About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Pedersen Volvo

4.7

67 Lifetime Reviews

4455 South Mason Street, Fort Collins, Colorado 80525 Directions
Sales: (877) 800-9751

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Pedersen Volvo

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- RMM

We really appreciated the friendliness, knowledge and professionalism of all the staff we met at Pedersen Volvo!! They were all so patient and really wanted us to be happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin and Ryan
December 01, 2017

"I bought a Toyota corolla"

- Betty

Devin was an excellent salesman and spent a lot of time with my daughter and I.it sates I bought a Volvo and I can’t change it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devi n saunders
November 10, 2017

"Happy to have another new Volvo!"

- Phyllis Salzburg

Pedersen's has been our dealership of choice since 1980; this is our 6th new Volvo. We have always received excellent service, been pleased with financial arrangements, appreciated all their courteous, friendly and knowledgeable staff -- from sales to service. (Have also purchased two used cars for the kids!) No high pressure -- just great customer service. We have always had our Volvo cars serviced a Pedersen's, traveling 45 miles each way, because of their great service. The service dept. is another reason we keep coming back to Pedersen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Jones
November 09, 2017

"Subaru out back 11/8/17"

- Marie

Once again Pedersen came through with a car offer that worked for both of us. I will be back to buy my fourth car from you. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Roys
October 28, 2017

"Very friendly and helpful providing the car that I wanted."

- Vicki3

This is the third time that I have purchased a new vehicle from Pedersen and it was the best experience so far. Cori taught us how to use all of the new gadgets on the car and let us get used to the new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coribeth
October 22, 2017

"Fast and easy"

- Brown Family

After our XC60 saved my wife’s life, we were certainly going to buy another one. Ryan made the process easy and even found the car we wanted over 1000 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 02, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Panmabrown

I can't say enough good things about Pedersen. I felt like everyone was really working to help us rather than many dealers that seem to want to take advantage of you. We were not purchasing an expensive car, yet we received the same attention as others buying high end Volvos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Wayne, Steve, Jason
August 28, 2017

"No pressure customer focused service"

- Lovemycar

You truly feel they are trying to fit you to your perfect car. They listen to your wants and needs and you feel free to shop and take your time whether that means hours, days or months to find that perfect car. Ryan Schlote sets the standard for what a car sales person should be. He did all the above and more. I highly recommend going to Ryan when you are ready for a new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schlote, Jason (don't remember his last name)
August 04, 2017

"World-class Service"

- Happy Go Heather

There is a reason their reviews are so good, these guys do business the right way! Thanks Wayne the great buying experience! No better place to buy a car, in my humble opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
August 01, 2017

"Complete Trust"

- Toyota

We have purchased cars from Pedersen's for 25 years and have no complaints. It was wonderful to be able to buy a car online, without ever seeing it in person; work with Cori in sales and have her complete the paperwork in the office, deliver the car in the morning with breakfast (!!), sign papers, demonstrate the features of our new car and program the phone all in 30 minutes! They are solid across the board from sales to service. I have nothing but praise for Pedersens!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori in volvo sales, Emmett from Houston. Always a great experience no matter who you usually get but Emmett and Cori are my favorite!
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results