About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Chevyland

4.7

605 Lifetime Reviews

1600 51st Street NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

605 Reviews of Pat McGrath Chevyland

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"New car"

- Wrenchbill13

Everyone was very helpful and explained things very well. They accommodated us with a lunch as we were on a tight schedule. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 18, 2017

"We were treated well and given good info. "

- shorfsally

We had a knowledgeable salesman, Keaton Williams. He answered all our questions. Took us on a test drive. He was willing to work with us on price and trade-in of a 2010 HHR. He showed us the various features and how they work. He connected our cell phone to blue tooth. We made the deal and went back later in the day to pick up the car, which had been cleaned and detailed. We were very pleased with the overall service. We bought two cars from McGrath in 2010. They have been serviced by McGrath over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Williams
November 14, 2017

"Excellent Buying Experience "

- Trucker55

Being the second time buyer at Pat McGrath Chevyland, I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a chance to make a deal work for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Gaul
Other Employees : Paul Hachey
Nov 16, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let both Jordan and Paul know that you appreciated their help! Please reach out to me if you have any questions in the future. Thanks for your continued business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

November 13, 2017

"Buying used car at McGraths"

- Sharon Vizzini

We spent too much time waiting around. We were at 4 McGrath lots as the cars we saw online were all over. The website isn't updated regularly so some cars were already sold and some were moved around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
Nov 16, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Hi Sharon, I'm very sorry to hear this. I take your feedback very seriously and I'm working with managers and our web team to discuss what we could to fix these issues. Please reach out if you have any other questions. Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

October 31, 2017

"Great shopping experience! "

- hansen

I enjoyed getting to work 1 on 1 with a salesman to find the perfect vehicle for me! They have been great at checking in to make sure my vehicle is working perfectly and that I do not have any questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kadera
Nov 16, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Hi there! Thanks for this great review! I'll be sure to let Scott know you appreciated all of his help! Please reach out to me if you have any questions or concerns in the future. Thanks for your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

October 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Elizabeth Garber

Very nice people went the extra mile to help us find exactly what we were looking for and in our budget. The sales man Benjamin was very friendly and definitely helped make this a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
Oct 23, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review Elizabeth! I'm glad to hear that Ben was there for all your automotive needs! Please reach out to me if you have any questions in the future! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

October 17, 2017

"Customer-focused and Accommodating"

- Seth Ott

I was greeted very quickly and was helped in finding the right vehicle in my price range without much hassle. I left the dealership feeling satisfied both by the service and the vehicle I was put in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Austin, Cody Moenk
Oct 23, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much Seth! I'm glad to hear that Dustin and Cody were able to help you find your new Ford Fusion. Please reach out to me if you have any questions in the future. Thanks for your business! Looking forward to working with you again! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

October 15, 2017

"My 2015 Silverado sucks"

- Rogero

I have complained on several occasions about the way my truck runs. No one seems to take my complaints seriously. I am fed up with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Baker
Oct 17, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Hi Roger, I would like to know more about this situation. Please reach out me at your earliest convenience and we can work together on this. Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

October 14, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- suv2017

Great salesperson and dealership to work with! Found us a great new SUV! Were patient until we found the perfect one! Would recommend them to others in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Holdiman
Oct 23, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thanks for this great review!! I'm glad to hear you found the right SUV! Please reach out to me if you have any questions in the future! Thanks for your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

September 30, 2017

"Excellent experience purchasing our Kia Sedona!"

- Great Experience

Our experience at Pat McGrath Chevyland was excellent! Dustin Austin helped us to look at a variety of vehicles so that we could find the best van for our big family. Dustin and Tammy worked hard and stayed late to put our financing together so that we could drive our van home that night. Vince also stayed late, answered all of our questions, and was very organized and thorough with the closing paperwork. Everyone that we encountered was welcoming and helpful! Thanks for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Austin
Oct 23, 2017 -

Pat McGrath Chevyland responded

Thank you so much! I really do appreciate your business and am very pleased to know that Dustin and Tammy helped get you into a van that worked for your entire family. Please reach out to me if you have any questions in the future. Thanks for your business! Gavin McGrath, General Manager | gmcgrath@mcgrathauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 605 results