Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Miller Subaru

4.2

165 Lifetime Reviews

3469 US 46 East, Parsippany, New Jersey 07054 Directions
Sales: (973) 402-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

165 Reviews of Paul Miller Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"how express service should be"

- ej

great service with no pain. 30 minutes from arrival to departure. exactly how the program should work. i’ll go no where else for my routine service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
September 09, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- JeffreyW

Ingram Lewis was the sales advisor who helped us in leasing a new Subaru. He's professional, reliable and a trustworthy person. My wife and I visited the showroom once. He explained the safety features and outstanding performance of the Forester to us in details. Later we considered a higher trim level. He reserved the car for us and all communications were via phone and email including the agreed pricing and terms. I picked up the car at agreed date, time and the process was seamless without any hick-ups. This is definitely one of my best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingram Lewis, Carlos Green (Finance)
September 05, 2019

"Professional and helpful sales person"

- Swethered

Rob Carpenter was willing to spend time after the sale to explain the specifics of the car to the customer. Overall he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Carpenter
August 21, 2019

"Excellent "

- Johan

The dealer work with us until we found the suv we wanted and gave us a good deal on the trade for our crv, he was very helpfull ,did not pressure us, and work in the different options we were considering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Other Employees : Harold Almanzar
Aug 21, 2019 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

We appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Johan!

August 06, 2019

"Very Satisfied Subaru owner "

- SubaruBRD

My experience with the people at Paul Miller Subaru was fantastic. The customer experience was the best I’ve ever experienced from Ron the sales man who listened to what I was looking for to information on any questions I had while putting no pressure on me to buy a car right then.To the finance manager to the general manager. They make you feel like family. Ron and Deshawn treated me with respect and were very friendly. Everyone I came in contact with were also friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Werley
5.0
Other Employees : Ron Sheffield, Gaylord Buck
Aug 12, 2019 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience and the 5-star rating!

August 01, 2019

"Disappointed"

- Teach

I brought my car in for one problem and came home with another problem My husband brought the car back today and you couldn’t fix it. Told us to bring it back again tomorrow. So I have to bring my car back twice for a problem you caused. Not nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
August 01, 2019

"Easy as Pie"

- mkonstandt

Harold made this transaction as easy and as painless as possible. There was no "car salesman" garbage, no last minute..oops I forgot. He was honest, upfront and he helped me find my Unicorn....even though it was 15 minutes until closing time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Almanzar, Ron Sheffield
Aug 05, 2019 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

We appreciate this great feedback about Harold and 5 star- rating!

July 17, 2019

"Top notch and efficient"

- ACurvey

The Service department at Paul Miller Subaru is so well organized and makes regular service appointments a breeze. Especially love their Express service as well. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali at the Express Service Desk, Joe Depp at the regular service desk.
Jul 18, 2019 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

We appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

July 09, 2019

"Check-up"

- Subaru fan

Excellent service, efficient, & friendly! Had oil routine oil change and recall issue serviced. Had to go back due to programming and was serviced immediately and within minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha & 3 gentlemen I didn’t get names.
Jul 09, 2019 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you had an awesome experience at our service department!

June 19, 2019

"Overall good but need to validate prices"

- Runicsignz

Work was done to spec. However quoted price and what they listed on the invoice was diffrent. Had to call it out. They made it right but i should not have to do that. They washed the car but driver side seats had dirt smudges. Could be better with details imo Would go back just will have to check prices and cleaniness when they are done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Jun 20, 2019 -

Paul Miller Subaru responded

We appreciate you sharing this feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results