Back

Penn Auto Group

Allentown, PA

4.6
178 Reviews

1211 Hanover Ave

Allentown, PA

18109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 178 reviews

August 04, 2021

They were very kind very polite and they really were with me I was very happy I will do business again.I was very very happy with my car I will recommend the dealership to anyoneThe patient was amazing More

by sylvia 10mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ismael, Sahiba Bhatnagar
Aug 04, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Sylvia, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Penn Auto Group are glad to have you as a customer.

July 13, 2021

You sold me a car that blew up 20 days later. You didn’t file the paperwork for title transfer until 21 days later and I know you only have 20 days by law to file with the state. You couldn’t find me in you More

by Let down buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paulie M
Jul 30, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

June 14, 2021

Friendly, welcoming, helpful! They made everything easy, yes it did take a while but it was all worth it in the end! Love my car. More

by fmariaavo22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Paulie M
Jun 14, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Penn Auto Group, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 04, 2021

Very impressed. Communication was fabulous. Allowed me to deposit money easily and picked the car up the next day. Great no haggle pricing and very proficient in getting through paperwork easily. Great deale More

by turninforhome10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Paulie M
Jun 05, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are delighted to learn about your positive purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car, and if there's anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2021

Friendly and helpful. They did not try to play games and listened to the customers. This made a difference and understood what I was actually shopping for. More

by Thompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Paulie M
May 28, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 26, 2021

Paulie made the whole process very easy and smooth. My favorite part of the whole experience was chatting with Paulie and Ralph. They make you feel like a friend, very down to earth and no pressure like o More

by Samlgordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Paulie M
May 26, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you, Sam, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well with Paulie and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 25, 2021

Paulie and the staff was excellent. Customer service, top notch. Friendly atmosphere. Very attentive to my stepson. Catered to my overall needs. Very good service. More

by cortom70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sahiba Bhatnagar, Paulie M
May 25, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Penn Auto Group. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase.

May 05, 2021

The staff were very helpful and friendly. All of our questions were answered and financing was easy. I hate the car buying process but Penn Auto made it easy! More

by specklaroo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelica, Jake Fowler, Paulie M
May 06, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Penn Auto Group.

April 04, 2021

The transition from trading in our old car to picking up the new (used) car was seamless and they stood by all their promises from beginning to end. More

by marc.morrell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Fowler, Paulie M
Apr 05, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Marc! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 20, 2021

Paulie was great got me in and our with my dream car my name is Robert Rodriguez just wanted to shout out paulie thank you More

by robertrodriguez92f
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulie M
Mar 21, 2021 -

Penn Auto Group responded

Thanks for your review, Robert! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy, so we're glad that Paulie was able to get you exactly what you needed. Thank you for stopping by Penn Auto Group!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results