About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peak Kia North

4.8

457 Lifetime Reviews

1111 Southgate Drive, Windsor, Colorado 80550 Directions
Sales: (970) 576-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

457 Reviews of Peak Kia North

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2018

"Awesome"

- Bolivar shagnasty

Friendly and easy service. Had my oil changed my 7500 mile service they were great awesome incredible. Will always come to them to have my service work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience! "

- Tom Thuis

We purchased a used 2010 Lexus from this dealer, and it was a great buying experience! Everyone was professional, personable, helpful and knew their product. The car was priced right, there were no "hidden" charges, and they treated us like royalty, even though the car was not very expensive. I would recommend this business to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Heist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Lipman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Warranty service"

- Martinez, Amanda

After dealing with an ongoing issue the service department has been great. I could choose to get frustrated but Bryce especially has made my experience so much easier to deal with. He has really gone above and beyond to accommodate my needs when my car is in the shop whether it be getting my car back right away on a moments notice or getting me a loaner car. True customer service can make a huge difference in a persons experience and everyone at the service center has been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Lundahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Gave 10 days notive and had to reschedule then another 10 da"

- kovachd

I live in Brighton and drive 50 miles one way each time I need to get the car serviced. I have always called ahead and requested a loaner car for pickup after 5:00 so I can leave my car over night and pick it up about 5:00 the next day. Your shop has all day to work it in at their convenience. This time I scheduled it ten days out and called to conform my appt and the loaned car and was told the loaner was first come first serve and it was not available, so I cancelled and rescheduled and took a day off work to come up and sit in your lobby to wait on my car. When I checked in they said happily "Here for an oil change?" Each time I talked to someone on the phone I told them what I needed (included a repetitive thump in the read end, a 150,000 mile checkup, and an oil change). After my service I was told the mechanic could not see what was causing the thump. I asked if he test drove it and they didn't know. As I left the thump was still there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember - look up my ticket
December 27, 2017

"Oil change "

- sadie1015

Got in and out in an hour. Waiting area very comfortable. Friendly staff and quick service. Would recommend to friends and family. Will keep bringing my car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of staff name
December 09, 2017

"Great Dealership to get a vehicle "

- Huntercarlg

We have been treated better here than any other dealership we have ever purchases a car. Will continue to return to Peak KIA north as there sales and service is the awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kennicutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh from Finance
November 29, 2017

"They work for you"

- Jruel3

Marc Drohan was my salesman and I highly recommend him to help through the car buying process. This is a customer friendly dealership and they work hard to make your buying experience a pleasure. I really like that I was able to trade locally and would advise other people to give them a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Heist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kerr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marc Drohan
November 24, 2017

"Easy, low pressure and open"

- Graybeard

I visited the dealership twice before I purchased my new Kia. I wanted to see and drive the Sorento to help my decision process. During these visits, Kerry was extremely helpful with information about the vehicle and answered all my questions, but I never felt pressured in any way. After those visits, I corresponded with Kerry and several other dealerships by emails, texts and phone. I described the model, colors, options, etc. that I wanted and requested price quotes. Kerry responded with specifics about what he had available and prices. Several other responses were not as specific as Kerry's, and some offered other options, etc. Based on my interactions with Kerry and the quotes that he provided, I chose to purchase at Peak Kia North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Kennicutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Hutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Awesome"

- Jeannette8

Ask for Colby was amazing!!!!!!!! Everyone was very helpful thanks a lot! Would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family! Great job, Colby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Brower
October 26, 2017

"Great people"

- Metal_head1963

Extremely nice, informative and not pushy. Very helpful with all my questions. Prices and incentives are the best. The selection from their lot and related lots the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Brower
1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results