Back

Pellegrino Buick GMC

Williamstown, NJ

5.0
644 Reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC is your local Williamstown Buick and GMC dealership serving South Jersey, including the communities of Turnersville and Cherry Hill. We specialize in selling & leasing new Buick and GMC cars, trucks and SUVs as well as high quality used vehicles. Our dealership features a service department, parts counter, waiting room and more. Whether you're a first time buyer or a long time customer, you'll find buying or leasing a vehicle from Pellegrino Buick GMC to be an enjoyable experience. Located at 815 N. Black Horse Pike in Williamstown, we're easy to find and minutes away from most South Jersey communities. Stop by today and see why more Turnersville and Cherry Hill customers prefer doing business with us in Williamstown.
Contact Dealership

815 N Black Horse Pike

Williamstown, NJ

08094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 645 reviews

August 09, 2022

Ty for all your help with my new suv 😊Lou Cerota you were a great help More

by jenniferchristopher1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Coalson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lou Cerota
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eva Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

We loved working with Mark great guy had amazing service and showed great hospitality. Made sure to help us with everything we needed. More

by Jackson Machado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Haltzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

Excellent experience! Both Craig and Lou were extremely attentive to my needs and request. Lou showed me all of the dealership, including service and maintenance areas More

by MICHAELSHENTRICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Fahr
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lou Cerota
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eva Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

Shawn Lukac was wonderful and made our buying process simple and efficient. Highly recommend him. More

by CarBuyer123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lukac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shawn Lukac here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 06, 2022

Lou is the best. He took a nerve racking situation and made it fun. Everyone there was nice and pleasant. Very easy to do business with I would recommend Lou and P More

by deadhead108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cerota
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 01, 2022

Shawn Lukac was FANTASTIC throughout the entire process, highly recommend him. Genuine, responsive, knowledgeable, accommodating & easy to work with. Truly went above and beyond! More

by jeff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lukac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 01, 2022

Lou is the man. Always goes above and beyond for me. That is why i am a repeat customer. More

by DAVEMDOTTAVIOPRODUCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cerota
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Buick now has 120,000 miles on it and has been serviced by dealer regularly. Service has always been great. Staff are courteous and considerate. Prices are reasonable. Complaints or problems are rare and a More

by cwp338
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Coalson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Mancini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 30, 2022

Low mileage vehicle at a fair price. Mark h and Eva were helpful in my purchase More

by Jfink.007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Haltzman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 03, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 27, 2022

We want to thank Lou for a great buying experience. We are very pleased with our 2022 Buick Encore. More

by PRAY102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Cerota
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 31, 2022 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.

1
...
1 - 10 of 645 results