Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Moak Honda

Jackson, MS

4.7
562 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

802 Harding St.

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

562 Reviews of Paul Moak Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2019

"I would recommend this dealer to others and the service..."

- dryyoung5

I would recommend this dealer to others and the service and sales team were great. Everybody was willing to assist with the purchasing of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Other Employees : Chris
Jan 10, 2020 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks so much for your five-star rating! We are thrilled to have you in the Paul Moak Honda family and look forward to serving you for years to come.

December 11, 2019

"The employees were fast, friendly and efficient. The..."

- Nettie

The employees were fast, friendly and efficient. The employees were very courteous and very attentive. I was introduced to the service technician and services were explained in full detail .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Jeff Klein
5.0
Dec 18, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for such a great review of your recent service visit here at Paul Moak Honda! We take pride in offering the best Honda service in Mississippi, and look forward to serving you throughout the future!

November 24, 2019

"Paul Moak Honda provides fast/efficient service and..."

- sftnichols

Paul Moak Honda provides fast/efficient service and considerate scheduling options. I’m so glad to have made my purchase there. The service department is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Nov 27, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive Paul Moak Honda experience online for others to read. Your loyalty means so much to us and we look forward to serving you for years to come!

October 24, 2019

"Typical "

- Bill

Salesman was polite and friendly. Bought a new civic lx. Paid close to msrp when he said he would discount the price. Gave me a 1000 less on my trade than the other dealer offered. The only perk offered for spending over $20000 with them was one free oil change. Wow! But they had the car I wanted. Oh well. Think I’ll just pay for my oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Lewis
3.0
Other Employees : Kathleen?
Oct 25, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Bill, it was our pleasure to assist you with your recent Honda Civic purchase. We are thrilled to have you in the Paul Moak Honda family! Make sure you take advantage of your first free oil change when the time comes!

October 19, 2019

"Service work "

- BC

Good experience oil change and 30,000 mile service Prompt service, good communication looking forward to many more years at Paul Moak could not be more pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Creel
5.0
Oct 21, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience online! We are so happy to have you in the Paul Moak Subaru family and always enjoy working with you!

August 02, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Martha

Yesterday they accidentally replaced a part that had been replaced only 2 years ago. Diane called us and apologized and they are refunding our money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for your loyalty and patience with us, Martha! We take pride in our relationship with you and you can count on us to do the right thing!

August 01, 2019

"Recall service"

- Capitolcustomer

Great service and friendly people at Paul Moak Honda. Love having my car washed and cleaned each time I visit! It is always a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Aug 01, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive Paul Moak Honda experience for other shoppers to read! We value your loyalty and always look forward to serving you.

July 19, 2019

"Recall "

- Dharrismffk

The representative was friendly, professional and courteous. The work was completed timely. The waiting room was comfortable Good experience. Left a very satisfied customer. Will recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Jul 19, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Your word of mouth praise is all we can ask for. It was our pleasure to work with you and make sure your Honda is in good shape. We are standing by to assist you throughout the future. Thank you for choosing Paul Moak!

July 18, 2019

"Service Department "

- Parker

Very friendly and prompt service. I was given an appointment and did not have to wait upon arrival. The dealership provided a Taxicab for me to get to work and another to return at the end of the day. Service was done in a very timely manner and the problem was fixed. This was to satisfy a manufacturer recall. They took care of it with no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DiAnn Boykin
5.0
Betty Brewer
5.0
Samantha Creel
5.0
Kathleen McNeil
5.0
Rebecca McCarty
5.0
Jul 19, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback online for others to read about our Paul Moak Honda standard of service. We are standing by to assist you throughout the future, and appreciate you choosing Paul Moak for your recall work!

June 09, 2019

"Total Recall"

- Still Truckin

Great customer service. I had my work done just about a week ago and so far I've had no problems with it. Samantha was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Creel
5.0
Jun 18, 2019 -

Paul Moak Honda responded

We love to hear that! Thanks for visiting Paul Moak Honda for your service recall--we are standing by to assist you throughout the future!

61 - 70 of 562 results