About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peacock Ford

4.7

120 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Orlando Ave, Maltland, Florida 32751 Directions
Sales: (800) 974-8184

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Peacock Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2018

"Unfun experience "

- Jbern1313

Recently I took my vehicle in for service. As I was waiting and walked around the dealership, a used truck caught my eye. As I tried numerous times to get a price the salesman later told me it don’t make a difference what I sell it to you, you need 4 to 5 k down. When I received an email from the GM regarding to the service, I gave the service a 4 to 5 star yet commented on my experience regarding to their sales personal. He informed me that it was not their procedure and that he would speak to the sales person and his manager. After the sales.person called me back two days later, he had no idea who I was or why he even called. When I sent an email to the GM, he as to date responded. From what I understand this is a game that they play and I don’t have time for games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dino, Kenny
March 20, 2018

"Love the service"

- JoAnnette Perez Chacon

I love the service at Peacock because they treat me suoer nice, I dont have to wait too long and service provided is excelent. In summary is the best Ford dealer I have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don service
February 17, 2018

"Good experience for used car shopping"

- Bonnie720

A good experience buying a used car with Thomas as our sales associate and Caesar as our finance assistant. Both were incredibly helpful in finding and financing a great vehicle within our goal price range while being cognizant of our intended down payment and monthly budget. Would highly recommend working with them and will use them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas and Ceasar
February 09, 2018

"looking for a pickup truck"

- william f zorn and candy

i had a wonderful salesman nicholas gibson he treated mevery well andmade me feel like a preferred customer. although this dealer could not finance me i had a good experience thereevewryone there treated me as a friend and not just another customer. even though icouldnt purchase a car i felt like they all tried there best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
nicholas gibson and congo
February 06, 2018

"Quick and easy."

- rwise1383

The staff listened to my requests and worked out a reasonable and fair deal. The proccess was quick and easy. My salesman Willie worked with me and made me feel he was on my side and wanted me to be happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Fulpher
January 30, 2018

"The BEST service department EVER!"

- Michelle

I'm a new Ford Fusion Titanium Hybrid owner. My first experience with the service department at Peacock Ford was exceptional. David Collimore and Lyman Keele were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They provided me with a courtesy vehicle so I was able to get back to work, which was incredible. I'm grateful that my first service appointment was so good and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Collimore, Lyman Keele
December 29, 2017

"Very friendly and inviting "

- Mbp

My salesman Shon was very nice and not pushy... very friendly staff , offered a beverage right away. Great place to get a car.. they were patient too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon Hood
December 27, 2017

"My review"

- Ford customer

Very nice people and will work with you as long as it takes to get you what you need. However, I'm a first time buyer so I brought along someone with experience and let them do most of the talking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shon Hood and the floor manager (can't remember his name)
December 27, 2017

"Excellent Customer service "

- RosaB

I went to the dealer looking for a car and Nicholas Gibson was an excellent salesman. I appreciate his help in answering all my questions even though I did not purchase a Vehicle at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Gibson
December 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Kyliea92

My experience was great with V. Lopez! I got what I wanted and it was quick and painless. They took the time and understood my wants and needs. I will be going back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamil Lopez
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results