Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Peacock Ford

Maltland, FL

4.7
175 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1875 Orlando Ave

Maltland, FL

32751

Directions

Is this your dealership?

175 Reviews of Peacock Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"Forget about mullinax with their hidden dealership fee,..."

- Willy frey

Forget about mullinax with their hidden dealership fee, greenway with their Arrogant salesforce, peacock is the real deal, Emanuel Paez can get u the pest car at the best price, he is on the customer side.........hard to find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel paez
December 04, 2020

"I was in a collision and needed a vehicle, after praying..."

- JoJo

I was in a collision and needed a vehicle, after praying for guidance peacock ford which I've never heard of came up. Next morning which was wed before thanksgiving met John in the parking lot we chat no preassure went back friday morning got my car was in and out little over an hour this was the best vehicle shopping experience I've ever had AMAZING cs 5star awesome manager John is outstanding took time to go over everything with me THANKS JOHN...you and peacock ford stands high in my book JoJo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huhes
November 12, 2020

"Very pleased. Everything was done in a very professional..."

- Bkasavage

Very pleased. Everything was done in a very professional manner. The staff was friendly and I was Very satisfied. I would recommend Peacock Ford for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 09, 2020

"Mr Green was a nice to work with us that day, he was try..."

- Carmen Ospino

Mr Green was a nice to work with us that day, he was try to give us a good price, I will try to come to buy a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Green
October 15, 2020

"My Advisor Thomas is awesome in the service department...."

- CrystalBeach

My Advisor Thomas is awesome in the service department. He is very knowledgable and makes sure you are taken care. I highly recommend him and the Peacock Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
October 14, 2020

"Was from out of town with car issues, Brent and the..."

- diegm

Was from out of town with car issues, Brent and the service team took in my car, worked on it and got my car back quickly. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
October 14, 2020

"Very accommodating to work with me to get the deal done..."

- k.elsherif

Very accommodating to work with me to get the deal done by helping with with finance options and replacing a defective window motor without question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chathum
September 23, 2020

"Jeff was great! Fast, friendly, and the waiting area was..."

- Richellemcdermott95

Jeff was great! Fast, friendly, and the waiting area was clean and quiet. When I walked in I was immediately greeted and throughout my time waiting the staff kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 22, 2020

"Chose this dealership upon moving from another state to..."

- woofwoof2046

Chose this dealership upon moving from another state to service my car still under warranty. They have been extremely courteous and receptive and professional. Quality service all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 08, 2020

"This dealer has many excellent service reps. Lyman Keele..."

- barbaramcarter

This dealer has many excellent service reps. Lyman Keele has been there along time an my family an myself always request him. He is someone who is knowledgeable an you can trust. I never have to worry about the service I get there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyman Keele
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results