Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Miller Subaru

Parsippany, NJ

4.1
186 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3469 US 46 East

Parsippany, NJ

07054

Directions

186 Reviews of Paul Miller Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"Beware of the service dept at Paul Miller Subaru  They..."

- Brian

Beware of the service dept at Paul Miller Subaru  They can't be trusted to perform all the services they charge you for.  On completion of my recent oil chage and tire rotation service I noticed that the tires were never rotated.  I went back in and they admitted their 'mistake'.  They then rotated the tires.  This has happened twice in the past 12 months. But both times they did reimburse me in full for the service Though tire rotation is not a critical service, it's easy enough to discreetly mark your tires before your appt. to verify afterwards that they've been rotated.  But I'm sure most customers don't do this. And it's more difficult to verify that other services have been performed.  So how many customers are being ripped off on a regular basis?  It's not right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanics
September 12, 2020

"Very disappointed!I spoke with Ingrim I mention I pre-..."

- angela245.c

Very disappointed! I spoke with Ingrim I mention I pre- qualify for auto loan with capital one but don’t want use them. He said they work only with chase bank. So I authorized to pull credit for chase bank only. Surprise .. 4 other inquiries which I did not approved.. visit was set September 10... I left Delear no car.. September 11 they run my credit again 2 inquiries.. wow !!!! Who give them approval? Don’t stand by Paul Miller promise. I will report them to BBB and also hire attorney. Very disappointed!!!! They did not want to work with me trade in low price no effort to get my approved for loan or sale car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharon Coppola
1.0
James Scott
1.0
Other Employees : Ingram Lewis
July 27, 2020

"Transparent and straightforward experience"

- NewCrosstrek2020

We had a great experience with Paul Miller Subaru, they were transparent and made sure we knew exactly where the pricing came from and were open with comparing to other dealerships. We are loving our new Subaru and would definitely recommend others work with Paul Miller when exploring a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Trister
Aug 26, 2020 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your experience with us!

June 27, 2020

"Horrible first impressions over internet inquiry for a..."

- bobloblaw

Horrible first impressions over internet inquiry for a new vehicle. Very impersonal and cold, no attempt to get my business, quickly dismissive of my requests and inquiries.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tatianna Estremera
June 26, 2020

"By far the best subaru Dealer I went to. Alex Kim is a..."

- farleeycs

By far the best subaru Dealer I went to. Alex Kim is a great seller. Explained everything other sellers didnt. It was my first car so I didnt really understand how everything worked, I was helped every step of the way. Totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kim
April 15, 2020

"Insulted me; Wrong diagnosis; Won't admit it"

- 16_Forester_XT

My A/C wasn't blowing cold air. I made an appointment, then dropped my car off the night before. My car is a 2016, with 23K miles. Service adviser calls to say that I need to turn my AC on for it to work. I tell him I DID HAVE IT ON and it doesn't work. Adviser says I'M WRONG because the tech says it works just fine. I insist it doesn't and tell him I'll pick it up at 5:00 pm. Note** I paid for a 7 year, 100K mile comprehensive warranty upon purchase . Upon pickup, the invoice says "ADVISE CUSTOMER THAT AC SWITCH MUST BE ON AND ILLUMINATED AND TEMP MUST BE SET TO A LOWER DEGREE FOR COLD AIR TO CIRCULATE. TECH OBSERVED GOOD AC OPERATION." That's insulting!!! Service adviser offers no apology for insult and insists that AC works. Also, my car had 3 tires with 23K miles, and the 4th (rear) tire had 5K miles. The newest tire was listed at the same wear rate (6/32nds) as the one on the other side. Clearly, the vehicle had not been inspected. Driving it home, I notice that the AC still doesn't blow cold air. I call back the next day. Bring it back at my soonest convenient time and tell the same adviser it's not working. He could not tell me what temperature the air is supposed to be upon exiting the vent. He comes out to my car with me and I demonstrate. He says, "well, it was working when I had it in for service." They brought it in again. "Now" they say, "it's not working." Fast forward to this week with warmer weather. MY AC IS NOT BLOWING COLD AIR AGAIN!!! THANKS FOR NOTHING!! I will never return. Not even for washer fluid top-off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Bryant
January 04, 2020

"Worth the trip to Paul Miller Subaru.."

- NikkiSixx

Every aspect of the buying process was exceptional and hassle free, from the internet consultant, Maria Orlando, down to the salesperson, Sharon Coppolla. Ask for Sharon. She was extremely patient and professional. Her knowledge is unsurpassed. This is my second Subaru Outback and I highly recommend them. I travelled out of state to make my purchase from this dealership, because they treat you with courtesy, professionalism and respect. Take the drive, You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Copolla, Anton Ahlgren, Maria Orlando
December 24, 2019

"Buyer beware. We bought our first Outback and someone hit..."

- kdifidi

Buyer beware. We bought our first Outback and someone hit it. We called the dealership back and asked where they recommend we do the work so it's authentic Subaru parts. They said they have their own Paul Miller Collision Center. The experience has been awful and no one at the dealership will connect me with the manager to get my car back. They keep lying to me and contradicting what is going on. Buyer Beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laurie LaTesta
December 23, 2019

"I went to Paul Miller Subaru dealership in Parsippany..."

- irsantiago

I went to Paul Miller Subaru dealership in Parsippany today December 23 2019 for the 3 recall items advised to me by letter last week. I came on the appointed time and I was helped right away by advisor Joseph who was courteous and attentive. He processed me swiftly and asked me to sign a form and gave me the key to the loaned car asking me to come back after 4 hours. He called me back timely after 4 hours as he estimates!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Depp
December 03, 2019

"The sales department is terrific. Zero pressure and..."

- Happy Outback owner

The sales department is terrific. Zero pressure and totally helpful. Ask for Ingram Lewis...he is the best. He is always helpful and knowledgeable all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results