Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pryor

Pryor, OK

4.5
85 Reviews
The team at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Pryor would like to welcome you to our dealership in Pryor, where we’re confident you’ll find the vehicles you’re looking for at a price you can afford. Come and check out our full selection of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram vehicles, or get a great deal on a reliable pre-owned model. No matter which vehicle you decide on, our professional finance team will help you get settled with a competitive financing or lease plan. When you’re looking for quality auto maintenance and repairs near Pryor, you can always count on the professional technicians in our Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram service department as well, where we handle everything from oil changes and filter replacements to powertrain and drivetrain repairs. Schedule an appointment today, or purchase parts from us to handle maintenance and repairs on your own! Lots of folks in Pryor count on the high-quality vehicles and services found at Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Pryor, and we look forward to living up to our reputation every day. Stop in and see us today, or contact our staff with any questions!
Contact Dealership

5425 S Mill St

Pryor, OK

74361

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

August 03, 2021

"They were very Professional nice helpful and they were..."

- Antonio4life

They were very Professional nice helpful and they were very funny made me feel good about buying my car from them great people and the prices was way better then a lot of other dealers trust me I check around before I found this Particular dealership I just want to say that they were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great place to do business. They had a good selection of..."

- aharrel410152

Great place to do business. They had a good selection of vehicles and seemed to do a very good job on trade ins. We went just to look at a vehicle but the deal was too good to pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 03, 2021

"Sold me a vehicle. Had some problems with it. But I..."

- tylerdodd333

Sold me a vehicle. Had some problems with it. But I believe there taking care of me. So far so good. There keeping there word

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Had a great friendly experience at Patriot Auto Pryor. I..."

- DENISE.MANNING24

Had a great friendly experience at Patriot Auto Pryor. I would recommend them to anyone. We drove and ran numbers on multiple vehicles. They where very helpful even in the heat.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Seth knight on and the finance guy was awesome
July 28, 2021

"Logan did an excellent job of keeping me on schedule and..."

- carlmdean

Logan did an excellent job of keeping me on schedule and up to date. He was very attentive and had a great attitude. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Everyone there is so friendly and helpful they treated me..."

- wakkomar

Everyone there is so friendly and helpful they treated me well and the salesman, Dawson Mudd was a great deal of help thank you for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Very plezed . Every one we delt with was ver y kind an..."

- pbareandj

Very plezed . Every one we delt with was ver y kind an certainly helpful. My grand son was very plezed with his experience in buying his new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Tristan saved the deal for me. He is an amazing asset to..."

- JOHN4414

Tristan saved the deal for me. He is an amazing asset to your team. I was very upset and he resolved it and was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Great sevice department took great care of me and my..."

- WESH8520

Great sevice department took great care of me and my vehicle . Place looks amazing and the wet bar with the fruit and chips is a nice touch .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The gentleman who helped me was Ryan I didn't get his..."

- Bgloodie

The gentleman who helped me was Ryan I didn't get his last name but he is very kind and respectful. Thank you for making this not so stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan? I didn't get his last name . Ten stars!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results