About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peak Kia North

4.7

471 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Southgate Drive, Windsor, Colorado 80550 Directions
Sales: (970) 576-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

471 Reviews of Peak Kia North

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Great service!"

- Dog lover 4786

Peak Kia North was fantastic! I needed a new tire as I got a nail in my sidewall. They were quick with the replacement and the price was very fair! I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Lundahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mel13

I went in because my lease with a Kia was up. They were great in supporting me with my next purchase and it was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lipman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Fonfara
Jeff Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"Thank You!"

- Happy

Great and helpful listen to me that I was able to get the answers I needed. Thank you for taking the time with me, I truly appreciate your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Fonfara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Kiawins

Kerry was fantastic. My daughter was a first time buyer and he walked her through the process wit patience and professionalism. We came in thinking we knew what we were looking for, but ended up getting completely different. This is our third purchase from Peak and they never disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kennicutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"New car"

- Moms car

Was over all good but feel I was pushed into some decisions and not everything was told to me until I was asking questions still I am happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Heist
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kerr
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Denisha Chavez
April 21, 2018

"Air Conditioning went out; not covered."

- What? Kia

Purchased 2017 Kia December 2016. Air/C went out. Do not cover outside influences. Hole in the condenser. I contacted Kia in California. Did no good. Tire sensor alarm not covered; because it had had a rubber valve stem. Discount Tire replaced for $63. The valve stem was FCC Compliant; I saved the valve stem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Fonfara
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Don't buy sevice plan. They lie about service"

- JPP

I bought a service plan because they promised me a loaner car whenever i come in. He said drop off your car, take a loaner for the day, and pick it up. From day 1, it has been a pain trying to get one. They've now not given me one at all. Only reason i bought it was for the loaner, since i live 25 mins from dealership. They're nice people and building is nice if you have to wait, but they were totally misleading. Funny thing is the guy who sold me the plan now heads the service dept. I talked to him about it, and it's funny how his perspective has changed due to his new tasks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Fonfara
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"New car"

- Louiseolivares

Found the perfect car for my daughter. Great staff. Was given all options that best fit us and found what worked for us. Easy and fast process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Luth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marc D
April 03, 2018

"No preasure. Marc was a new salesman. Excellent "

- LakeMac2210

Good experience all the way around. PEAK KIA NORTH. Marc was a new salesman. Sam the fiance manager, excellent. Would definitely recommend them. There was no preasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc and Sam
March 24, 2018

"My husband and I ha s received subpar service at Peak KIA. J"

- Disappointed with Peak

Jeff, the owner of Peak KIA would be appalled if he sat for a day and watched what occurs in the service department. It appears that the service department has high turnover and people do a minimum of what is required. My husbanf’s car was washed yesterday after he waited 90 minutes for an oil change. None of the panels on his car were fully washed—patches left untouched. Poor attention to detail and no focus on customer service. I had a worse experience the last time I scheduled an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor Fonfara
Corey Lucas
Bryce Lundahl
Megan Mallory
Dominic Vasquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results