About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Penn Auto Group

4.8

71 Lifetime Reviews

1211 Hanover Ave, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18109
Call (610) 674-4000

71 Reviews of Penn Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Another great experience"

- Satisfied

This was my second time purchasing a car from Penn Auto Group. Everyone here will go to extreme to help you get into the vehicle that you want !!!!!! I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle at Penn Auto Group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"First Time Buyers"

- Robrapkin

Rob and I have have never financed a car before in our 30+ years of car buying experience. It was the greatest experience. So simple and hassle free. Very straight forward. Frank and Miguel we're both great though the buying process. Definitely going back again when it's time for a second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Renna
April 20, 2018

"Outstanding"

- Denlad1942

Best car buying experience I ever had. Jose and Frank were great. Highly reccomend. They both went above and beyond. OUTSTANDING!!! Very very satisfied. My wife is handicapped and Frank drove to my residence so she could sign the papers. Jose did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Renna
April 17, 2018

"Great place, Great salesmen"

- Reconssd

Actually came down to look at a different vehicle, that was being sold while I was there. A Maxima really caught my eye and they were willing to help me without being pushy like most places. They also went over all my options several times to make sure I knew what I wanted and how I wanted my payments. All around a good experience and they made it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Excellent and professional "

- Roxana

Miguel was very professional and easy to talk to. There was not any pressure to make a purchase and he made me feel comfortable and important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Nice folks good deal"

- K

Miguel was helpful and gave us a fair deal on a good used car. We are glad we made the trip to penn auto group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Family Vehicle"

- LesterCespedes

My husband and I spent weeks looking for a perfect vehicle for our family. I really wanted a minivan because it fits all of our needs.We came across the minivan in the PAG website and I knew I had to have it. Once we arrived to the dealership, Miguel was hands on and very patient with us. I am extremely picky and my husband is a bargain hunter. Thanks again Miguel for an excellent experience! You are awesome and we will definitely be recommending Miguel to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"La ilusión del primer carro para mi hija"

- Juanjosekia

Gracias a José por la atención ayuda y cordialidad durante los trámites de la compra gracias Penn Autu Group. Todo salió como desamamos yo y mi esposa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Enjoyable "

- 923Smith

Overall it was a good experience. I believe I received a good deal on the car and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend the dealership to a friend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ismael Hernandez
April 11, 2018

"Excellent"

- Teddy

I feel that we got very lucky with the salesman his name is Miguel, he was very patient, friendly and super helpful. He is a very nice guy and I will surely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Brigantti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 71 results