About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Patrick BMW

4.6

330 Lifetime Reviews

700 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, Illinois 60173 Directions
Sales: (888) 622-6968

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Patrick BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2018

"Matt Page is a 5 Star Service Advisor"

- YOX

I took my 2008 135i convertible in for service. I had an extended warranty through another company. Matt was happy to take this warranty, make some phone calls and showed the warranty person the issues. Everything was covered, including an oil leak that was found. I was treated very kindly and professionally. I was always kept up to date with the repair work. I have always had great service at Patrick BMW. My car is now fixed. Thanks to Matt for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Page
July 29, 2018

"new 440i convertible "

- lambertrc

Matt Castle, client advisor, was great to work with. His no nonsense, low pressure sales style was great. While it is true I showed up knowing the specific car I wanted, he kept me engaged and wanting to come back and complete a deal. I have dealt with Patrick BMW in the past and have always had a great experience whether if it was buying a car or having my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Castle
July 26, 2018

"Purchase "

- Bmw

Terry was very friendly and good to deal with recommended good cars, features etc I appreciate his patience and knowledge on product. I would definitely recommend freinds and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry shoemaker
July 25, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Ira

Our salespeoperson Anna was amazing. It was a pleasure finding a perfect car with her help, we will definitely recommend her to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna S.
July 06, 2018

"Great Purchasing experience!"

- hotpepper_67

Brian Parker is a very nice sales person. He will never push you or make you feel uncomfortable with your purchase. He will try to give you exactly what you want. He has a great personality and made our purchase enjoyable, even when we kept him until 1030 on a Friday night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
Jul 12, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to see that our Brian made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you and enjoy your BMW! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 29, 2018

"Extraordinary Purchasing Experience!!"

- RideOn

My wife and I agree that we were very blessed to be connected with ANNA SIDIROPOULOS our Motoring Advisor at Patrick Mini. She wasn't a good sales person, she was outstanding. Most would characterize me as very detailed, inquisitive and demanding. Anna was able to answer most of my questions and promptly researched and responded to those she couldn't. We found her very knowledgeable, detailed and helpful in our quest to order the perfect Mini. She made our ordering process a very pleasant experience. Her enthusiasm and lighthearted nature made for a fabulous time. Although I've dealt with numerous car dealer sales people over the years no one comes close to Anna...she's in a class by herself. Happy Mini Owner!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Sidiropoulos
Jul 06, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

Patrick BMW MINI would like to thank you for the 5 Star Review! We always appreciate feedback from our customers. The Patrick Dealer Group is striving to make a difference in the customer service experience and we are delighted to hear that Anna was able to make your visit a memorable one. We hope you enjoy your new MINI. -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 22, 2018

"I am a very pleased customer!"

- Opa Gil

I bought my third BMW at Patrick this week. My salesperson, Gary Davis, was extremely helpful to me as we looked at models and options. And my service advisor, Matt Page, was kind to come and congratulate me on my purchase and to schedule an appointment for necessary work a few days later. The quality of my experience with the staff at Patrick BMW over the past 17 years is one of the key factors in my returning to Patrick BMW for purchases and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Davis, Matt Page
Jul 06, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience at Patrick BMW was one that you felt worthy enough to share with everyone and we sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Review!! The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that Gary and Matt continue to make your visits memorable and worth sharing. We look forward to continuing to work with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 19, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Hoops111

I've never been very excited about the 'process' of purchasing a new vehicle. Vince Valenta was perfect to work with. He was a good listener; did not at all push his agenda. He was respectful and accepting of our choices (2018 X-3) Responded within hours of any questions. This was an out of state sale but Vince got us thru the paperwork with ease. Best of all, we love our new car. Thanks Vince. John H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Valente
Jun 20, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

We are happy to hear your experience at Patrick BMW and with Vince was one that you felt worthy enough to share. The Patrick Dealer Group is working hard to make a difference in the customer experience and we are delighted to hear that our team made your visit a memorable one. We look forward to building a relationship with you! Thank you again! -Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

June 18, 2018

"RIPOFF"

- RCN10

Total Ripoff not once but twice! It's my own fault for stepping foot in that dealership after the first bad experience. I paid $37K for my xxxxx. 2013 X3. It's now worth $14K after 2 years and only adding 10K miles. They have an identical vehicle currently listed for $26K. Do the math.The passenger airbag does not even work. I've had it in three times and they tell me it's just a design flaw. The side mirror fell off when I went through the shell car wash. I paid $37K for a piece of junk that is now not even worth enough to pay off the loan. When I contacted Patrick to see if they could see if they could assist all they said was maybe they had something I could trade in so they could rip me off for a third time. Do not buy from them and do not buy a BMW they are junk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Davis
Jun 20, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team would like to apologize that you feel your current vehicle was under-valued. We would like the opportunity to research your visit and look into the evaluation. Unfortunately online review profiles don't provide us enough information for our research so if you would email customerservice@patrickc… with your full name, date of visit, email or best number of contact information, along with the vehicle identification number and current miles of your vehicle to take a look. -The Patrick Dealer Group Customer Relations Team

May 30, 2018

"Bad Communication, Bad Tires on new BMW"

- Brian_Mc

I have two BMW cars, both have been serviced at this dealership. My last visit in October of 2017 for scheduled service, I was never given a copy of the service report due to some system changeover in this service department. The car again asked to be serviced this week, under the BMW service plan. I have now just learned that at 12,000 miles (the October 2017 visit0, my front tires were noted to be completely worn out and should have been changed then. I was NOT told of this safety issue until last week - six months later! This late notice has also now prevented me from making a claim with Pirelli Tires. Clearly tires on a new car MUST last longer than 12K miles - especially since the rear tires are fine (on a four wheel drive car!) BMW of course like all companies is no help. I would remove ALL these hard riding run-flat tires, but there is no place in the car for a spare tire. Not even a "space-saver" spare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Page
May 31, 2018 -

Patrick BMW responded

Hello, On behalf of the Patrick BMW Customer Relations Team we would like to apologize for the tire issues you are having with your BMW. We can appreciate your frustration and concerns and we also do appreciate the time taken to provide feedback. Do to the nature of your review we are passing along to our upper management team to research what happened and how we can learn from this. Online reviews don’t always provide us enough information and if you if you have anything further you would like to provide please feel free to reach out to customerservice@patrickcars.com by providing your full name, date of visit and reference “ 5-30-18 Dealer Rater Review”.

1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results