About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

613 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

613 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"Happy with my purchase!"

- hawkeyes2

Benjamin Holdiman was my sales rep. I was pleased with how he handled my experience. I went to McGrath in search of a new car and found that what I was intending to look at probably wasn't the right choice for me. Ben took the time to understand what my needs were and I ended up finding the right car to meet everything I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
April 01, 2018

"Very nice guy to work with"

- Laura.Cirillo

Ben was very good with us. He made sure we got to look at the vehicles we were interested in and then he did everything he could to get the price and payments to match our budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
March 24, 2018

"John Baker"

- gordon24

We've done business with John Baker on several occasions and have never had a bad experience. We will continue to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Baker
February 10, 2018

"Very happy and satisfied!"

- YuteslerShowCattle93

Ben was very friendly and did everything he could while we were there. Even while we were stuck in a jam he continued to take care of us; I can't express how thankful we were for his patience. I would definitely recommend anybody to go to Ben!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Darren
January 25, 2018

"Buying a new vehicle"

- JamesP6996

I was very impressed with your company I didn't expect you to come and pick me up at my home. Every one was really nice and friendly and I got what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keaton
Feb 06, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

This is fantastic James! Thanks for this great rating and review! Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

December 12, 2017

"Service rating"

- bcmscott

always great service at PMC! They are a pleasure to do business with, and great supporters of our community. At PMC and the Mcgrath Auto Group , they do it all and do it well 😄👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Terrain Service Manager
Dec 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'm glad to hear we're able to keep your vehicle running smoothly! Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Thanks for your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

November 28, 2017

"i felt my being at the dealership was appreciated."

- Rudie55

From the minute I arrived at the dealership everyone I talked to was friendly and helpful. I really do not like looking for vehicles, but I did not feel stressed and I thought they were very fair with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Thomason, Scott Kadera, and Spike Edwards. They were all very friendly and helpful. There was a young man from the Used Car department that helped me, but I did not get his name?
Dec 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much for this great review! I'll be sure to let everyone know just how much you appreciated their help! Please reach out to any of us if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We're here to help! Thanks again and I really do appreciate your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

November 28, 2017

"Ben Holdiman and Shaun Ritchie were great"

- MooreFamily

Ben Holidman was great to work with. Great communication. Kept in touch without being aggresssive. Shaun was up front open and honest. Fast to work with. Would recommend working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
Dec 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Ben was able to help you find that perfect vehicle! He's a great member of our team! Please reach out to me or Ben if you have any questions or concerns in the future. We're here to help! Thanks for your business and look forward to working with you again! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

November 18, 2017

"New car"

- Wrenchbill13

Everyone was very helpful and explained things very well. They accommodated us with a lunch as we were on a tight schedule. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Dec 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Hi there! Thanks for this great review!! Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns. I'm here to help! Thanks for your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

November 18, 2017

"We were treated well and given good info. "

- shorfsally

We had a knowledgeable salesman, Keaton Williams. He answered all our questions. Took us on a test drive. He was willing to work with us on price and trade-in of a 2010 HHR. He showed us the various features and how they work. He connected our cell phone to blue tooth. We made the deal and went back later in the day to pick up the car, which had been cleaned and detailed. We were very pleased with the overall service. We bought two cars from McGrath in 2010. They have been serviced by McGrath over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Williams
Dec 20, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Keaton know about your kind words! Please reach out if you have any questions in the future! Thanks for your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results