About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pat McGrath Dodge Country

4.4

138 Lifetime Reviews

4610 Center Point Rd NE, Cedar Rapids, Iowa 52402 Directions
Sales: (319) 393-4610

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Pat McGrath Dodge Country

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"Out of his way "

- Saints#1

Want to say Patrick Davis did an incredible job and went out of his way to make me feel comfortable in getting the best deal possible!!!! Thanks Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Davis
December 14, 2018

"Purchasing a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Johno2

I had a good experience purchasing our grand Cherokee. Seth was polite and answered our questions. Seth also followed up after our pursxhase made sure everything was OK and if we had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
Dec 15, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this amazing review! We are so happy that we had the opportunity to help you find the vehicle you deserve. We're here if you ever need anything, thanks!

December 04, 2018

"Pat McGrath Jeep is awesome "

- Brian

The folks at Pat McGrath Jeep Dodge Country are always willing to go out of their way to help their customers. The service consultants, particularly Stephen Nicholson, are great and will go the extra mile to make sure if a problem can't be fixed the first time they keep working on it. Ken Hill is also a very knowledgeable salesperson and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Nicholson
Dec 06, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for (including fantastic service) from Ken Hill, Stephen Nicholson, and the rest of the McGrath Jeep team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 03, 2018

"Alex was great!"

- HDML2011

We worked with Alex E. At the Dodge dealership. He was so fun and energetic. Easy to work with didn’t make you feel pressured but made sure to go out of his way to get my husband and I what we wanted in the purchase of our van. I would work with him again and recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Eggers
Dec 04, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

November 19, 2018

"Redemption"

- Jeremy

I wrote a review on my purchase of a 2016 dodge ram big horn on nov. 19th. I had stated that my truck was dirty inside and out, while being promised a full detail and a gas fillup. I said i was very disappointed in how the transaction took place. 1 hr after i posted i was contacted by Alex the dodge country manager. He was very apologetic and sincere and offered for me to return my truck so they can finish what was promised. This showed me they care about having my business and listen to what every customer has to say. Thank u for being a standup company. I recommend anyone to stop in to any mcgrath dealership, u would be hard pressed to find better individuals. Thanks Tyler, Alex and Murphy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler george
Nov 19, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Hello Jeremy and Elisha. Thank you for your feedback. We immediately started looking into this, and I was glad to hear our manager Alex Smith had already been in contact and set up a time for that detailing. The little things absolutely matter, and we want to make sure every bit of your experience went smoothly. If you need anything in the meantime please feel free to reach back out to Alex, or to our general manager Murphy McGrath at murphy@mcgrathauto.com or (319) 393-4610.

November 05, 2018

"Bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from Jake Long"

- B R Paige

I went in to the dealership intending to order a Jeep to my specs but Jake found an exact match on line and I had the vehicle within a week. Very happy with the Jeep. I enjoyed Jake's style of salesmanship. Low key and helpful. I would purchase another vehicle from him without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Long
Nov 08, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Jake Long and the rest of the McGrath Dodge Country team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales and service needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 09, 2018

"Amazing customer service "

- Zung.tran

Dalton was the one who helped me. Two dealerships in town raised their price on me when I showed up at the dealership. Upset, I emailed a few dealership outside of Des Moines. Dalton was quick to call and text me. He assured me the price we discussed over the phone will not change as I live 2 hours away from Cedar Rapids! I didn’t have a ride because my wife worked. Dalton and his co-worker drove 2 hours to my house and 2 hours back just so I can get my truck!!! Being a manager in the customer service business this is what I would do for my customers. Not to make a single sale but to have a customer for life. Rare to see this. Great job Dalton and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Jacobsen
Oct 10, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

We are so thankful for you coming all the way to see us and I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience! We feel the same about our customers! We enjoy getting to know them and seeing the repeatedly! Congrats and welcome to the family!

September 10, 2018

"Service problems"

- latinbox

Everytime I come for a Oil Change takes them 2 hours on the “EXPRESS LANE”.. shiudn’t be considered a fake advertising? i just want to know why in any other places it just take me 15 minutes, including any other Chrysler Dealers?? 🤔🤔🤔 1st time shame on them, this time shame on me!! Not again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
Sep 12, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

I am sorry to hear this. We would like to learn more about your experience with us so we can further address the issues that you had with us. Murphy McGrath | murphy@mcgrathauto.com | 319-393-4610

September 04, 2018

"Easy Sales Transaction"

- Catrina Van Genderen

I had a very easy sales transaction when buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. John was very thorough on what the Jeep options were and showed me how everything worked. He made buying such an easy process and was very genuine, which is hard sometimes with salesmen. I didn't feel like he was working for commission, but working for me. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Blaber
Sep 12, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and review! We are so happy that we got the opportunity to help you buy your brand new Grand Cherokee! We look forward to seeing you again! Murphy McGrath

August 26, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Ron M

Our salesman, Jeff Webster was great to work with. He was very honest, took a lot of time to let us try out several models of the Jeep Renegade, helped us understand the differences between the models. We never felt rushed or taken advantage of. However, I would like to caution the dealership about the financing and add-on product sales tactics. They were VERY confusing and gaming. We felt like we were pawns in some sort of game and didn't feel comfortable or respected for our knowledge. We are very open and up front people and want to be treated the same. Just tell us what you are proposing - drawing pictures and using "scare tactics" about the terrible Jeep warranty didn't work with us. It irritated Ron so bad, he was ready to walk out and forget the whole car deal. We stayed because of Jeff Webster. We would like someone to follow up with us on the Jeep warranty since we now feel it is deficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Webster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach Trcka
Aug 28, 2018 -

Pat McGrath Dodge Country responded

Thank you for the feedback! We will make sure to review some of your concerns. we will be more than happy to help you with your Jeep Warranty. Please feel free to call or email me Murphy McGrath | murphy@mcgrathauto.com | 319-393-4610

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results