Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patriot Chevrolet

Bartlesville, OK

4.7
309 Reviews
Welcome to the Patriot Chevrolet website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Chevrolet car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers in or near Bartlesville, Tulsa, Wichita, Coffeyville, Owasso, Claremore, Independence, Caney, Ramona, Skiatook and Collinsville find the Chevrolet of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Patriot Chevrolet has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Oklahoma Chevrolet dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Patriot Chevrolet online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Chevrolet service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Patriot Chevrolet a preferred dealer serving Bartlesville, Tulsa, Wichita, Coffeyville, Owasso, Claremore, Independence, Caney, Ramona, Skiatook and Collinsville area Chevrolet buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Tulsa area Chevrolet dealership in Bartlesville, OK today!

3800 SE Adams Rd

Bartlesville, OK

74006

Directions

By Type

Showing 309 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Everyone is nice, friendly and helpful. Did a great job..."

- gmaker_84

Everyone is nice, friendly and helpful. Did a great job getting me into a car. The salesman was especially helpful answering all my questions. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Sherman
August 04, 2021

"Very friendly and super fast and knowledgeable about..."

- melbrown3884

Very friendly and super fast and knowledgeable about their product,! Had a Huge selection to choose from. I Will be a returning customer at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Helpful and the whole process took less than two hours...."

- richardscheryl53

Helpful and the whole process took less than two hours. Drove away in a beautiful car that I have wanted for my whole life! Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waylon Wakefield
July 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service!! In and out fast! Will buy..."

- berryhillcynthia

Excellent customer service!! In and out fast! Will buy another vehicle from them I. The future. Waylon made the buying experience during a pandemic easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Waylon
July 29, 2021

"I enjoy the kindness that was given. All the staff made..."

- samecondosr

I enjoy the kindness that was given. All the staff made the shopping experience enjoyable. I really liked the "bottom" line figure. It included everything. There was no surprise at the finance side of the sale. I will be back and send anyone I know that needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"We did not work with Killian. Everyone we worked with..."

- caitlmp

We did not work with Killian. Everyone we worked with though was great except the finance person. He could not explain numbers or where they came from and had very poor communication in that he said he would overnight papers to my husband who was out of town for work and never followed through. So, my husband took time away from his locations/job sites to check mail in town two days in a row that was never even sent. Finance person stated, "he got busy the first day and then was off work the next day."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great dealership and staff . Honest , sincere people that..."

- meshockley53

Great dealership and staff . Honest , sincere people that go above and beyond . I'll tell all my friends to buy from Patriot Chevrolet . The Sales manager Jenkins was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"The whole team on staff was amazing! Second car bought..."

- shawnamw17

The whole team on staff was amazing! Second car bought from them! Couldn’t ask for a better experience! Would recommend to anyone! They are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Sherman
July 14, 2021

"Again Patriot Chevrolet did an outstanding job! Chase had..."

- Mike Hardiman

Again Patriot Chevrolet did an outstanding job! Chase had our car right in, Caden had the oil and filter changed the tires rotated and pressure checked and multi-point inspection all completed and Cathy had us out the door in know time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Kirby, Jeremy Owens, Cathy Castro
July 13, 2021

"Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Low or no pressure..."

- deganii

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Low or no pressure environment and sales staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area to wait in while car was filled up. New car is awesome.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results