Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Moak Honda

Jackson, MS

4.7
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

802 Harding St.

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

562 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"Great friendly staff. Very helpful and made the whole..."

- ArmyVet

Great friendly staff. Very helpful and made the whole process very smooth. Would buy another car from this dealer. Chris Rankin, our salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kathleen McNeil made the financial process a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Chris Rankin
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Alex was very reassuring, knowledgeable, and helpful.He..."

- Sue68

Alex was very reassuring, knowledgeable, and helpful.He made me feel comfortable with the decision I was making 😊. I truly appreciate the service given to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lewis
5.0
Other Employees : Jerry Warfield
Jan 29, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Welcome to the Paul Moak Honda Family! We are thrilled you chose to do business with Mississippi's first Honda dealership. Alex and the entire team had a great time working with you and we know you're going to love your Honda for years to come. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online for other shoppers to read!

January 25, 2021

"They were very nice and professional and I feel I got a..."

- bcadams

They were very nice and professional and I feel I got a good deal. I appreciated that explained everything and answered all of my questions fully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Brady Stevens
Jan 29, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent sales experience here at Paul Moak Honda! Jerome really enjoyed working with you and we are thrilled to have you in our Paul Moak Honda family. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback online so that others can read for themselves!

January 18, 2021

"This dealership is one of the best car dealerships in..."

- dhrawls

This dealership is one of the best car dealerships in Jackson. I would recommend doing business with them to all my friends and family. Good job Paul Moak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Chris Rankin
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for choosing Paul Moak Honda and being such an awesome customer. We appreciate you helping spread the word about the awesome team here at Mississippi's 1st Honda Dealer!

January 17, 2021

"Very good and pleasant service. Loaner car VERY helpful...."

- drrer

Very good and pleasant service. Loaner car VERY helpful. The only caveat was they declined to do a needed update on my GPS, which would have saved me more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Carmichael
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent service visit. We sure do appreciate you choosing Paul Moak Honda. Please give our service manager a call at 601-914-3560 to discuss to GPS update. We are standing by to assist you.

January 10, 2021

"My service person told me that the dealership is..."

- alicesclement

My service person told me that the dealership is shorthanded, which I can certainly understand, given the pandemic. However, he assured me that he could have my daughter’s car serviced by that afternoon. I never heard from him again. The following day, I attempted to reach him and instead got someone else’s voicemail. Finally, after my 2nd attempt, I was notified by the dealership that the car was ready. I will certainly use the dealership again, but I was disappointed by this visit. My prior visits to the dealership have been handled very differently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
Jan 22, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We apologize for the miscommunication on your recent visit, Alice. You are correct, we were direly shorthanded the day of your visit and follow up phone calls fell through the cracks. We are happy to report our team is back in action, healthy and happy! We promise to take better care of you on your next visit when our Honda professionals you've grown to trust over the years are standing by to serve you!

December 31, 2020

"Great selection of vehicles and even better customer..."

- jennphi

Great selection of vehicles and even better customer service! The Staff here is very friendly and helpful. I Will definitely be doing business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Stevens, Jerry Warfield 5 stars for both
Jan 07, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for your awesome feedback! Our team really enjoyed working with you and we know you're going to love your new vehicle. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience online for other shoppers to read, and we look forward to serving you throughout the future!

December 16, 2020

"Good service. Good personnel. No complaints. Clean..."

- grstn0

Good service. Good personnel. No complaints. Clean facility. Nuts on twenty five words. Enough is enough. What is magic about twenty five dumb and dumber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Jim Viberg
5.0
Jan 07, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Haha, we feel the same way. Thanks for being a good sport and helping us out with a review! We always look forward to serving you and appreciate your 5-star rating!

December 16, 2020

"The team (Butch, Bradley, Josh, Megan) were great. This..."

- tgammill00

The team (Butch, Bradley, Josh, Megan) were great. This was the fastest purchase ever made, in and out of the dealership in record time with no hassle. It was a great experience. This was my second purchase and I'll be back! Their response time and attention to detail was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch, Megan, Josh, Bradley
Jan 07, 2021 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive Paul Moak Honda experience online for other shoppers to read! We loved working with you and truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership--we can not overstate how grateful we are!

December 12, 2020

"Love the service I get there on my Honda Accord 4 door..."

- alineduke

Love the service I get there on my Honda Accord 4 door SE. They let you know what work need to be done. They address you by your last name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Creel /DiAnn Boykin
Dec 16, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive service experience here at Paul Moak Honda in Jackson, MS! It is always a pleasure to serve you and we certainly appreciate your loyalty over the years.

1
...
1 - 10 of 562 results