About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Penn Auto Group

4.8

95 Lifetime Reviews

1211 Hanover Ave, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18109
Call (610) 674-4000

95 Reviews of Penn Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Very nice people "

- Parrish101

I got my payment that I can afford. Very friendly staff. Car didn’t have current inspection but they got it in the very next day so I’m al good to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- Infiniti2017

It was a pleasant experience. The sales representative was very professional took his time to listen and guide me through all the process. Very helpful and explained everything step by step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Firstly time, very helpful"

- Beziaghighaka

It was my first experience and I felt lost. But the advice and extra help with getting my first car was very appreciated. I definitely want to come again for my daughter's car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"He’s a god xxxx cool man"

- Elbow

I probably would say he’s the best car dealer in PA. He’s cool,friendly and even has a good customer service. I really love how he works with his job :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Pleasant experience"

- Lkarpew

Our dealer was easy to work with and let us take our time to find exactly what we were looking for. Miguel suggested we test drive many vehicles and we found what suited our needs. The price is extremely fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Benwalters

Miguel was so helpful! My wife & I needed to make a decision fast, and he was very accommodating & kind. He went the extra mile to make sure we understood everything and felt comfortable. He is an excellent sales representative! I would buy here again, and would definitely ask for Miguel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Great, no hassle experience!"

- D&S+J&J

Miguel was wonderful to work with and the low key, no pressure atmosphere was great! I wanted to view another car from a different lot and he had it there for me within a couple of hours. Made the entire car buying process simple and drama free!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Car buying"

- Idiana

Pleasant to do business with. Miguel and sales team were very helpful. They worked with what i was looking for all throughout. Im very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Amanda14

Miguel was very helpful, he has great customer service and helped me get a really good deal on a car! I was very pleased and greatful for his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Good quality and cars, long time"

- Kishia

Very friendly staff, worked with Miguel, attentive and accommodating. Nice variety of cars, willing to let you test drive as many as you like. No pressure to buy. Only downside paperwork took long time, come prepared with all necessary info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results