Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Paul Miller Audi

Parsippany, NJ

4.9
974 Reviews

250 Route 46

Parsippany, NJ

07054

Directions

976 Reviews of Paul Miller Audi

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"Outstanding service. Easy to book and a nice loaner to..."

- Chris

Outstanding service. Easy to book and a nice loaner to get me around while the work is being done. Done promptly at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Bannon
October 20, 2021

"I’ve been a customer at this location for about 8 yrs...."

- Gnackman

I’ve been a customer at this location for about 8 yrs. they have been efficient and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
Oct 20, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

Thank you for trusting Paul Miller Audi for the past 8 years! See you next time!

October 18, 2021

"Last oil change the technician noted that my oil level..."

- PMA-RM

Last oil change the technician noted that my oil level was 4x the amount required and he tried to infer that somehow I added all that extra oil in?! My car has not been serviced anywhere but PMA. I know it’s a different person doing the job back in the service, maybe it was someone new being trained, but how about taking some ownership for your mistakes and being transparent to your customers. I don’t know what the future will hold but it’s hard to trust the service at this dealership again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will not name publicly
Oct 19, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We expect the best for our customers and are sorry to hear this wasn't the case for you. We'd like the opportunity to gain your trust back, please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thanks, Chris Burke - Service Manager - 973-575-7760

October 12, 2021

"Absolutely wonderful !I would recommend this dealership..."

- Gjg228

Absolutely wonderful ! I would recommend this dealership to anyone Especially working with Peter . We will be back again for our second car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
Oct 13, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're honored to hear that Peter and the team earned your recommendation and we look forward to helping you with your next vehicle soon. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Paul Miller Audi!

October 02, 2021

"He was excellent. Very helpful and polite. He had..."

- dwarshaw

He was excellent. Very helpful and polite. He had strong desire to help and a great attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Oct 04, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

Thank you for your positive review! We look forward to working with you again! -Paul Miller Audi

September 25, 2021

"2nd oil change at Paul MIller. Once again, worked out..."

- Meg7167

2nd oil change at Paul MIller. Once again, worked out nicely. Loaner car was great and service was completed as scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SPencer
Sep 27, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for being a Paul Miller Audi customer!

September 25, 2021

"Needed an oil change and tire rotation. Was able to..."

- REITdude

Needed an oil change and tire rotation. Was able to scheduled a same day appointment, no problem. Very friendly staff; up front pricing, though I was looking for a discount. Waiting area was very clean, made the time go by quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Bannon
Sep 27, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with our team here at Paul Miller Audi! We appreciate your support and hope to see you again next time!

September 23, 2021

"It is the worse service they was rude and disrespectful..."

- Imalthat

It is the worse service they was rude and disrespectful because we were black. They treated us different than there other customers and we paid cash money for our 2018 Audi they know they sold us a m Audi that needed work done to it and when we took it back 7 weeks later they refuse to do the work and replace the park I guess that’s what we get for being black in America

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron King
Sep 24, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

We're sorry to hear about these issues and assure you we will present this to our team. We would like to earn back your confidence in us if possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss these concerns. Thank you, Thom Rockey - General Manager - 9735757750

Sep 24, 2021 -

Imalthat responded

I call and left you a message please when you have time can you call me back it would be gratefully appreciate it I know you on vacation enjoy talk to you soon

September 21, 2021

"Good service. Service consultant was knowledgeable and..."

- Carusoang

Good service. Service consultant was knowledgeable and helpful. One of the young men noticed my key battery was low and went out of his way to replace it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Spencer
Sep 22, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

We're happy to hear the Paul Miller Audi team helped take care of you during your visit! Thank you for leaving us your five-star review!

September 15, 2021

"Purchased at a different Audi dealership, but, serviced..."

- chuck

Purchased at a different Audi dealership, but, serviced exclusively at Paul Miller. First class dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LOU
Sep 16, 2021 -

Paul Miller Audi responded

Thank you so much, Chuck! The Paul Miller Audi team is proud to have your confidence and loyal business! We'll see you for your next appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 976 results