About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

621 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

621 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- Chatlie1

Was very business like about the process explaining each step in detail.Was patient with this elderly customer checking out various trucks and prices and features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Taylor, Scott ?
September 15, 2018

"Professional, accommodating and very attentive."

- Ang66

I appreciate the hard work that Tyler Feldman put into getting me the vehicle I wanted at the right price. Tyler is very dedicated in making sure customer satisfaction is his # 1 priority. Very impressed with his knowledge and focus on making his customers.happy. Tyler sold my sister and I two vehicles from Pat McGrath. Thank you so much Tyler for your 5 star performance. Angela Abel and Kristine Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Feldman
September 14, 2018

"Superior Service from Jordan Gaul"

- Charley

This is the third car I've purchased from McGrath, the whole team was great to work with. However, I want to highlight Jordan Gaul's exceptional service and patience for working with me. He went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for me. What an awesome addition to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guy Jordan worked with/reported to in the sale of the car, was also great to work with (sorry, can't remember his name).
August 14, 2018

"Great"

- Mike

We have Bought six cars from Jordan, he is the best salesman I have ever worked with in my entire life! We will always buy our cars from Jordan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

WOW! Thank you so much for your loyalty, that means a lot to us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experiences with Jordan and for this great review!

August 13, 2018

"Sean, Andrew and Jordan were great to deal with!"

- Tahoe2013

My experience with the McGrath team was nothing short of exceptional! They found the exact vehicle I was looking for! Worked with me in my trade in and got me a very favorable interest rate, term and payment. They continued to say yes when I expected them to say no. They were extremely transparent and I never felt taken advantage of or pressured. I will recommend them to everyone I know!! Nate I the finance office was equally accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean, Andrew and Nate
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

We are so happy that we could get you what you were looking for! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review and we look forward to seeing you again!

August 04, 2018

"2011 Terrain"

- RFL1263

Our salesman handled everything with very little stress. I would do business with Seth again. The vehicle we got was in great condition and handles very well for an older car. We were very happy when we left.;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Pettit
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is so great to hear, thank you! I am happy to hear that you had a great experience while finding your Terrain, enjoy!

July 31, 2018

"New truck"

- Cubs fans

We had an amazing experience with our salesman, Scott. Not only did he find our perfect new 2018 Silverado for us, he also helped us even after learning we are die hard Cub fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kadera
Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado! We are so happy to have helped you find the perfect vehicle for you all the while sharing the love of the Cubbies! Thank you for leaving this awesome review!

July 10, 2018

"Awesome Service, shipper prices and fees!"

- Rosario & Rogger

My husband and I were visiting a lot of places, and we didn' t find anything better than McGrath. The name of our salesman is Benjamin Holdiman, an extraordinarily friendly person, he knows his work very well, he is an excellent salesman and he adjusted to our visiting hours. We put our expectations and Ben found for us, what we were looking for, and he adjusted to our budget. They have the best brands on the market. We bought a Ford Focus and a Ford Scape. The procedure was very fast, we found used cars with very few miles, cars look so fabulous on the inside and outside; that our neighbors can't believe they're used. All of McGrath's staff who cared for us was super-friendly and flexible with our needs. McGrath's cars are at a much better price than if you're looking for them on-line. I would highly recommend this place if you are thinking in a new or used car. You will be happy surprised with the prices!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Holdiman, Moe El-Meanawy, Adam Pladna, Andrew Miller, Shawn Bickford and Gavin McGrath.
Jul 17, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is so great to hear! We appreciate you letting us know about your experience as well as giving us a wonderful review! We were happy to make adjustments to find you what you needed. Congrats on the new vehicles! We look forward to working with you in the future! Gavin McGrath

Aug 27, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Wow, thank you for this great review! We appreciate hearing the wonderful experience that you had while visiting! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 08, 2018

"Happy with my purchase!"

- hawkeyes2

Benjamin Holdiman was my sales rep. I was pleased with how he handled my experience. I went to McGrath in search of a new car and found that what I was intending to look at probably wasn't the right choice for me. Ben took the time to understand what my needs were and I ended up finding the right car to meet everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
Jul 17, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is great to hear! We are so happy to hear that you found a car that was just right for you! Thank you for leaving this awesome review!

April 01, 2018

"Very nice guy to work with"

- Laura.Cirillo

Ben was very good with us. He made sure we got to look at the vehicles we were interested in and then he did everything he could to get the price and payments to match our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
1
...
1 - 10 of 621 results