About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.9

342 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Excellent dealership "

- Comet

Excellent experience on new car and previous experience with service department New car delivery process was very smooth and features of new car were explained in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gino Nancy Yash Richie
Jan 14, 2019 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the five- star review! We are glad to hear that each sales member who assisted you provided you with great service! We appreciate the kind words regarding your new car delivery process! Enjoy your new Porsche and we thank you for being a great customer!

January 09, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Michael Pierro

Had a great experince buying a 2017 911. Raj was great to work with. He helped me select the best model for me. Paul Miller had a great selection of certified pre-owned 911s to chose from.The purchasing process, financing and delivery were worthy of the Porsche name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Ramrattansingh
Jan 09, 2019 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Michael, thank you for sharing your five- star rating with us! It is a pleasure to hear that Raj provided you with an excellent experience during the search for a new vehicle! We are happy that we could provide you with a great selection of Certified Pre- owned 911s! Congratulations on your 2017 911 Porsche!

December 14, 2018

"Interest on Used Vehicle at Dealership"

- BillM

Saw a great price on a used 2017 Jaguar f type that was recently traded in by a customer. I researched on the internet and received an offer price on the vehicle from their salesman, Raj. During the time I was checking on costs to ship the vehicle about 700 miles, Raj was very responsive to my questions and helpful during the entire process. He was easy to get a hold of and was a pleasure to deal with. Unfortunately, I was a little slow on committing to buy the vehicle and it was sold prior to my agreeing to purchase the vehicle. My impressions of the dealership was excellent based on the emails and phone calls I made during my exploratory process of looking for a unique vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
Dec 14, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Bill, thank you for the great review! it is a pleasure to hear that you had an excellent experience at our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to share that Raj was helpful and responsive. Thanks for being a great customer!

December 11, 2018

"Overall a great 5 star experience. "

- Owen Banks

Professional, courteous timely. Mike Rose and his teammates were great. As customer service seems to be declining everywhere they make sure to take care of their customers and get the job done, promptly and professionally. It was truly a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose, Scott Pollack, A Carlson
Dec 11, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your five- star rating with us, Owen! It is a pleasure to hear that Mike was helpful during your visit! Thank you for being a great customer!

December 03, 2018

"Belief in Product"

- LoveMyCayenne

What I really appreciate about Paul Miller is that everyone who works there loves their product. I love my Porsche Cayenne and I know that the people who service the car feel the same way. The 20,000 mile check-up was not just check the box. I trust what the service managers recommends is what I need. The loaner car made the service that much easier. However, when I picked the car up, it was like it was brand new! Immaculate! no sign of dogs or kids. That is first class service. Thank you, Paul Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
Other Employees : scott
Dec 03, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five- star rating with us! It is a pleasure to hear that your service experience was excellent and that our service team values your vehicle the same way you do! We are glad that you had a great experience and we look forward to continuing to service you again in the future!

October 20, 2018

"Service appointment "

- myplane99

20,000 mile Macan GTS Professional, great feedback about any issues and then when car was ready Car was clean when returned The facility is immaculate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott, Mike
Oct 22, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Dawn, Scott, and Mike were able to make your car service experience a positive one overall. Thank you for choosing Paul Miller Porsche for your service, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 10, 2018

"Paul Miller Porsche Makes It Happen"

- 958DZL

I needed an oil change on my Cayenne and because I travel a lot it had to be done on short, short notice. Danny Chang made it happen. Great service, great truck, great dealership, and Danny is great to deal with. Thank you so much for coming through as you always do. Your srevive department is top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Chang and George and Billy in sales
Oct 11, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad t hear that Danny was able to make your oil change a positive experience even at such short notice. We hope to see you again in the near future!

October 05, 2018

"From start to finish - first class treatment-"

- roygts

From the first phone call to delivering the car as promised- everything was handled perfectly well. What was promised was done. I highly recommend this dealership. Raj -my salesman- couldn't have been more helpful or accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
Oct 05, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Raj provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

October 03, 2018

"Excellent "

- elfoster26

I have bought , leased many luxury cars. The experience with George was one of the best I have ever had. He is amazing . Easy going , confident , and really understood what we wanted and needed. George worked with us to be honest and helped make the best decision.as we changed colors as we were coming to sign the papers. It was so great that we are now looking at a cayenne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hildreth
Oct 03, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We are glad to hear that George was able to go above and beyond to make sure your car buying experience was a great one. Congratulations on your new Porsche, and we look forward to seeing you again when you're ready to get your Cayenne!

October 02, 2018

"Great cars through a Great Dealership"

- rvp325

My sales professional, Raj R. @ Paul Miller Porsche has been my go-to for FOUR Porsches (three 911s, and one Macan SUV). I have recommended him to many of my friends and colleagues. The Sales Manager, Paul Gavel, is knowledgable and exacting when it comes to running such a large, prestigious dealership. Excellent leadership overall. In Service, Salina Cancel, is absolutely a gem. She's prompt and attentive. And best of all, she understands how to "coddle" many of the customers ...as some of us, really do need coddling! 5 out of 5 stars, 2 thumbs up. Will continue to buy my Porsches from PM Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj R., Paul Gavel, Salina Cancel, Mike Riccardi.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review and for the five-star rating! We're so happy to hear that Raj has once again provided you with excellent customer service, as well as Paul and Salina. We greatly appreciate loyal customers like you! Congrats on your new Porsche, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results