About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peake BMW

4.2

56 Lifetime Reviews

2630 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Kenner, Louisiana 70062 Directions
Sales: (504) 469-6165

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Peake BMW

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Satisfied Customer "

- Ricki

My salesman was Alex Darouiche and at the end of the deal, he didn’t get much of a commission, but made sure I was a happy customer. He even gave me a bag of gifts! I had a very pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Darouiche
January 10, 2019

"New CPO BMW 320i"

- Thomas S

I will simply echo the last review posted on this site as I don't think I could say it any better.... I had the pleasure of working with Alex Darouiche in purchasing my latest BMW. He really went above and beyond all expectations. His courteous demeanor and attitude made this experience at Peake BMW worthy of acknowledgment!! Thomas S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Darouiche
December 08, 2018

"New BMW - CPO - for me 😀"

- TaeA

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Darouiche in purchasing my latest BMW. He really went above and beyond all expectations. His courteous demeanor and attitude made this experience at Peake BMW worthy of acknowledgment!! I thank my family member for her honest referral and other Peake BMW employees (Katelyn & Roberto & Jeremy) for their due diligence. I am a very happy customer!! Calendar year 2020 - I may purchase my next SUV!!😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Darouiche
November 05, 2018

"New car "

- DevinS2004

My husband and I are Loving my BMW 2019 x4 my experience was wonderful customer service excellently I will recommend friends, family, co workers etc..... Alex Darouich Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Darouich
October 27, 2018

"Pleasantly surprised. Very good experience"

- Catlady

My experience at Peake was unexpectedly pleasant due in no small part to the courtesy and helpfulness of Richard Childress. I have recommended Peake and Mr Childress to two of my co-workers at Adler’s Jewelry as well as to my daughter whose Mercedes lease will soon terminate. My sincere thanks. I have joked at Adler’s that you were much nicer to your customers than I am to mine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Childress
August 30, 2018

"A negative star would be given if it were on option."

- Meow18

Giving this dealership a one star is being generous. I knew what I was looking for, found it online at the out of state dealership called Peake BMW. I paid over $600 to have the car shipped to me in FL, after being told it had under 12k miles on it and was in exceptional condition. It was a specific color that I wanted and was having trouble finding in my area. Long story short, car arrives, it is the wrong color, and it had deep scratches all over it. After numerous ignored emails, I called and asked to speak to the dealership owner. Only then did I get a call from a guy named Sam, who agreed to pick up the car and return my money. Days later, an order to have the car picked up still had no been made, so I called and asked to speak to the owner of the dealership. A guy named Jason LaPorte called me back and said he would arrange to have the car picked up and the moment they had the car in their possession, he would Fed Ex my money back to me overnight.. It took four days for the car to be picked up. I found out from Autotrader that the car was back on their lot being offered for sale while still in my name, still on my insurance and still no notification from anyone at Peake that the car was back on their lot. Today, I called to see when the FedEx was sent out with my refund, after Sam (Rantisi) never responded to my emails, and guess what? It was put in the mail. So three or four more days will go by until I get a refund. I'm sure that wasn't done by mistake. I have never dealt with a bigger group of idiots in my life. Also, let me add that the day I bought the car, another idiot named Tony hung up on me when I declined to buy an extended warranty. The entire place gives new meaning to the word "used car salesmen". Oh and when they resisted the car for sale on Peake's website, it is still listed as the wrong color. You can't fix stupid. Run, don't walk away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Rantisi, Jason LaPort, Tony Giusti
July 26, 2018

"Horrible service advisor!!"

- Bob, billy123

Total disbelief! Wow! Horrible service! No one could tell me anything about my car. No answers or call back! Had to leave my home over twenty miles to go to the dealer to get an update! An update!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick
June 21, 2018

"Outstanding Service "

- Ted1960

She worked tirelessly helping me close the deal. The entire team here has been incredible! I highly recommend this dealership, you can trust them to ensure you walk away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rola Sleibi
June 12, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Ltate13

The sales staff was awesome when I purchased my new vehicle. Rola is an amazing saleswoman. She was very kind and patient. She made me feel very comfortable with my purchase before, during and after the sale. Colin is an awesome tech wiz and Sam and Tony made sure I was happy with my payments. I strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rola
June 11, 2018

"Great experience."

- 143forBMWZ4

Alex Darouiche is a genuine nice guy with a kind heart and willingness to make the BMW customer happy. He was easy to talk to and was honest and we could tell he had our best interest in mine. He and his wife both have a huge place in their hearts for animal as well as me and my husband. I informed Alex that I wanted this transaction to keep moving and did not want to spend my whole day at the dealership buying a car. He was a catalyst in making it all happen very smoothly. I am in love with me new BMW Z4, Peake BMW and have a new friend in Alex Darouiche. Thank you Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony; Dietra; her assistant; and the finance guy;
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results