About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

4.4

141 Lifetime Reviews

4610 Center Point Rd NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-4610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

" Davis"

- Enneking

Patrick Davis was very friendly and was not intimidating he listened to my needs and was very concerned about my budget very relaxed atmosphere and very quick with the finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick davis
Jan 10, 2019 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

We're so happy to hear that you had such an efficient experience working with Patrick! Thank you for leaving this wonderful review, and please let us know if you ever need anything.

December 27, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- PLM2

Highest marks for John Blaber. He did a great job of communicating throughout the entire process and was extremely responsive to my needs. When there were a couple of small issues right after I'd made the purchase, John actually brought a loaner to me and took my vehicle back to be serviced. And they were able to promptly fix the problem. John is a personable guy and listened to make sure he was getting things right for me. Highly recommend both him and McGrath.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blaber, Seth Jellison
Dec 28, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Hearing back from you is one way we know we can be sure that we're on the right track. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 20, 2018

"Great service"

- Tiffbr

Worked with Dane on Saturday around noon. Went one vehicle to another to help narrow down what we wanted versus what we needed. Kept it in the price range we were interested in and didn’t stop after a few, but went until we found the perfect one! Let us look under the hood, in the trunk and both persons drive the vehicle before asking what our thoughts were. Great bonus- kept up the conversation the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Schroeder
Dec 20, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you for sharing this amazing review! We're so happy to have been able to work with you, and to help find the vehicle you deserve. We always enjoy getting to know our customers and are so happy that we got the chance to meet you. Let us know if we can assist you again!

December 15, 2018

"Out of his way "

- Saints#1

Want to say Patrick Davis did an incredible job and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable in getting the best deal possible!!!! Thanks Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Davis
Dec 17, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including the customer service you deserve, from Patrick Davis and the rest of the Dodge team. Please let us know if you ever need anything!

December 14, 2018

"Purchasing a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Johno2

I had a good experience purchasing our grand Cherokee. Seth was polite and answered our questions. Seth also followed up after our pursxhase made sure everything was OK and if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Dec 15, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are so happy that we had the opportunity to help you find the vehicle you deserve. We're here if you ever need anything, thanks!

December 04, 2018

"Pat McGrath Jeep is awesome "

- Brian

The folks at Pat McGrath Jeep Dodge Country are always willing to go out of their way to help their customers. The service consultants, particularly Stephen Nicholson, are great and will go the extra mile to make sure if a problem can't be fixed the first time they keep working on it. Ken Hill is also a very knowledgeable salesperson and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Nicholson
Dec 06, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for (including fantastic service) from Ken Hill, Stephen Nicholson, and the rest of the McGrath Jeep team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2018

"Alex was great!"

- HDML2011

We worked with Alex E. At the Dodge dealership. He was so fun and energetic. Easy to work with didn’t make you feel pressured but made sure to go out of his way to get my husband and I what we wanted in the purchase of our van. I would work with him again and recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Eggers
Dec 04, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

November 19, 2018

"Redemption"

- Jeremy

I wrote a review on my purchase of a 2016 dodge ram big horn on nov. 19th. I had stated that my truck was dirty inside and out, while being promised a full detail and a gas fillup. I said i was very disappointed in how the transaction took place. 1 hr after i posted i was contacted by Alex the dodge country manager. He was very apologetic and sincere and offered for me to return my truck so they can finish what was promised. This showed me they care about having my business and listen to what every customer has to say. Thank u for being a standup company. I recommend anyone to stop in to any mcgrath dealership, u would be hard pressed to find better individuals. Thanks Tyler, Alex and Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler george
Nov 19, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Hello Jeremy and Elisha. Thank you for your feedback. We immediately started looking into this, and I was glad to hear our manager Alex Smith had already been in contact and set up a time for that detailing. The little things absolutely matter, and we want to make sure every bit of your experience went smoothly. If you need anything in the meantime please feel free to reach back out to Alex, or to our general manager Murphy McGrath at murphy@mcgrathauto.com or (319) 393-4610.

November 05, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Jake Long"

- B R Paige

I went in to the dealership intending to order a Jeep to my specs but Jake found an exact match on line and I had the vehicle within a week. Very happy with the Jeep. I enjoyed Jake's style of salesmanship. Low key and helpful. I would purchase another vehicle from him without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Long
Nov 08, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Jake Long and the rest of the McGrath Dodge Country team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 09, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Zung.tran

Dalton was the one who helped me. Two dealerships in town raised their price on me when I showed up at the dealership. Upset, I emailed a few dealership outside of Des Moines. Dalton was quick to call and text me. He assured me the price we discussed over the phone will not change as I live 2 hours away from Cedar Rapids! I didn’t have a ride because my wife worked. Dalton and his co-worker drove 2 hours to my house and 2 hours back just so I can get my truck!!! Being a manager in the customer service business this is what I would do for my customers. Not to make a single sale but to have a customer for life. Rare to see this. Great job Dalton and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Jacobsen
Oct 10, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

We are so thankful for you coming all the way to see us and I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience! We feel the same about our customers! We enjoy getting to know them and seeing the repeatedly! Congrats and welcome to the family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results