Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria

Alexandria, VA

4.6
162 Reviews

160 South Pickett Street

Alexandria, VA

22304

Directions

162 Reviews of Passport INFINITI of Alexandria

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Infiniti of Alexandria is the only place I go to get my..."

- Smiley

Infiniti of Alexandria is the only place I go to get my QX60 serviced. Garry Drummond is amazing! Garry is detailed and courteous. He makes my entire family feel welcomed and we know we are in good hands. Garry’s customer service is first class! Infiniti of Alexandria is the place to go if you want a beautiful vehicle and excellent service especially the service department! Thanks Garry and the entire team in the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Drummond
October 18, 2021

"I have always used Passport for my service needs. They..."

- mwilliams57

I have always used Passport for my service needs. They have provided reliable and courteous service over the last seven years. I will continue to bring my car to Passport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Drummond
September 29, 2021

"I always love my experience at Passport. The employees..."

- GlendaLOlmeda

I always love my experience at Passport. The employees care and are attentive. Especially Garry Drummond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Drummond
September 09, 2021

"Joseph Valdovinos was an awesome Salesman. Great customer..."

- William H

Joseph Valdovinos was an awesome Salesman. Great customer service and very professional(Go Ravens). The Dealership itself is by far one of the greatest! Customer Truely Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dileo
5.0
Chesney Hellmuth
5.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the kind feedback. Providing great customer service is our goal! Thank you for being a member of our Passport family.

September 06, 2021

"Everything is always professionally done. Waiting area is..."

- donnamilbourne

Everything is always professionally done. Waiting area is impeccable and pleasant. Would recommend to all. By

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Sep 10, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Happy to be of assistance! Thank you for entrusting us with the servicing of your vehicle. We hope to see you again at Passport!

September 05, 2021

"Always a great experience when I bring my car into this..."

- M.weeks23

Always a great experience when I bring my car into this location. Drew is amazing and always handles everything I need. He should def be considered to move up, he goes above and beyond & is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Peterson
Sep 10, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and have enjoyed providing you with an unsurpassed experience during your visit.

August 17, 2021

"The service was great. I like all the safety precautions..."

- Synne

The service was great. I like all the safety precautions that was taking during my visit. All staff was wearing a mask. The environment felt comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dileo
5.0
Sep 10, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the kind feedback! It was our pleasure taking care of you during your service. Thank you for choosing Passport!

July 31, 2021

"Great staff and wonderful service! Every appointment has..."

- arethaswann

Great staff and wonderful service! Every appointment has been professional, detailed, and affordable! Keeps me coming back over and over again! Happy to be part of the Infiniti family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garry Drummond
Sep 10, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Thank you for the kind feedback. Providing great customer service is our goal! Thank you for being a member of our Passport family.

July 13, 2021

"Top notch service, quick, easy, and friendly. Thanks..."

- mlb2198951

Top notch service, quick, easy, and friendly. Thanks Timothy Nguyen for your assistance and service on my purchase. Love my QX80! Love the selections reviewed and thanks for the easy test drive. Just Awesome! -MLB

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaQuisha
Jul 16, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and have enjoyed providing you with an unsurpassed experience during your visit.

June 30, 2021

"They was excellent and helpful with my car purpose they..."

- Danny

They was excellent and helpful with my car purpose they was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred and mike
Jul 16, 2021 -

Passport INFINITI of Alexandria responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service and a smooth purchase process. Welcome to the Passport family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results