Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Penn Auto Group

Allentown, PA

4.6
177 Reviews
Let Penn Auto Group show you how easy it is to buy a quality, pre-owned vehicle in Allentown, PA. Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is here to help you find the car you deserve. As your leading used car dealer in the area, we aim to help you find vehicles in your budget. Financing is available for all who qualify, and on average, it only takes 10 minutes to apply! Treating all customers with the utmost respect, you welcome you to shop through our large inventory of used SUVs, trucks, and cars for sale, without pressure. You'll even find a large variety of low mileage cars at extremely low prices. Not to mention, our skilled technicians at the service center can assist you with all of your maintenance and repair needs. If you happen to get in an accident, we can help get your vehicle back on the road. To make sure your experience is as convenient as possible, our dealership offers a complimentary drop-off service for cars in the shop (restricted to a 50-mile radius). When you buy a vehicle from us, you'll receive free inspection service for the life of your vehicle, guaranteeing the highest level of performance. With years of a great reputation, you can trust us as your used car dealer. Our lot in Allentown, PA, is just a few minutes from Bethlehem, Easton, and Lehigh Valley, PA. And, anyone that is a part of the Lehigh Valley Healthcare Network can receive 5% off the listed price! Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and SUVs online. We post many photos and keep our online inventory updated with what's new. Unlike most used car dealers, your satisfaction is our top priority. Stop by to meet the Penn Auto Group team today, and you will not be disappointed.

1211 Hanover Ave

Allentown, PA

18109

Directions

By Type

Showing 177 reviews

July 13, 2021

"You sold me a car that blew up 20 days later. You didn’t..."

- Let down buyer

You sold me a car that blew up 20 days later. You didn’t file the paperwork for title transfer until 21 days later and I know you only have 20 days by law to file with the state. You couldn’t find me in your system. You clearly need to fire your administrative staff and get new No follow up call was made. My insurance go will be reaching out to you. I have contacted the state and the better business bureau. Good luck with everything being ready to come to you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 14, 2021

"Friendly, welcoming, helpful! They made everything easy,..."

- fmariaavo22

Friendly, welcoming, helpful! They made everything easy, yes it did take a while but it was all worth it in the end! Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
Jun 14, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Penn Auto Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 04, 2021

"Very impressed. Communication was fabulous. Allowed me to..."

- turninforhome10

Very impressed. Communication was fabulous. Allowed me to deposit money easily and picked the car up the next day. Great no haggle pricing and very proficient in getting through paperwork easily. Great dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave
Jun 05, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car, and if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2021

"Friendly and helpful. They did not try to play games and..."

- Thompson

Friendly and helpful. They did not try to play games and listened to the customers. This made a difference and understood what I was actually shopping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David
May 28, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 26, 2021

"Paulie made the whole process very easy and smooth. My..."

- Samlgordon

Paulie made the whole process very easy and smooth. My favorite part of the whole experience was chatting with Paulie and Ralph. They make you feel like a friend, very down to earth and no pressure like other places I have been too. Good prices and everyone else I encountered working there was just as friendly and nice. Highly recommend, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ralph
May 26, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you, Sam, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Paulie and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 25, 2021

"Paulie and the staff was excellent. Customer service,..."

- cortom70

Paulie and the staff was excellent. Customer service, top notch. Friendly atmosphere. Very attentive to my stepson. Catered to my overall needs. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Penn Auto Group. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase.

May 05, 2021

"The staff were very helpful and friendly. All of our..."

- specklaroo

The staff were very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were answered and financing was easy. I hate the car buying process but Penn Auto made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angelica, Jake Fowler
May 06, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Penn Auto Group.

April 04, 2021

"The transition from trading in our old car to picking up..."

- marc.morrell

The transition from trading in our old car to picking up the new (used) car was seamless and they stood by all their promises from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Fowler
Apr 05, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Marc! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 20, 2021

"Paulie was great got me in and our with my dream car my..."

- robertrodriguez92f

Paulie was great got me in and our with my dream car my name is Robert Rodriguez just wanted to shout out paulie thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thanks for your review, Robert! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, so we're glad that Paulie was able to get you exactly what you needed. Thank you for stopping by Penn Auto Group!

March 19, 2021

"Was fast and easy would highly recommend and I will be..."

- Titans610

Was fast and easy would highly recommend and I will be back again in the future to get another car. They helped me as soon as I arrived and was happy with how fast the process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Fowler
Mar 21, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with timely customer service while assisting you with your purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Penn Auto Group!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results