Back

Paul Moak Subaru

Jackson, MS

4.7
394 Reviews

740 Larson Street

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

By Type

394 Reviews of Paul Moak Subaru

September 29, 2022

Ashley and Ron were very helpful. We are enjoying our vehicle and hope to continue a great relationship with Paul Moak Subaru. More

by hgwhittle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Herrin, Ron Wallace, Josh Dillon
September 22, 2022

I bought my car from you and have it serviced because of Morgan Goslin. He is kind, brilliant, and thorough with my car. He took very good care of my older Subaru before this one. He explains why things n More

by vivianmeredith2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Sep 24, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2022

My service technician could not have been any nicer and any more helpful. Mr. Goslin is certainly an asset to your dealership. Very positive experience. More

by priley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Sep 23, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi Priley, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 17, 2022

The entire purchase experience was pleasant and easy. I really appreciate the professionalism and expertise Chip in Sales and Ashley in F & I showed during the process. They were extremely courteous and More

by jeffery.d.holt61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Burns, Ashley Herrin
Sep 20, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 13, 2022

Took 1. 5 hours past my appt time to even take the car back for the scheduled service no apology was even made for the delay. Very disappointed More

by strez2311
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent McDaniel
Sep 16, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please contact Rick Hammons, 601-360-2260, at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.

September 07, 2022

It's always a pleasure to visit Paul Moak. The staff is very friendly and treated me with kindness and respect! More

by Mugen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin, Brent McDaniel
Sep 11, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi Mugen, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Awesome service and staff. Sales folks don’t listen well but that’s part of it. More

by Jrlakehouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hammons, Brian Baskin
Sep 08, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Amazing experience! Efficient process with trade in and purchase of a new Subaru. Bradley was excellent and helped every step of the way! More

by Benji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Clark
Sep 03, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

August 29, 2022

Working with Alison and Daniel was a breeze, they answered all my questions, and they were up front and honest about the vehicle and the price. At a time when it’s hard to find the car you want due t More

by Robynpizzolato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Snellgrove
Sep 01, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 29, 2022

My experience with the Service Department is very good. They communicate with me, keep me informed of the status of my vehicle and send me service reminders. I could not be more pleased. More

by BCRush
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin, Brent McDaniel
Sep 01, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 394 results