Back

Pat O'Brien Chevrolet West

Westlake, OH

2.6
249 Reviews

25100 Detroit Rd

Westlake, OH

44145

Directions

Is this your dealership?

249 Reviews of Pat O'Brien Chevrolet West

Sort by
July 14, 2022

The worst customer service I have ever received from any dealership. Salesman was very rude from the beginning. I had to learn they don’t negotiate. When I gave my final offer the salesman flipped his pen i More

by jensmithrn75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck.
March 22, 2022

Racist experience and car was a lemon and now I'm fighting to get it fixed through the company and I have a warranty owned the car almost 40 days. More

by jhonnybrav4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Patterson
January 16, 2022

The showroom was clean and inviting. Kevin P has excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend! More

by Jarrold S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Terri
December 06, 2021

The demon in human clothing named Ross was nice enough to finance a truck with me for $17,000 after he LIED about giving it a safety inspection... When i asked them to help me since my brand new truck has a More

by zacharykolber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
Dec 06, 2021 -

zacharykolber responded

I was directly lied to by your Westlake division. Specifically Ross. I desperately need some one to help make this right. This is going to ruin my life and i have no other choice but to go through EVERY available channel regardless of consequences. Starting off i will have to go through small claims court and Better Business. If any one gets this and wants to help, reach out soon.

September 14, 2021

Terrible experience with their sales lady, Gayle Goodwin. She was very rude and acted like we were bothering her in our request. Upon submitting our request for a vehicle from Michigan to the Ohio dealershi More

by Trainattiffs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gayle Goodwin
May 27, 2021

Worst Customer service - Very rude and very unhelpful- would never recommend. They even hung up on me. Westlake Serpentini is the worst dealership around rude More

by vthurley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept, customer service phone operator
January 01, 2020

I purchased my Equinox in 2014 and have only had maintenance and repair done at the dealership! Why? Because I can always count on outstanding service, fair pricing and expert mechanics! I am brand More

by Moejoe317
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
December 22, 2019

Great The showroom and service area where very sharp and clean. The waiting area had a tv , coffee but no donuts. They kept you inform about your car. More

by spidercatr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moncheck
December 01, 2019

Personal Touch Joe Santora, at the service desk, goes out of his way to make you feel welcome. He explains services in easy to understand terms and outlines problem More

by jeffcwa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Santora
November 26, 2019

The facility was top notch, very clean and well staffed. My truck was serviced very quickly, I barely had time to finish my free coffee in the comfortable waiting room. Truck was returned toe washed and spa More

by Leehamer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Moncheck
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results