Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Moak Honda

Jackson, MS

4.7
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

802 Harding St.

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

562 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Transmission problem"

- jb1234

It is not the fault of the service advisor but of the technician who could not fix my issue. He said he could not replicate the problem but I had it occur twice after I picked it up that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
4.0
Jan 04, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We know duplication of issues while driving can be very frustrating. Please contact your service advisor or our service manager Jim Viberg (601-914-3560) the next time you'd like for us to go on a drive with you to experience the issue first-hand. It's our goal to completely resolve your issue to your satisfaction!

December 13, 2018

"AMAZING EXPERIENCE "

- Hcevans

We are so thankful for Paul Moak Honda. I just bought my 2nd car there and they are the best people to work with. It’s very comforting knowing that you are buying a car from good people. Paul Moak has never disappointed me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
Jan 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Your feedback means the world to us! We truly care about our customers, and are thrilled you can testify to that fact. Thank you for your loyalty to Paul Moak Honda! We will continue to be here for you throughout the future!

November 30, 2018

"Consistently first class "

- Long term customer

My Pilot is the third vehicle I’ve purchased from Paul Moak. Sales is easy to work with. Service staff is consistently friendly and have met technical expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Jan 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Your loyalty over the years truly means so much to us! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience online for others to read. As you know, the friendly folks here at Paul Moak are here for you! We look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service throughout the future.

November 26, 2018

"Great 👍 "

- Robertaknx

Everybody was really nice. Mary made me feel very comfortable and she was able to help me with all of my concerns. She was very knowledgeable on the Accord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Jan 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! Mary is a wonderful sales consultant who does a great job balancing product knowledge with customer relationships. Welcome to the Paul Moak Honda family! We're here for you throughout the future and look forward to serving you for years to come.

November 11, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Allie2018

The salesperson had knowledge about the car. The other sales people were nice and friendly. The building was nice and clean. Management, and everything was done in time manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Jan 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We love to hear that, Allie! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and welcome to the Paul Moak Honda family! We look forward to serving you for years to come!

October 21, 2018

"Service. "

- Insight 2010

Samantha Creel always gives great service. I’ve had great service on my Honda Insight here for years. Very friendly, communicative dealership. Jackson, MS 39202

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Creel
5.0
Paul Moak
5.0
Jan 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with our service team and advisor Samantha Creel! You are a valued customer and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

October 14, 2018

"Friendly staff "

- The bandit

Very friendly staff, quiet atmosphere. I like the fact of the mechanics come out and speak to the vehicle owners. (Adam) They call me by name because they remember their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Other Employees : Adam (technician)
Jan 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We can't thank you enough for sharing your positive feedback on our service department online for others to read. Your loyalty to Paul Moak Honda means more than you know. You are a valued customer and can count on our expert, personalized, friendly service throughout the future!

October 07, 2018

"Mary was so nice, and very understanding "

- Symeico13

This is a Wonderful place to do business! Very friendly, helpful staff who cares about the customers needs as well as wants.they truly care about their customers and take the time to provide an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Oct 08, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you so very much! We loved doing business with you and getting to know you--you are an important part of our Paul Moak Honda family. All of us look forward to serving you for years to come!

October 04, 2018

"Tish review "

- Tish 117

Paul Moak fix my car in a Timely manner. Everything was explained in detail before work was complete. The sales person called me before and after the work was complete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Creel
5.0
Oct 08, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Paul Moak Honda service department! We always aim to go above and beyond in our customer satisfaction and expert care for your Honda. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

September 29, 2018

"Oil & filter change & tire rotation & balancing"

- Happyowner2016

Di Ann gave me red carpet treatment: courteous, friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. The service was prompt and honored my appointment time. A little pricey as most dealerships are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Oct 08, 2018 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience online, especially highlighting your service advisor DiAnn Boykin! We agree that DiAnn goes above and beyond for her customers and is a true asset to our team. We sure do value your loyalty and consider you an important part of the Paul Moak Honda family!

91 - 100 of 562 results