Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pegues-Hurst Ford

Longview, TX

4.9
1,027 Reviews
A Ford dealer since 1915, Pegues Hurst Ford has been your go-to Ford Dealer for Longview, Marshall, Tyler, Henderson, Kilgore, and Gladewater for 105 years, and we couldn’t have gotten this far without our experienced and knowledgeable staff. We know that purchasing a new car, truck, or SUV is a big decision, that’s why we’ll do what it takes to make the process an enjoyable one. You are getting a brand new car after all! We treat everyone like family in keeping with our 3rd Generation Family owned business since 1915. When it comes time for a routine maintenance or a repair, you can count on us to get the job done with our factory trained technicians. We can handle it all from oil changes and tire rotations, to major repairs such as transmissions and brakes, all with the latest technology to ensure it’s done correctly the first time. Pegues Hurst Ford is here to lend you a helping hand, and want to make you and your vehicle are happy for years to come!

200 TX-63 Spur

Longview, TX

75601

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,027 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Elias was amazing!! He didn’t pressure us into a vehicle..."

- Elizabeth.5673

Elias was amazing!! He didn’t pressure us into a vehicle and gave us information from a salesman’s perspective and a parents perspective. Outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"This is my first time dealing with Pegues-Hurst Ford and..."

- Edstence

This is my first time dealing with Pegues-Hurst Ford and I found it to be a good experience. Elias and Kelly both gave me there time and answered all of my questions. I feel that they will continue to help me if needed, this is my first Ford truck in about 30 years so we’ll see if I have better experience but I’m sure I will. Thanks Eddie Stence

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Kelly made us feel good about the whole process of buying..."

- Jonathantoland151

Kelly made us feel good about the whole process of buying our new vehicle. He was very polite and answered all our questions. We felt very comfortable with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Susan was a wonderful sales person to work with, she did..."

- Vickiemcgill

Susan was a wonderful sales person to work with, she did not pressure us but she was there to answer all out questions and assist us with all our needs. If you do go here to purchase your next vehicle ask for Susan Schooley. She will not disappoint

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2021 -

Vickiemcgill responded

Love my new Ford Expedition. Susan Schooley is a fantastic sales person.

July 07, 2021

"My trade deal with PHF was a very pleasant experience...."

- Laura

My trade deal with PHF was a very pleasant experience. Elias worked with me and I appreciate his no pressure/just excellent customer service approach!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Glotz-5*
Jul 14, 2021 -

Pegues-Hurst Ford responded

Hello Laura, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Elias here at Pegues-Hurst Motor Company! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Have a good day!

July 03, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly, nice & helpful. Had a good..."

- JG

Everyone was very friendly, nice & helpful. Had a good selection of used vehicles and understood what I was looking for. Showed me vehicles that matched my needs and let me make my own decision.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Larson
Jul 06, 2021 -

Pegues-Hurst Ford responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to tell us about your experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

July 01, 2021

"Easy. Honest. Efficient. Paul, Jim & Susan were all..."

- dlama0514

Easy. Honest. Efficient. Paul, Jim & Susan were all fantastic! Would recommend PHMC to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Pegues-Hurst Ford responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

June 28, 2021

"Outstanding salesperson very helpful in everything. Easy..."

- Greg & Lois

Outstanding salesperson very helpful in everything. Easy to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy Larson
Jul 06, 2021 -

Pegues-Hurst Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

June 28, 2021

"I’ve made many car deals in my lifetime. This was not..."

- Strike4

I’ve made many car deals in my lifetime. This was not only one of the best but one of the easiest. Because of employees

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Susan schooley
Jul 06, 2021 -

Pegues-Hurst Ford responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 28, 2021

"Elias has been not only good to me but to my family as..."

- sarah.kingsley311

Elias has been not only good to me but to my family as well and has always taken care of us. Definitely made my day getting me into this Ford Edge! We will forever go to him for vehicle needs and refer him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Pegues-Hurst Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Elias here at Pegues-Hurst Motor Company! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,027 results