Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Ennis, TX

4.6
447 Reviews

305 I-45

Ennis, TX

75119

Directions

447 Reviews of Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
June 21, 2021

"Disappointed. They never send me the pictures of a car...."

- AP

Disappointed. They never send me the pictures of a car. I called them again to follow up, but they hung up on me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Dep.
May 15, 2021

"I just bought & 2021 jeep renegade for my daughter's..."

- Adan Aguero

I just bought & 2021 jeep renegade for my daughter's graduation & it was amazing & at a great price! Alan worked with me and even helped deliver the car and surprise my daughter with it. Great guy & great place to buy a vehicle! Kurt made the finance process so easy. I couldn’t be more pleased with how quick & easy everything went! I’d buy from here again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsi Ramirez
5.0
Nicole Okinaga
5.0
Other Employees : Alan Vestal. Kurt Stalnaker
November 23, 2020

"I recently purchased a RAM 2500 from this dealership...."

- bbray96

I recently purchased a RAM 2500 from this dealership. Mike White gave fantastic customer service, and was willing to stay as long as we needed to finalize our purchase. I would recommend this place in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsi Ramirez
5.0
Jon Davis
5.0
Nicole Okinaga
5.0
Other Employees : Mike White
Nov 24, 2020 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are elated to know that Mike was a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! Your five-stars and recommendation mean the most to us. Thank you!

March 26, 2020

"Great place to look for a used vehicle!"

- gltack

Many thanks to MIKE WHITE and team for the excellent customer service! Although we didn't purchase due to other circumstances, they were very easy and accommodating to work with. They even had a vehicle brought to us to look at from one of their other facilities! No pressure sure made it an enjoyable atmosphere to shop for a potential "new" vehicle. WE WILL BE BACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike White
Mar 27, 2020 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback with us! We are elated to know that Mike was such a pleasure to work with! We appreciate your five-stars and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

March 20, 2020

"Great Service Mike White"

- echobrookgirl

I purchased my Jeep at the Ennis location. My sales person was Mike White. Great salesman. THank you. I will shop here again for next car sale. THank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hendrix
Mar 23, 2020 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate your feedback, five-stars and recommendation! If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

March 17, 2020

"Jerry and Jami"

- sckcontracting75

Great team a pleasure to do business with and salesman Alex Flores is the best and the reason i will come back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Flores
Mar 18, 2020 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback with us on your overall experience at the dealership! We look forward to seeing you again. Take care!

March 14, 2020

"Amazing customer service!!! Alex Flores is hands down the..."

- tatummendoza

Amazing customer service!!! Alex Flores is hands down the best! He makes the whole process easy and fast! He walked me through everything and got me in my dream car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Flores
Mar 16, 2020 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to know that the customer care you received from Alex was top-notch! Thank you for your feedback and five-stars!

January 21, 2020

"Great People"

- Shadowvette

Even thought the dealer was 72 miles away, it was worth the trip.....Avert and Mark were fantastic to deal with, need a car - pay them a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avert Lewis, Mark Turner
Jan 22, 2020 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave feedback with us, Shadowvette! We appreciate you taking the drive to us! We are thrilled to know that Avert and Mark were a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience! Thank you for the five-stars and recommendation as well.

November 13, 2019

"Frank Kent Service department is why I continue doing..."

- Rob

Frank Kent Service department is why I continue doing business there. The personnel that work there are always eager to help, courteous, and most of all knowledgeable about what they’re doing. That alone puts me at ease when trusting my vehicle to them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Reynolds - 5+ stars
Nov 13, 2019 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Rob, we are happy to know that the service you continually receive from the Service Department is top-notch! We appreciate your feedback and five-stars. If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

October 15, 2019

"More than a customer"

- Ennist878

You are treated better than just a customer. They really care about you and your family's safety. It never seems like just a business transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Reynolds
Oct 16, 2019 -

Pegasus Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your overall experience! Thank you for the five-stars and recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results