Back

Paul Obaugh Ford Lincoln Inc

Staunton, VA

5.0
72 Reviews

13 Lee Jackson Highway

Staunton, VA

24401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

72 Reviews of Paul Obaugh Ford Lincoln Inc

October 21, 2022

Best place to get a car. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I bought. Went out of their way to make me happy. More

by Kyle stachowski
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Shull.
October 20, 2022

Always get the work on time. Relaxing dealership no pressure. I come here with my Ranger an parents vehicles. More

by rminnich7
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve , Junior
October 13, 2022

Great service-I was in Staunton visiting family and they serviced my truck during my visit. Great product and great service. More

by Wtaylor25
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 23, 2022

Drove about two hours to this dealer for a specific used car they had. The sales person was friendly and helpful. No high pressure stuff, or games. Process took just a little longer than I would have lik More

by BCfromVA
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 02, 2022

The dealership has been fantastic to us. Buying vehicles there is not painful when it comes to working out the price and telling them what you want or need. The sales personnel are very ni More

by Sherrybhome
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers, Robert, Dustin and service
August 03, 2022

They always make my appointments to fit my time. The work has always been done in a timely manner..The people are always very friendly and professional. More

by Gladys
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the employees are very pleasant and business
June 29, 2022

Best place in Virginia to buy a vehicle! I can see why they have been in business over 55 years More

by Larry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick, Roger, Robert
April 27, 2022

We purchased a 2019 Ford F-150 XLT truck last week from your dealership. Justin talked with us first to determine our needs. Then he showed us several trucks that met those requirements. Another truck that More

by eagleson.martin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers, Lisa Shifflett
March 16, 2022

Brought my 2016 Escape in for maintenance and state inspection. Employees are always polite, friendly, and efficient. Wait time was a little long (2 hours, 20 minutes), but all in all a good visit. Wil More

by Gump
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Corbin
February 26, 2022

Excellent service, friendly staff and salesmen, helpful, demonstrates how to operate the different features on your new vehicle More

by guysueharper76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers and Lisa Shifflett
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results