Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Paul Moak Subaru

Jackson, MS

4.4
290 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

740 Larson Street

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

290 Reviews of Paul Moak Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Always great service from our friends Brian and Morgan at..."

- sonnyhill

Always great service from our friends Brian and Morgan at Paul Moak Subaru. I always leave knowing my outback has been well serviced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Morgan Goslin
5.0
February 28, 2021

"Very pleased with the service service was performed..."

- ugenev_1950

Very pleased with the service service was performed within an hour The personnel was friendly and attentive kept informed of the progress and when it would be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

We're thrilled you chose Paul Moak Subaru and enjoyed your recent service experience. Always our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to doing so throughout the future!

February 27, 2021

"Brian in service is very responsive and helpful. He is..."

- Jquill50

Brian in service is very responsive and helpful. He is happy to help and makes sure everything is done correctly. I'm very comfortable having him take care of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your Subaru service advisor Brian! He is an absolute professional who has been on the Paul Moak team for many years and we know that he will be delighted to read your review. Thanks for your loyalty and trusting Paul Moak Subaru!

February 13, 2021

"They were great. We were early so they got us in and out..."

- brenvoyles

They were great. We were early so they got us in and out very quickly. They texted to let us know our vehicle was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Brent McDaniel
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

That's what we love to hear! Thanks for taking the time to share your positive Paul Moak Subaru service experience for other shoppers to read. We look forward to taking care of you and your Subaru throughout the future!

February 12, 2021

"Great people, great service. Always friendly , efficient..."

- Barn

Great people, great service. Always friendly , efficient and knowledgeable. Why does the review require a 25 word minimum when the less words for a review can be sufficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Brent McDaniel
5.0
Mar 02, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Ha, we agree and appreciate you doing what it takes to post a 5-star rating for the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! Thank you so very much and we look forward to serving you throughout the future!

February 10, 2021

"Chip my salesmen was very friendly and knowledgeable of..."

- john.constant

Chip my salesmen was very friendly and knowledgeable of the outback Subaru I was looking at. Chip knew how to operate all the different features on the car. He was very helpful. I didn’t feel any pressure. He made it a pleasant experience. Ashley was very knowledgeable on the extended warranty. She was also very friendly and knowledgeable on the products she was selling. I would definitely do business with them again and send anyone looking to buy a car to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Burns
5.0
Ashley Herrin
5.0
Feb 12, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful and thorough review of your recent sales experience here at Paul Moak Subaru. Our team had the best time working with you and we truly appreciate your helping us spread the word about the great service and product Paul Moak Subaru provides. We will look forward to serving you throughout the future--enjoy making lots of fun memories in your new Subaru!

January 10, 2021

"The history of excellent Service experiences with Paul..."

- Ken Rainey

The history of excellent Service experiences with Paul Moak, Subaru was only reinforced with my recent appointment.. my 2013 Outback is proving to be one of my best cars owned..but service will be the reason I purchase another Subaru at Paul Moak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Brent McDaniel
5.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive Subaru service experience online for others to read. It really helps when our customers take the time to share in their own words. The team here at Paul Moak Subaru always enjoy serving you and we will be here for you throughout the future!

January 08, 2021

"Took 2020 Subaru Outback Limited in for 1st 6 month..."

- DavMc

Took 2020 Subaru Outback Limited in for 1st 6 month included service. Service Department has good COVID-19 measures in place. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Snellgrove
5.0
Brian Baskin
5.0
Other Employees : John Pendelton
Jan 22, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent service visit here at Paul Moak Subaru! We are determined to do our part and keep our customers and employees protected during this crazy time of COVID...thanks for pointing that out and encouraging us to continue our high standards!

January 02, 2021

"Made an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation &..."

- Dlocraft

Made an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation & asked to have alignment checked. Left 2 hours later with out having the alignment checked. Will not go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent McDaniel
1.0
Jan 08, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

We apologize for the mishandling of your alignment check request on your recent service visit. Feel free to reach out to our service manager Rick Hammons at 601-360-2230 or general manager John Scarbrough at 601-360-2120 as we are standing by to speak with you and talk through how to make things right for rebuilding future trust in our dealership.

December 31, 2020

"Fast, safe service during COVID outbreak. Had been..."

- skmartin

Fast, safe service during COVID outbreak. Had been dreading appointment but after this experience will not hesitate to return the next time I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Jan 07, 2021 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! This truly makes our day to read--the entire team at Paul Moak Subaru has been diligent to re-invent the way we work with our customers to make sure we offer convenient and safe service during COVID-19. We care about our customers and our employees too much to let our guard down. We look forward to serving you throughout the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results