About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.9

220 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

220 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Quick in and out, very professional and courteous crew"

- HBM

I drove in w/o an appointment and had my problem solved in short order. Mike Rose is the epitome of a great service professional. Knowledgable, courteous and caring. He is one of a great crew at Paul Miller Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose, Ed Kopec and Ashley Forder
November 16, 2017

"Warranty service"

- DrofSmiles

The service department is definitely customer first! Always courteous and willing to go the extra step to help out! Salina was great! I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salina
November 16, 2017

"Macan"

- neilpatel

Matt Cummings went above and beyond and this dealership kept true to the deal. I would do business with them again and look forward to future vehicles from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cummings
November 12, 2017

"Cheerful customer service "

- Spider

Be clear and complete regarding what you require. Don’t be afraid to ask questions. The service team is eager to understand the customer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salina Cancel
November 08, 2017

"Had a great experience "

- Tolga

Aaaron sales person who took care of us was very knowledgeable and helpful. He introduced us to the brand and decided to switch from BMW to Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaaron Behr
Nov 09, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the great review. It's a pleasure to hear that you received outstanding service right from the moment you walked in. We're glad to know that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 08, 2017

"Service for my 991 C4S Cabriolet"

- riad

I have used Porsche dealerships throughout the tri-state area and by far Paul-Miller understands customer service. I drive 30 minutes further to use Paul-Miller just because the service is that much better than the other dealerships in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
Nov 09, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the positive review. It's a pleasure to hear that you had a great experience. At our dealership, our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. We're glad to know that our team could make your trip so worthwhile. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 06, 2017

"srevise and people are excellent."

- orang

Norman is great sales person, he provided what I needed and explained detail all functions I need to know, this is second time I bought the car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Mandell
Nov 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the positive review. It's a pleasure to hear that Norman was able to assist you, providing you with excellent service and could answer all of your questions. We're glad to know that your second car buying experience with us was just as great as the first time. We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 04, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Sonia LaRiccia

Had an amazing experience at Paul Miller Porsche. Staff is very knowledgeable and attentive. Just had my 6 month maintenance, and am very pleased with the customer service experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
Nov 06, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the great feedback. It's a pleasure to know that our team could make your 6-month maintenance service visit so pleasant and enjoyable. At our dealership, our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

November 02, 2017

"Paul Miller Porsche Experiance"

- capecod

I am thoroughly impressed with the experience I had in purchasing my Macan S. The knowledge, guidance, attention to detail and enthusiasm in working with Jonathan Wein was invaluable in selecting the model, options and.....well -everything in the process of purchasing my Macan S. Jonathan's recommendations matched exactly the type of vehicle and options that would interest me and what would not. I could not be more pleased with the care I was given and of course the vehicle we selected. It's beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Werner
Nov 03, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the positive feedback. It's a pleasure to know that you had a pleasant experience. At our dealership, our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. We're glad to hear that Nancy was able to assist you, providing you with excellent service and could answer all of your questions. We hope you love driving in your new Porsche Macan S. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

October 31, 2017

"2018 718 S - Excellent experience"

- TIMOTHY W GAVIN

Excellent pre & post sales service. Very helpful - good pricing and very knowledgable. Everyone there was a car enthusiast - not just a salesman. Complicated car was thoroughly explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
Other Employees : Raj, Keith and Anthony
Oct 31, 2017 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for the great review. It's a pleasure to know that right from the moment you walked in our team went above and beyond to provide you with amazing service. At our dealership, our customers' satisfaction is always our top priority. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results