About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick BMW

4.6

336 Lifetime Reviews

700 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (888) 622-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

336 Reviews of Patrick BMW

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"Avoid at all cost!"

- yh2018

I would not recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership. I spoke with a sales associate (Michael Urbano ) for over 3-4 months regarding a 2018 M2. Once we finally agreed to the terms of the sale, I placed a $1000 deposit for the car. I would have closed same day but had personal commitments and could not close until the weekend. I returned during the weekend with my down payment and ready to close, or so I thought. Mike explained to me that they had made an "honest mistake" and could no longer honor the price we agreed upon. I asked what had changed? He said they had applied a rebate to the car for which it was not eligible, making the car $3000 more than agreed upon. They said they would be willing to meet me half way since it was there error and wanted me to pay $1500 more than what was agreed upon. I declined the purchase and would never buy a car from Patrick BMW. After reading all the one star reviews I understand now that I am not the first or last person this will happen to. I am heartbroken that my dream of owning an M car must wait but maybe destiny has something nicer planned. P.S They just dropped the price of the car to now a 1k above what I was asking for confirming they were being dishonest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael urbano
Oct 23, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience! Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, originating reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enough information. We thank you for your time and feedback!

October 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service!!"

- Doris2018

Thank You! Terry , Josh, Elmir, and Karen! I really appreciate the Patrick BMW team, the level of patient that you provide and customer service speaks volume! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Shoemaker, Josh Paez, Elmir K. and Karen
September 22, 2018

"Best Birthday Experience by far! "

- Doris2018

Terry Shoemaker, I would like to thank you for answering the call this morning (9-22-18), you went above and beyond excellent customer service and words can not explain how special you made my Birthday day wish come true. My daughter and I really appreciated the VIP experience that you and the Patrick BMW team provided. Kudos to you!! Anyone who really want a great car buying experience, Patrick BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Townsend, Basil, Keith, Dan, and Greg.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

Doris, We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that Terry and our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

September 17, 2018

"Great Service Department Experience "

- startrekfan

My service advisor, Fred, was friendly and very helpful with answering my questions and ensuring that the process went smoothly from start to finish. Picking my car up was also a breeze thanks to the highly efficient porters and cashiers. Of course, the most important part was that the technician who worked on my car got the job done perfectly and sooner than expected. A first rate experience across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Kempke
Sep 18, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

Patrick BMW Service Department would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Fred and our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

August 21, 2018

"Horrible experience"

- f1234

What a horrible experience! Before we came to the dealership, we exchanged multiple emails, where it was verified that the car is available. And the email said that car is prepared and waiting for us. We drove after work to the dealership just to wait for 30 min. Salesperson was completely clueless that we were coming, had no idea what vehicle we were talking about and, of course, it was already sold!!! Sales manager passed us by multiple times, and he did not offer any help. I am leaving horrible reviews everywhere I can, as the dealership is not trustworthy, and sales personnel, especially internet department, is completely unprofessional. Avoid if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Urbano
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize for your unpleasant experience! Our customer service department would like the opportunity to further research your experience as we are striving to make a difference in the customer experience and would appreciate it if you would email customerservice@patrickcars.com with your full name, date of visit, originating reason for your visit, email or best number of contact as online review profiles don’t provide enough information. We thank you for your time and feedback!

August 18, 2018

"Terry Shoemaker is an experienced and dedicated salesperson"

- barb123

The Salesperson makes the experience worthwhile. We have been a customer for 20+ years, have purchased and leased vehicles and have only dealt with Terry Shoemaker. Management changed 6years ago who were only focused on the bottom line and at that time we had been a customer for just 20years - it made no difference to them so, we switched to one of your competitors. However, we found that the Management had changed recently. We are pleased to say the overall experience was superb! We purchased the leased vehicle that was close to the expiration date and was pleasantly surprised with the positive energy in the dealership. A huge thanks in particular to Terry for his knowledge, follow-up and positive attitude - making this transaction a reason to be a return customer of Patrick BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Shoemaker, Dan (Finance Advisor)
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

August 10, 2018

"Matt Page is a 5 Star Service Advisor"

- YOX

I took my 2008 135i convertible in for service. I had an extended warranty through another company. Matt was happy to take this warranty, make some phone calls and showed the warranty person the issues. Everything was covered, including an oil leak that was found. I was treated very kindly and professionally. I was always kept up to date with the repair work. I have always had great service at Patrick BMW. My car is now fixed. Thanks to Matt for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Page
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

July 29, 2018

"new 440i convertible "

- lambertrc

Matt Castle, client advisor, was great to work with. His no nonsense, low pressure sales style was great. While it is true I showed up knowing the specific car I wanted, he kept me engaged and wanting to come back and complete a deal. I have dealt with Patrick BMW in the past and have always had a great experience whether if it was buying a car or having my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Castle
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

July 26, 2018

"Purchase "

- Bmw

Terry was very friendly and good to deal with recommended good cars, features etc I appreciate his patience and knowledge on product. I would definitely recommend freinds and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry shoemaker
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

July 25, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Ira

Our salespeoperson Anna was amazing. It was a pleasure finding a perfect car with her help, we will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna S.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results