Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pellegrino Buick GMC

Williamstown, NJ

5.0
427 Reviews
Pellegrino Buick GMC is your local Williamstown Buick and GMC dealership serving South Jersey, including the communities of Turnersville and Cherry Hill. We specialize in selling & leasing new Buick and GMC cars, trucks and SUVs as well as high quality used vehicles. Our dealership features a service department, parts counter, waiting room and more. Whether you're a first time buyer or a long time customer, you'll find buying or leasing a vehicle from Pellegrino Buick GMC to be an enjoyable experience. Located at 815 N. Black Horse Pike in Williamstown, we're easy to find and minutes away from most South Jersey communities. Stop by today and see why more Turnersville and Cherry Hill customers prefer doing business with us in Williamstown.

815 N Black Horse Pike

Williamstown, NJ

08094

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 427 reviews

July 30, 2021

"This is a great dealership, I wish the one in my state..."

- TDowning17

This is a great dealership, I wish the one in my state was as accommodating and friendly as they were. For starters with the crazy markets with trucks and cars (chip shortage), dealerships in Va have a mark up of $5k-15k, which is ridiculous, but the owners at Pellegrino know that it’s the customer who is important and they make you feel that way from the moment you walk in the door as well as via email and phone. I had the pleasure of working with Carol and Shawn, they both were outstanding and made the sale very quickly, stress free, pressure free, and comfortable. I drove close to 6hours and made it to the dealership 30 mins before closing , they offered to let me test drive the truck, go over the features, inspect it, and just have normal conversation. All the paper work was ready to go, organized, clean dealership, with no pressure to buy the vehicle. They even stay after hours and didn’t push out the door after it was closed. They also recommend a few good restaurants to eat at before we made our trip back to Va with our truck. If every dealership was like this one, there would not be any cars on the lots anywhere. I highly recommend this dealership and Carol & Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"It is always a pleasure doing business with Pelligrino in..."

- tlesme72

It is always a pleasure doing business with Pelligrino in Williamstown. It’s the only place I shop for my cars. They are always very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Schuler
July 27, 2021

"My salesman Lou was great, I came in for one car, it was..."

- LEONWOODEN

My salesman Lou was great, I came in for one car, it was out was out of my budget. But Lou sold me one with more accessories. I bought my last car here, and I will come back for next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My father recommended Lou and I'm sure glad he did. I do..."

- joe.brigandi

My father recommended Lou and I'm sure glad he did. I do not normally enjoy the car buying experience but Lou made the process stress free and enjoyable. I am thrilled with my new car and the overall experience with Pellegrino Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We have been purchasing vehicles from Lou at Pellegrino..."

- Denise D

We have been purchasing vehicles from Lou at Pellegrino since the early 90s. Lou always does a phenomenal job, specifically this last purchase. Lou helped me find the exact 2021 GMC Terrain SLT that I was looking for even with the stressed inventory in the market. Lou and Pellegrino went above and beyond for me and I appreciate them so much for it! I am absolutely loving my Terrain and look forward to purchasing more vehicles from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.!

July 21, 2021

"Although it was a bad time to buy vehicle I happened to..."

- jlamarra23

Although it was a bad time to buy vehicle I happened to call PELLEGRINO GMC on a good day ! We found the vehicle we wanted and also had great salesman Lou he was very helpful and provided us with lots of details about our GMC Arcadia Denali .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lou here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 21, 2021

"My mom and I both enjoyed our experience buying a new car..."

- epepe10275

My mom and I both enjoyed our experience buying a new car at Pelligrino Buick GMC. Our salesman Lou Cerota was patient and helpful explaining everything to my mom . He made the process of buying a car enjoyable and he made my mom smile. That in my eyes is worth a million dollars and now she wants to learn everything about her Buick and wants to take a trip. Thanks to Lou and the staff I just want to say Thank You From Catherine and Eugene and will be back again :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lou and the team here at Pellegrino Buick GMC, INC.! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

July 14, 2021

"Lou is the best, made things super easy and convenient...."

- adam96

Lou is the best, made things super easy and convenient. He was a professional throughout the process and made my purchase experience extremely pleasant. I would certainly refer him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2021

"The dealership has always been very warm and welcoming to..."

- joeybrig

The dealership has always been very warm and welcoming to me. Lou Cerota and the rest of the staff are polite, honesty and make me fell at home. I have bought my last 3 cars from Lou Cerota and feel very comfortable dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 14, 2021

"From the moment I arrived I was treated with respect and..."

- EDWAZJR

From the moment I arrived I was treated with respect and kindness. Lou was professional and responded positively to each question. He made us feel like we were very important to him. I would recommend him and Pellegrino without reservation. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Pellegrino Buick GMC responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results