Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pellegrino Buick GMC

5.0

244 Lifetime Reviews

815 N Black Horse Pike, Williamstown, New Jersey 08094
Call (856) 629-0101

244 Reviews of Pellegrino Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Great service!"

- Kelgott

I worked with Josh in buying my new car. He was very honest and helped me pick the right car for me. I never felt rushed and he was very knowledgeable. I told him my budget and he helped me find a great deal on a brand new GMC Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"This is how a car buying/leasing experience should be!"

- Tf24

Josh made buying a car easy and fun - two words I would never have expected to use when describing a dealership experience. Everyone at Pellegrino was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Beth

Josh was a very knowledgeable salesman who went above and beyond to make our experience stress free and convenient. The dealer had a varied inventory including just what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JENNIFER PINTO
June 04, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience "

- CoraW

Josh was fantastic in guiding my senior citizen parents through the purchase of a certified preowned Buick Encore . He took a lot of time to explain all of the features of the car and made sure that they understood everything throughout the buying process. It was overall a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend Josh as a sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JENNIFER PINTO
April 17, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- Jlrjay

Knew what I wanted and worked with Josh in sales. Was extremely friendly and did a nice job of outlining peicong options, etc. After price point comparisons with the manager we were able to quickly work out a fair price on a 19 GMC Canyon. Would recommend friends and family as my mother also bought a buick here a year ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JENNIFER PINTO
April 02, 2019

"Nick G. was fantastic! "

- garyN

Made a deal over the phone and picked up the new vehicle within 2 hours. Nick G, Jennifer P and the entire team were fantastic. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK GREGORIA, JENNIFER PINTO
March 20, 2019

"In and OUT without a hassle!"

- Electric!!

IN and OUT without a hassle! Needed to have truck ready, and IT was! Truck was ready when we arrived and paper work was a breeze. Being a busy business owner we needed to get in and get out! They fulfilled our needs as we requested! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chuck Field
March 14, 2019

"Them Pellegrino Guys Are Great!"

- Jay BEST Inc.

Contacted Steve the used car manager about a 2008 Ford Expedition, he had Nick Gregoria call me and he answered all my questions and accurately described the vehicle to me ensuring me it was the real deal and I wasn’t wasting my time driven from Maryland to see this vehicle. Car was better then described, I was very happy and purchased it that day! Thank you everyone at Pellegrino Buick GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bellis, NICK GREGORIA
March 05, 2019

"Awwwwwwwwsome Experience!"

- AndreaF

Luo Cerota was awesome. He got us into the exact vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. I would highly recommend Pelligrino. The transaction was fast and easy allowing us to drive away in our new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2019

"Experience"

- Pmedolla

When you go to Pellegrino you must see Lou! Great experience no BS! I would recommend this dealership over Atlantic County any day! Highly recommend this dealership👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results