Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Paul Moak Subaru

4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

740 Larson Street, Jackson, Mississippi 39202 Directions
Call (601) 360-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Paul Moak Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2020

"Great care was taken due to Covid-19 when I went for a..."

- paulakss

Great care was taken due to Covid-19 when I went for a late April visit to PM Subaru Service Department. There is nothing but GOOD THINGS to say about PM Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Brent McDaniel
5.0
May 05, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your positive Paul Moak Subaru experience. We appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to serving you! Our team is dedicated to providing all customers with a safe, convenient, and contact-free visitor experience, and your feedback means a lot. Take care!

May 02, 2020

"Got oil changed during COVID-19 precautions. Dropped off..."

- Dcg

Got oil changed during COVID-19 precautions. Dropped off car without having to have any personal contact. Car was ready when they promised & I was able to pay & pick up remotely. Interior of car was protected in plastic & sanitized. Positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
May 05, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thanks for taking a few minutes to share about your recent experience with our service department. Our team is taking ever precaution possible to keep our customers and employees safe and protected, all while maintaining our commitment to Subaru expertise and a friendly, convenient experience. We are very appreciative of your commitment to Paul Moak Subaru and look forward to serving you for years to come!

April 29, 2020

"Had a great experience. It was fast, safe and the service..."

- adrianne

Had a great experience. It was fast, safe and the service people were very nice. Work was a little pricey but the ease and convenience made it worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
May 05, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Adrianne, thanks for taking the time to post a review for others to read. Earning five stars from you means a lot to our entire team! We are here for you throughout the future!

April 17, 2020

"What an easy and pleasant experience for such a stressful..."

- SRF115

What an easy and pleasant experience for such a stressful situation. Cliff and Josh were a joy to deal with. No pressure!! I would definitely recommend Paul Moak for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Brewster and Josh
Apr 18, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing about your positive Paul Moak Subaru experience online for other shoppers to read. No pressure is the only way we do things around here! Cliff and Josh really enjoyed working with you and we are honored to have you in the Paul Moak Subaru family!

March 18, 2020

"The service area is always clean and well organized with..."

- Lorraken

The service area is always clean and well organized with snacks and bottled water. The people are courteous and friendly and complete the transaction quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Apr 13, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We strive to make your service experience as convenient and pleasant as possible, and appreciate you noticing the extra touches our staff provide. Always a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to doing so throughout the future!

March 11, 2020

"What an easy experience. My salesman Floyd answered all..."

- carverb3

What an easy experience. My salesman Floyd answered all my questions and provided the vehicle I was looking for. I will be back as my experience was completely satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Herrin
5.0
Other Employees : Floyd
Apr 13, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

We love to hear that! Thanks for taking time to share your positive experience online for other shoppers to read. We are grateful to have earned your business and appreciate your recommendation!

March 01, 2020

"Excellent service.. Morgan is to be commended....."

- Ken Rainey

Excellent service.. Morgan is to be commended.. Perhaps Land Rover should spend some time taking lessons from Morgan about providing Customer Centric Service! This is the reason i will purchase another Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Mar 09, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

We love to hear that, Ken! Thanks for taking the time to post a review for other shoppers to read. Morgan works so hard every day to give his customer a seamless service experience, and we appreciate you giving him public praise!

February 06, 2020

"easy on-line scheduling. Kept informed. Work done as..."

- ntodd

easy on-line scheduling. Kept informed. Work done as discussed. For cracked battery problem, checked existent warranty & provided advice that proved good. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Our pleasure! Thanks for the 5-star review and sharing your feedback for others to read. Our team always enjoys serving you and your Subaru!

January 11, 2020

"Efficient service - completed work in record time. They..."

- Kasmom10

Efficient service - completed work in record time. They also washed my car which was a welcome surprise! Thanks! Appreciate transportation to and from work. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Brent McDaniel
5.0
Feb 06, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your positive Paul Moak Subaru experience online for others to know how great we treat our customers! Always our pleasure to serve you.

January 05, 2020

"Always a pleasure working with the guys. I appreciate..."

- J_smith7

Always a pleasure working with the guys. I appreciate their thought and explanation. More than happy with my experience with Paul Moak. I look forward to our future dealings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
5.0
Morgan Goslin
5.0
Rick Hammons
5.0
Michael Pittman
5.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

We feel the same way! Always our pleasure to serve you and catch up with you! Thanks for taking the time to share a recommendation online for other shoppers to read.

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results