Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Moak Honda

Jackson, MS

4.7
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

802 Harding St.

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

562 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 02, 2020

"Amazing salesman. Very helpful. Got me the car I..."

- Demetrica

Amazing salesman. Very helpful. Got me the car I wanted. 2019 Honda Civic. Would definitely do business with this branch again. I’ll be recommending others to purchase their car from this dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Williams
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you, Demetrica! We are thrilled to read your review and know that you're going to love your awesome new Civic! Thanks for representing Paul Moak Honda and helping us spread the good news about our awesome sales team. We appreciate you!

April 02, 2020

"Excellent service all around. Everybody is friendly and..."

- precious

Excellent service all around. Everybody is friendly and very helpful . I would recommend Paul Moak Honda to anyone that is in the market looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Orr McGowan
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Turner
Apr 13, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much, Precious! We really appreciate your recommendation for auto shoppers who are reading reviews of various dealerships. The Paul Moak team truly makes the difference, and we're thrilled you experienced that first-hand. We look forward to serving you throughout the future!

March 12, 2020

"Excellent service from all people in the service..."

- desha194

Excellent service from all people in the service department. I appreciated that my car was washed following service. DiAnn is excellent in sharing any items needing attention now or in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for your glowing review of our Paul Moak Honda service team! DiAnn and the entire department work hard to provide expert Honda care in a convenient and friendly manner, day in and day out. We are grateful to you for choosing Mississippi's 1st Honda dealership!

March 11, 2020

"Great customer services. Everyone was nice and friendly...."

- sandra_bracey

Great customer services. Everyone was nice and friendly. Jerome noticed that I was looking at vehicles and asked if I needed help. He was not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Williams
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing about your positive Paul Moak Honda experience online for other shoppers to read, Sandra! We are grateful to you for your loyalty and always look forward to serving you! Keep us posted on how we can help you in the future.

February 29, 2020

"Awesome experience, the process was smooth and enjoyable...."

- Samantha.archie

Awesome experience, the process was smooth and enjoyable. All question were answered with expertise knowledge. This is my second Honda from Paul Moak and I wouldn't recommend another certified HONDA DEALER in Jackson Ms. #LoveHonda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James McClendon
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Mar 09, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for such a glowing review! Your loyalty to Paul Moak Honda truly means so much to us and are grateful to you for helping spread the word about our team and dealership. We look forward to serving you for years to come!

February 28, 2020

"Pleased with my most recent service. Got several things..."

- wandamiley

Pleased with my most recent service. Got several things done while I waited and it didn't take a long time. Got my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Brewer
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Jeff Klein
5.0
Feb 28, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback online for others to read. Our team truly makes the difference and we appreciate you choosing Paul Moak Honda for all of your service needs!

February 13, 2020

"Very pleasant atmosphere! Mary didn't hesitate at all to..."

- Valerie Powell

Very pleasant atmosphere! Mary didn't hesitate at all to give me answers to any of my questions she knew every detail of both cars that was shown to me. Eventhough she was pulled in more than one direction she made sure I didn't feel like I wasn't a priority for her and I'm sure she'll be seeing me again!! Kathleen McNeil wrapped everything up for me very quickly and pleasantly. She offered extra protection which I accepted. I felt secure and confident in my choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Feb 28, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much for your 5-star review, Valerie! Mary and Kathleen loved working with you and we are thrilled to have you in the Paul Moak Honda family! We appreciate you taking the time to share about your positive shopping experience. Look forward to serving you for years to come!

February 05, 2020

"If you are car shopping...this is the place to go. Ask..."

- Kim W

If you are car shopping...this is the place to go. Ask for Mary (saleswoman)...she is the best around!! Kathleen (sales/finance manager) is AWESOME!! We walked in knowing what we needed. They worked with us to get exactly what we wanted in an area we could afford. I’ll never buy a car anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Brown
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you, Kim! So glad you enjoyed working with Mary and Kathleen...we agree, they are the best! We appreciate you helping spread the word about the awesome experience customers can count on here at Paul Moak!

February 05, 2020

"My experience with Paul Moak Honda Service was excellent...."

- pcarverstein

My experience with Paul Moak Honda Service was excellent. Samantha coordinated my service request very well. The service technician did what I requested. I am satisfied with the service that I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Brewer
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Jim Viberg
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive service experience here at Mississippi's first Honda dealership! We strive to provide the most expert Honda care in the state. Samantha is an amazing service advisor and we're so glad she took great care of you!

February 02, 2020

"The staff was outstanding. They did everything possible..."

- Cindy

The staff was outstanding. They did everything possible to make this sale easy and possible. Great knowledge of products. Would recommend Paul Moak Honda any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lewis
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Paul Moak
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much, Cindy! We truly appreciate your feedback on our sales team. Enjoy your new Honda and we'll be here for you throughout the future!

51 - 60 of 562 results