Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Ardmore, OK

4.4
223 Reviews
We’re here and ready to help.† We know that these are challenging times, and your vehicle should be the least of your worries. That’s why Chevrolet is here and committed to helping you in any way we can – from answering your questions to servicing your vehicle and everything in-between. Because in times like these, we’re faced with many uncertainties. But one thing that’s certain is we’re here for you, every step of the way. Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC is your trusted Buick, Chevrolet, GMC dealership in Ardmore and the reason why our loyal customers keep coming back. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service. We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and being an integral part of our community.

1540 Rockford Rd.

Ardmore, OK

73401

Directions

By Type

Showing 223 reviews

August 04, 2021

"They have been right there to help me in any way. Very..."

- hutchensmelissa

They have been right there to help me in any way. Very nice and willing to help you with all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron
July 22, 2021

"They are a good group of people to work with. They made..."

- hutchensmelissa

They are a good group of people to work with. They made sure everything was right before I left. They made sure I had everything and it was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"This guy done everything in his power to make me happy..."

- Tko2881

This guy done everything in his power to make me happy and get me what and where I needed to be in my payments, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great people. Very nice and very helpful. Bought my some..."

- makeupjunkie

Great people. Very nice and very helpful. Bought my some a car and came back a few days later and bought myself a new car. Great experience both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I was treated fairly and found exactly what I was looking..."

- Debbie602

I was treated fairly and found exactly what I was looking for. Mr Jarrett Anderson was so helpful and courteous. Being treated fair as a woman making a purchase is important to me. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Our experience with Patriot was wonderful! Quick Nick..."

- jennifer

Our experience with Patriot was wonderful! Quick Nick was so helpful and answered all our questions. We are so excited about our new car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I got the help I needed and the salesman was very helpful..."

- Puff chevy

I got the help I needed and the salesman was very helpful and kind and very informative. The dealership had a great environment and nice vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Found issues with the vehicle 1 week after purchasing,..."

- Kim

Found issues with the vehicle 1 week after purchasing, but you guys are doing your best to get it fixed and have been very friendly and making sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett and Country, Brandy Goodin
July 08, 2021

"As always, exceptional service. Took care of all of my..."

- deedee2262

As always, exceptional service. Took care of all of my issues in a timely manner. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : AARON BROWN, BRANDI GOODIN
Jul 09, 2021 -

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a amazing 5-star review. We appreciate so much as a customer please let us know if you need anything thank you Best Wishes! General Manager Cory Harris Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac 1540 N Rockford Road Ardmore, OK 73401 Main Line: 580-223-3250 Work Number: 580-223-3250 Email: charris@gopatriot.com www.patriotchevroletbuickgmccadillacardmore.com Hours of Operation Mon 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM Tue 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM Wed 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM Thu 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM Fri 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM Sat 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM Sun Closed All Day

July 03, 2021

"Worst dealership experience I have ever had. It was very..."

- Art

Worst dealership experience I have ever had. It was very rocky in the initial portion but did buy a 2021 GMC Sierra SLT X31. At 6800 miles had a major issue with lights, etc. going wild on dash board on a Saturday. That Monday called service to discuss and service center seemed uncaring and just said "yeah, we are kind of backed up, we'll see if I can look at it on Friday". Turns out that GM has been having issues with lifters and one of the lifters gave out. Had to take to another dealer, where they investigated, changed all the lifters in the entire truck, got me a rental, etc. Asked via phone, email, and text for General Manager to call, never have heard from them. Possibly worst customer service I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure of name.
Jul 04, 2021 -

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Art thank you for taking the time to visit with me today. I look forward for the opportunity to take care of you in the future. Best Wishes! General Manager Cory Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results