About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

625 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

625 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Used 2014 Ram 1500"

- Kevin, RAM Guy

Had a great experience. Took care of me after the sale with a couple of issues on the truck with no out of pocket on my part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Austin, Mo
Dec 06, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this kind review, and letting us know how happy you were with your experience! It's great to hear that Dustin and Mo followed up and made sure that all those issues were taken care of. Hearing from you is only way we can know that we're achieving our goals. Please let us know if we can assist you again!

November 30, 2018

"Overall excellent experience."

- Tim Murphy

We had an awesome experience! Ben Taylor was great to work with during our entire search and purchase. Ben's low key demeanor made working with him as relaxed as possible. His knowledge of the truck and patience answering our questions was comforting. A month after purchasing our truck, Ben is still taking my texts and phone calls. We highly recommend McGrath Chevyland. Tim Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Taylor and Keaton
Dec 01, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us, Tim. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Ben and the rest of the McGrath Chevyland team. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 20, 2018

"Great experience "

- Adam K

I bought my 3rd vehicle from McGrath Auto recently, and as always had a great experience. My salesman, Jordan Gaul, was amazing again, finding me the perfect vehicle at the right price. I will definitely be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience, Adam K! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know how we can assist you again!

October 02, 2018

"Jordan was awesome!!"

- Hosman

Bought two vehicles from Pat McGrath Chevyland tonight and had a great experience with Jordan, will always buy from Chevyland!!!! Can’t wait to come back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We look forward to being able to see you again! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help you with anything!

September 17, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- Chatlie1

Was very business like about the process explaining each step in detail.Was patient with this elderly customer checking out various trucks and prices and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Taylor, Scott ?
Oct 10, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for leaving this kind review. We enjoy working with all of our customers and helping them find them what they need! Let us know if you need anything in the future!

September 15, 2018

"Professional, accommodating and very attentive."

- Ang66

I appreciate the hard work that Tyler Feldman put into getting me the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Tyler is very dedicated in making sure customer satisfaction is his # 1 priority. Very impressed with his knowledge and focus on making his customers.happy. Tyler sold my sister and I two vehicles from Pat McGrath. Thank you so much Tyler for your 5 star performance. Angela Abel and Kristine Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldman
September 14, 2018

"Superior Service from Jordan Gaul"

- Charley

This is the third car I've purchased from McGrath, the whole team was great to work with. However, I want to highlight Jordan Gaul's exceptional service and patience for working with me. He went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for me. What an awesome addition to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guy Jordan worked with/reported to in the sale of the car, was also great to work with (sorry, can't remember his name).
August 14, 2018

"Great"

- Mike

We have Bought six cars from Jordan, he is the best salesman I have ever worked with in my entire life! We will always buy our cars from Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your loyalty, that means a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences with Jordan and for this great review!

August 13, 2018

"Sean, Andrew and Jordan were great to deal with!"

- Tahoe2013

My experience with the McGrath team was nothing short of exceptional! They found the exact vehicle I was looking for! Worked with me in my trade in and got me a very favorable interest rate, term and payment. They continued to say yes when I expected them to say no. They were extremely transparent and I never felt taken advantage of or pressured. I will recommend them to everyone I know!! Nate I the finance office was equally accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean, Andrew and Nate
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

We are so happy that we could get you what you were looking for! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 04, 2018

"2011 Terrain"

- RFL1263

Our salesman handled everything with very little stress. I would do business with Seth again. The vehicle we got was in great condition and handles very well for an older car. We were very happy when we left.;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Pettit
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is so great to hear, thank you! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience while finding your Terrain, enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 625 results