About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.9

328 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2018

"Excellent and convenient, the answer was always "yes we can""

- Dean

This is my third purchase with Norman Mandel. He made it a pleasant and convenient experience and I always felt he was super attentive to my needs. Looking forward to my next one too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Mandel
Aug 02, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Dean, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Norman has once again accommodated you and made your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 01, 2018

"Above and beyond expectations"

- diane

Just needed a tail light replaced on my Boxster. It was done quickly and inexpensively while I was treated with care and respect. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
Aug 01, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Diane, thank you for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Dawn and the staff were able to make your tail light replacement quick and easy and make you feel like a valued customer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

August 01, 2018

"Very nice sale people"

- njboom

I drove from PA ! Well worth it...I would recommend this dealership...Nice sales staff, excellent finance department. I would highly recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Sialiano
Aug 01, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Wow! Thank you for coming all the way from PA to come to our dealership! We appreciate your positive review and five-star rating. We're so glad to hear that Danielle was able to make your experience a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 29, 2018

"Well worth the trip"

- Jeepradical

I flew to New Jersey from Texas to go to Paul Miller Porsche to get the right car for me. The trip was well worth it. Not only was the car emmaculate, lowest miles and best price. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the country. The effort to get here is well rewarded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hildreth.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great review and five-star rating! We appreciate you flying all the way from Texas to purchase a car from Paul Miller Porsche! We're so glad to hear that George and the staff were able to help you find the right car for you. Congratulations on your new Porsche, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 28, 2018

"Amazing Experience at Paul Miller Porsche"

- Lomax

I recently purchased my 718 Boxster S from Paul Miller Porsche and the experience was top notch! Aaron Behr was my sales rep and he did an outstanding job making me feel comfortable and answering all of my questions. After the wonderful purchase experience the real joy had just begun. Porsche truly makes a remarkable automobile, they look amazing and drive even better than they look. Treat yourself and give Aaron Behr at Paul Miller Porsche a call for a test drive soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Behr
Jul 30, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback and the five-star rating! We're glad to hear that Aaron was able to accommodate you and answer all of your questions. Congratulations on your new 718 Boxster S, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 27, 2018

"Great people"

- Pitstop

While service for a Porsche is never inexpensive, you do receive excellent care from the great service department. They matched the offer from another Porsche dealership for my service. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rose
Jul 30, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that Mike was able to make your experience at Paul Miller Porsche a positive one overall. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 26, 2018

"great one the best ever Tom and Billy were great......"

- Richie

THIS WAS THE BEST DEAL AND MOST BEAUTIFUL CAR I HAVE EVER SEEN. I REALLY THINK IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NICE PORSCHE NEW OR USED YOU SHOULD CONSIDER PAUL MILLER.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Bennewitz , Billy Watters
Jul 27, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Richie, thank you for your positive feedback! We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience at Paul Miller Porsche. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 20, 2018

"It was a pleasure"

- Rayt88

Overall a great experience !!!aaron and his team did a phenomenal job. He took the time and patience to go over the car in full detail.thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Jul 23, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback and for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear that Aaron was able to make your overall experience a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 19, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Fapdds

I highly recommend Paul Miller Porsche, this was my third purchase and it was a pleasure dealing with their sales team. I was totally satisfied in every way. Thanks so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and tom
Jul 19, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback and for the five-star rating! We appreciate you being a returning customer! Congrats on your new car, and we look forward to seeing you again when you're ready for your next Porsche!

July 18, 2018

"Raj - 2018 Porsche Macan"

- kpietrangelo

My experience with Paul Miller Porsche began with an online chat where I was connected to Raj. Raj immediately gave me a call to talk through my situation. I was very upside down on my current car and was looking for the best way to get out of that to purchase a Macan. He tried every possible way to help me get to feasible payment I was comfortable with while rolling in $8k+ from my old car. Unfortunately, the numbers just didn't work and I had to walk away. Understanding how much I wanted that Macan, Raj continued to try to suggest ways to help me get out of my current car and after a week or so, I was able to sell my vehicle back to the dealership I purchased it from. I live just about 2 hours away in South Jersey right by Philadelphia and made the trip to Pasippany because of how Raj treated me throughout this process by truly caring about my situation and wanting to make me happy. I scheduled a time to test drive the red Macan and asked to have paperwork ready for me to purchase, if I chose to do so. Just as expected when I arrived that Saturday morning Raj had the car cleaned and ready for me to take it for a spin. I fell in love immediately and took it home that day. I will definitely be returning to Paul Miller Porsche in the future because of my amazing experience with Raj- he's truly a great person who takes the time to understand his customer in order to put them in the car that they need/want. I have four other Porsche dealerships closer to me than Paul Miller (Delaware, King of Prussia, Main Line and Cherry Hill) but would never go to another. I received a great financing % through this dealership and would recommend anyone looking for a Porsche to Paul Miller. Thanks so much Raj!! Best salesperson I have every dealt with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj
Jul 18, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review and for the five-star rating! We're so happy to hear that Raj stuck with you every step of the way during your car buying process and made the experience a positive one. We greatly appreciate your business and your recommendation! Congratulations on your new Macan, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results