Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Payne Weslaco Ford

Weslaco, TX

4.5
110 Reviews

800 E. Expressway 83

Weslaco, TX

78596

Directions

110 Reviews of Payne Weslaco Ford

Sort by
October 25, 2021

"The service has always been excellent. Your..."

- l.bonura60@hotmail.com

The service has always been excellent. Your representatives have been caring and working hard for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
5.0
Other Employees : Diego Hernandez
September 17, 2021

"Awsome exp I went just to look at it and came out with a..."

- maldonadocondosllc

Awsome exp I went just to look at it and came out with a truck great people and awsome exp.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
5.0
Other Employees : Jose
September 12, 2021

"I called on Tuesday 9/7 to schedule a service date and..."

- Sandrasalas7557

I called on Tuesday 9/7 to schedule a service date and check my warranty. Was transferred to "MARK" He couldn't help me out at all. Don't know what he's getting paid for. Said the girl that does the appt. was out to lunch but he would have her give me a call back. Been 5 days, I'm still waiting. He was going to check on my warranty but as well no call back. This is my second poor review. Never seem to get any help. Will Never recommend this dealership. Their very nice when trying to do a sale but once you need service they never seem to have records.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
1.0
Other Employees : MARK
September 10, 2021

"Awesome customer service. Very friendly and courteous...."

- georgepina44

Awesome customer service. Very friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Have come to shop at Payne dealerships for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Cantu
September 10, 2021

"Thank you Joe Cantu for always working with us, great..."

- marypina31

Thank you Joe Cantu for always working with us, great customer service and the wait was very minimal. We love working with your company thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
5.0
Other Employees : Joe cantu
September 03, 2021

"Another great experience with Matthew Castillo and..."

- Robert

Another great experience with Matthew Castillo and Red…Payne Ford Weslaco said they would get what we wanted and took care of business, go by and ask for them for all your Ford vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Castillo and Red
August 27, 2021

"Excelente servicio y la atención excelente muy buen trato..."

- arturoup73

Excelente servicio y la atención excelente muy buen trato los gerentes y vendedores trato especial y servicio excelente muy buenas ofertas y muy buenos precios

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Awesome customer service and good selection of trucks...."

- Ruben1822

Awesome customer service and good selection of trucks. Nice clean restrooms and waiting room. Also provide snacks and drinks for purchase while waiting for new vehicle or getting services

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red Salinas
July 19, 2021

"Great experience as a first time customer and car buyer...."

- aft4126

Great experience as a first time customer and car buyer. The salesmen and staff were very friendly and gave great service. Overall, great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Social Media Team
5.0
July 16, 2021

"Very attentive salesman, knowledgeable of product,..."

- Eduardo.garcia2

Very attentive salesman, knowledgeable of product, excellent management. Like the higher end cars truck selection. The guy in finance was very good on explaining contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meza
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results