About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Porsche

4.9

288 Lifetime Reviews

3419 U.S. 46, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 227-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Paul Miller Porsche

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Good experience "

- TommyJohn

This was my third purchase from Paul Miler Porsche. My first new car purchase This was a special order. All went very well. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mihalos
Apr 20, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We are glad to hear that Nick was able to make your car purchasing experience a positive one. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

April 19, 2018

"Excellent experince as always"

- BozMB1

This is the best dealership in NJ. From the moment you make the reservation until the time you pick up your car, and all of the communication in between, the entire experience is professional and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Kopec
Apr 20, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We are happy to hear that the staff at Paul Miller porsche were able to make your visit a positive experience! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

April 18, 2018

"Usual great purchase experience"

- TommyJohn

Returned to Nick Mihalos @ Paul Miller for my third Porsche. This time a special order new car. Couldn’t have been nicer. Very pleased. Keep going back for the same reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mihalos
April 16, 2018

"The Paul Miller Porsche Experience | The BEST Experience"

- Frasmat3

This was literally the best car buying experience I have ever had thanks to Raj and the team at Paul Miller Porsche. I was in the market for my first Porsche and couldn't decide between the 911 Carrera and the 911 Carrera S. On my first visit, Raj took the time to breakdown the pros and pros :) of each vehicles and gave me the opportunity to experience both cars first hand. Ultimately, i ended up purchasing a 911 Carrera S. If you are in the market for a Porsche, please contact Paul Miller Porsche and as for Raj! You won't be disappointed by the car or the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raj Ramrattansingh
Apr 16, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thoughtful review and for the five-star rating! We are so glad to hear that Raj and the staff at Paul Miller Porsche were able to make your visit to our dealership a great experience. Congrats on your 911 Carrera S. Great choice! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 11, 2018

"Simply the best experience"

- Les Correia

I simply have to call Billy (William Watters), provide my requirements (and constraints). He works out the details. I trust the service and delivery. This is the second car purchased - Paul Miller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Watters (Billy)
Apr 13, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you, Les, for taking the time to write this wonderful review and for the five-star rating! We are happy to hear that Billy was able to make experience at Paul Miller Porsche a positive one. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

April 05, 2018

"great experience!!!"

- reilly

Salina the service manager took the time to review my service records on my vehicle in order to make sure that I only serviced what was necessary at this point in time. I left the dealership knowing I was not being oversold on what needed to be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
salina and mike in service
Apr 05, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Salina went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again in the future!

April 04, 2018

"One of the best in the USA"

- Mike16

The dealership and staff were friendly and knowledgeable. I purchased a CPO that visit. Billy was a good sales associates and very responsive. I’d go back to this dealership and I recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Waters
Apr 05, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for sharing your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Billy provided you with such excellent assistance and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 04, 2018

"Service"

- Porscheman

Called and spoke to Mike Rose to make an appointment. Greeted by Ashley,Mike,Brett, and Salina. All very nice. Waited for the car while they put on new front tires. Great service,great price,great experience as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Brett
Apr 04, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

April 04, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Porsche forever

Great Dealership...Amazing Staff! I have been a Porsche owner for 11 years and have done business with other Porsche Dealerships. Stop shopping and buy your next Porsche here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Price
Apr 04, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is always such a pleasure to hear back from our customers about their experience at our dealership and we hope to see you again!

April 04, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Sdivack

Dan was a pleasure to deal with, delivered excellent service and went out of his way to make the deal work and make sure we were satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Gino
Apr 04, 2018 -

Paul Miller Porsche responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review with us! It is a pleasure to know that Dan went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results