Back

Patriot Buick GMC

Killeen, TX

4.6
100 Reviews

4600 East Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

By Type

100 Reviews of Patriot Buick GMC

March 25, 2016

Excellent service Everything was excellent. Will recommend to my friends that are looking for a car. I am very happy with my purchase and the service from the dealershi More

by Eealva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darla
March 05, 2016

Fixed a Significant Issue Mr. Walter Haney, who is the new Service Manager at Patriot went above and beyond to resolve a repair issue on my son's car. It is awesome to see pe More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Haney
March 21, 2015

Don't buy a car from them - Tried to Buy a Hummer H3T! They won't hold a vehicle that they promised to you. They will sale it while you're on your way to pick it up. More

by anikkicamp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Payson, Stan, Gerald, Lashondra
July 13, 2013

I have been coming to Patriot GMC, Killeen over the past 10 years and have never been disappointed. The sales staff is wonderful and helpful. The receptionist is friendly. The support staff that take car More

by susansingh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Brown
February 16, 2010

I am new to the area and Patriot was recommended to me by a friend. A was thoroughly impressed with the service I received at Patriot, the friendly faces, and the large inventory. It was refreshing to deal More

by jryoung
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie Lewis
February 15, 2010

I went to Patriot to have my Yukon serviced. Not only was Michael incredibly helpful- answered all of my questions and explained in detail what and why my car needed more work than just having the oil change More

by mandypatterson_car
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
February 15, 2010

Patriot has always been my favorite dealership to work with since i started buying autos. They give that personalized attention that so many have lost over the years. When I have my Denali in for its se More

by toomuchtxn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
February 15, 2010

Jim Harper was such a tremendous help. I was looking to buy a used car and Jim was extremely knowledgeable and informative to a first time buyer. The sales team really took the time to make me feel comfort More

by 1sttimebuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
February 08, 2010

The sales staff was very professional. The dealership facility is much nicer than others in town. I especially liked the Sales Manager, Winnie Lewis. She was tremendous and helped me find the right car More

by jtexas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Winnie Lewis
September 09, 2006

I would only recommend this dealer for highly experienced buyers, otherwise you are likely to get burned. The sales staff are very nice however they have little negotiating authority and have to run back and More

by escalate
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
Feb 23, 2011 -

Patriot Buick GMC responded

Dear escalate: On behalf of Patriot Buick GMC management, I want to sincerely apologize for any unfavorable experiences you may have had at our dealership in the past. Though I realize you reviewed Patriot in 2006, I hope you will give us the opportunity to do business with you once again. Customer service is our #1 priority, and we use customer input to continuously improve our processes, ensuring your experience is 100% satisfactory every time you visit our dealership. In an effort to continue this dialogue about your experience, I would gladly welcome your email or phone call (see info below). Again, thank you for your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon! Best, Tiffany Hamden Customer Relations Manager Patriot Buick GMC tiffanyh@patriotcars.com 254.690.7000

...
10