About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Moak Honda

4.7

450 Lifetime Reviews

802 Harding St., Jackson, Mississippi 39202 Directions
Sales: (601) 355-8100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

450 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2018

"Rose’s Review"

- Rose123

I truly enjoyed working with the folks at Paul Moak. From the time we pulled on the lot to the time we drove our new Honda Accord off the lot, I felt comfortable. Never at any point did I feel that I was rushed or being pushed to purchase something I did not want. It was a wonderful buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Car purchase"

- Richie

Alex made it very easy and enjoyable to purchase the 2018 Honda Accord. I will be happy to send business to him. Kathleen was also very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018

"Amazing"

- Tam09

This was my second purchase with this dealership and each time they made my experience unforgettable the whole staff is friendly especially my sales representative Ms.Mary and Mr.Jarvis they understood what I was looking for and went above and beyond to find the best deal and car to fit me. I would highly recommend my friends and family to this dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Moak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marry Brown, Jarvis Smith
May 16, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are grateful for your loyalty to Paul Moak Honda and always have a great time working with you!

April 27, 2018

"Oil change & review of maintenance"

- Waddone

Paul Moak personnel are friendly, quick to help. I miss read the maintenance schedule for my 2012 Volvo, I thought it may need to have the timing belt changed. Not yet... just an oil change. They printed out my maintenance schedule so now I am a well informed consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember names. Bryan?
May 16, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for taking time to leave an online review! We are always standing by to help you out...no worries there! Look forward to serving you throughout the future!

April 10, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Monifah Jones

Mrs. Mary is such an awesome salesman. She was excellent with making sure every guideline was meet and easy to get along with. And the future when deciding to get another vehicle I will be looking forward to having Mrs. Mary to assist me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs.Mary
Apr 12, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you, Monifah! We certainly appreciate your kind feedback on your experience with Honda Sales Consultant Mary Brown. Mary is awesome and we are thrilled to have you in the Paul Moak Honda family!

April 02, 2018

"Service work done "

- Hondacarguy

Samantha and Diane were Great !!! I have my vehicle serviced because of the service I always receive. Always greet me with a smile and cater to my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha And Diane are Great !!!
Apr 12, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much for your review! We truly value your business and loyalty, and look forward to serving you throughout the future. And we agree, Samantha and DiAnn are the Honda service dream team!

April 02, 2018

"Great experience! Definitely recommend! "

- ElectricalEngineerLA

I purchased a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado Z71 from Paul Moak Honda and the went above and beyond what I expected! They added leather that looked better than on a new one and the price was outstanding. Working on the price wasn't drawn out or stressful and I felt they did everything they could to make the purchase easy, quick and enjoyable. Mary and Brian were both very easy to work with and were fun to buy a vehicle from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown, Brian Kimble, Kathleen McNeil
Apr 12, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We know you're loving your new truck and look forward to helping you out again in the future!

April 02, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Fortface1988

Everyone at Paul Moak was wonderful to work with! My husband and I enjoyed the experience at Paul Moak ! We will definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown, Kathleen McNeil
Apr 12, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We had the best time working with you on your new Honda purchase! Look forward to serving you for years to come!

May 16, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback online! We had a great time working with you, too, and look forward to serving you throughout the future. Take care and enjoy your new car!

March 30, 2018

"Love Paul Moak Honda"

- Rebecca

Can’t say enough about how great these folks are. You should do yourself a favor and shop at Paul Moak in Jackson! Bye bye

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Scarbrough
Apr 12, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks, Rebecca! We appreciate your kind feedback!

May 16, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks, Rebecca! We appreciate you!

January 30, 2018

"Awesome!!"

- ccawthon87

They made it very easy to buy my first car on my own. Everyone was friendly! Even though I couldn't make a decision on the color they were all very patient with me. They gave me an awesome deal unlike any other dealership I went and visited before going here. I will definitely go back to purchase my next vehicle with them. Love my car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Mcneil, Chuck Carver, Guy with Dark brown hair??
Apr 12, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience--it is exactly what we aim to do! We look forward to serving you for years to come and are thrilled to have you in the Paul Moak Honda family!

May 16, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience online! We are thrilled for you and know you are loving your Honda! Keep us posted on how we can help you in the future...you are a special part of the Paul Moak Honda family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 450 results