Back

Paul Moak Subaru

Jackson, MS

4.7
411 Reviews

740 Larson Street

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions
Sort by

411 Reviews of Paul Moak Subaru

October 27, 2022

Great place to get your Subaru serviced . They are top notch. I'll continue to use them for all of my Subaru needs. I've been coming there since around 2016 for all of my Subarus. More

by subieXX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin, Brent McDaniel
Nov 02, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Paul Moak Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Aleays professional and delivers excellent customer service. I will recommend this dealership to every one i meet. More

by 4sphaymans
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Oct 31, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 24, 2022

It's the SERVICE that COUNTS. . Paul Moak Service solidifies my owner satisfaction with a Subaru! More

by Ken Rainey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca McCarty, Brent McDaniel
Oct 29, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi Ken, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Paul Moak Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2022

My Subaru had to be serviced due to a factory recall. My service person, Morgan, made a diligent effort to help me with a nice loaner vehicle and timely repairs. I was very appreciative for his efforts. More

by Coach T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hammons, Morgan Goslin
Oct 22, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi Coach, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 18, 2022

Straight-forward experience buying a car. Kept us updated on car’s arrival. Great explanation of car’s features. Everything handled very professionally. More

by Blue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Burns, Ashley Herrin
Oct 22, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 13, 2022

Service dept. specifically Brian is always helpful and work is completed on time and satisfactory. Ashley and Daniel in the Sales Department are a pleasure to work More

by tomelinn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and Daniel , Rick Hammons, Brian Baskin, Morgan Goslin
Oct 17, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 07, 2022

Everyone is super helpful, especially Ashley and Brad! They made buying my first new car a breeze! More

by Gcantrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Herrin, Bradley Clark
Oct 11, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 29, 2022

Ashley and Ron were very helpful. We are enjoying our vehicle and hope to continue a great relationship with Paul Moak Subaru. More

by hgwhittle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Herrin, Ron Wallace, Josh Dillon
Oct 04, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 22, 2022

I bought my car from you and have it serviced because of Morgan Goslin. He is kind, brilliant, and thorough with my car. He took very good care of my older Subaru before this one. He explains why things n More

by vivianmeredith2017
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Sep 24, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Paul Moak Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 20, 2022

My service technician could not have been any nicer and any more helpful. Mr. Goslin is certainly an asset to your dealership. Very positive experience. More

by priley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Sep 23, 2022 -

Paul Moak Subaru responded

Hi Priley, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

11 - 20 of 411 results