Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Moak Honda

Jackson, MS

4.7
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

802 Harding St.

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

562 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2020

"Dependable. Got my oil changed in a timely manner. Thank..."

- Dianne horton

Dependable. Got my oil changed in a timely manner. Thank you very much for being there for me. Customer service rep is helpful and resourceful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Creel
5.0
Oct 23, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for your 5-star rating, Dianne! We always enjoy serving you and thank you for your business. Take care and we look forward to seeing you next time!

October 03, 2020

"Kathleen and Alex were great made my purchase easy and..."

- Sharron

Kathleen and Alex were great made my purchase easy and were very helpful got the vehicle I wanted and got it to me within a day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lewis
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Oct 23, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Welcome to the Paul Moak Honda family, Sharron! We enjoyed working with you and know you're going to love your new car! Thanks for sharing your review online. We're here for you throughout the future!

September 27, 2020

"First of all, It’s close to my home and also I have..."

- jackie_griffin01

First of all, It’s close to my home and also I have bought my last vehicle from here. Friendly staff. They are prepared properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
4.0
Alex Lewis
4.0
James McClendon
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Chris Rankin
4.0
Jerome Williams
4.0
Oct 23, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We love being your neighborhood Honda dealer, Jackie! Thanks for being a great customer and trusting Paul Moak Honda for your automotive needs. We sure do appreciate you!

September 21, 2020

"Paul Moak service department is efficient and friendly...."

- Mayo

Paul Moak service department is efficient and friendly. I have had my car for one year and have been pleased with the support from their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Oct 23, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for your feedback on our Honda service team--they work so hard each day to help customers with efficient, expert, and friendly service! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you throughout the future!

September 05, 2020

"Personnel are always polite and helpful. Work is..."

- Joe

Personnel are always polite and helpful. Work is completed timely and correctly. Access to the location is east. I will purchase my next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Randy Thompson
5.0
Sep 11, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We appreciate your glowing review, Joe! Glad you found out first-hand why the Paul Moak Honda experience is like no other. We look forward to serving you throughout the future. Welcome to the Paul Moak Honda family!

August 29, 2020

"Great visit with very nice people. Results were..."

- Jim.keith

Great visit with very nice people. Results were excellent and repairs were completed in a timely and efficient manner. Would recommend them to anyone for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Sep 11, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share you experience with our service team online for other shoppers to read. It really means a lot! We look forward to serving you throughout the future.

August 20, 2020

"I thought all the people were top notch. They were..."

- bbarham7195

I thought all the people were top notch. They were respectful and kind. No pressure and they wanted me to buy the vehicle I wanted. Really a top notch crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rankin
5.0
Jerome Williams
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for sharing your positive Paul Moak Honda shopping experience online for others to read. Our team really enjoyed working with you and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

August 17, 2020

"Always great service. Samantha is my usual service rep...."

- PJH

Always great service. Samantha is my usual service rep. Always accommodating and friendly! Always arrange for prompt transportation to and from work. Keep me informed if any service required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Paul Moak Honda for your service needs. It truly means so much to us. Samantha is an awesome service advisor and always enjoys serving you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback online for other shoppers to read!

August 17, 2020

"Customer service was great. Very pleased with our sales..."

- Sheliahemphill

Customer service was great. Very pleased with our sales agent Mary. Very friendly!! I would definitely recommend Paul Moak Honda to My friends and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Welcome to the Paul Moak Honda family! What a wonderful endorsement--we truly appreciate your taking the time to post a 5-star review and help us spread the word about the friendly folks at Paul Moak! We look forward to serving you for years to come!

August 13, 2020

"Diane was very helpful. She explained to my husband what..."

- Linda.lovin

Diane was very helpful. She explained to my husband what services needed to be done to my car, the price and how long it would take.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Aug 21, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your Paul Moak Honda service experience, Linda! DiAnn is an amazing service advisor and will really appreciate your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you throughout the future!

21 - 30 of 562 results