Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Penske Chevrolet

Indianapolis, IN

4.9
319 Reviews

3210 E. 96th St.

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

320 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet

Sort by
June 24, 2021

"Service was excellent, yen And out with no hassles....."

- Terry

Service was excellent, yen And out with no hassles.. Highly recommend the dealership and sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Jun 24, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day! We hope you continue to choose Penske Chevrolet!

June 23, 2021

"Awesome experience. It was a smooth process no pressure..."

- Jtthompson023

Awesome experience. It was a smooth process no pressure sales experience and offered a fair trade in price and went above and beyond to find the truck I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Asher
5.0
Scott Nusbaumer
5.0
Jun 24, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Glad to see that our team went above and beyond for you during your buying experience! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 18, 2021

"The Sales person was very professional as well as very..."

- Amrhien1942

The Sales person was very professional as well as very helpful. He keep us updated daily regarding the search for the vehicle that we wanted to make sure our needs were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Quinton
5.0
Jun 19, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road.

June 17, 2021

"Best service department of any dealership in our area;..."

- msk

Best service department of any dealership in our area; friendly, efficient, great communication, accommodating. Keith was awesome. Our daughter and son in law are trying to decide between an armada and a Tahoe for their next vehicle and having experience service at both, I recommended they go with the Tahoe for the Penske service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith in service
Jun 19, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to ensure that we can keep our customers updated and informed, therefore it is great to hear of your recent visit. Thank you for choosing Penske Chevrolet and we hope to continue to assist with all of your future automotive needs.

June 16, 2021

"Toby was very helpful. He explained the repairs needed in..."

- Taylor.smith3

Toby was very helpful. He explained the repairs needed in detail and got them scheduled in a timely matter. I would recommend Penske and Toby for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby
Jun 19, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind review, Taylor! It's wonderful to know that you had a great experience at our Service Department. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance here at Penske Chevrolet.

June 15, 2021

"Great support for a Chevy Volt, and that's not so easy to..."

- homergreg

Great support for a Chevy Volt, and that's not so easy to find!! Great job of getting car in and out when promised, friendly and competent staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Jun 15, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us at Penske Chevrolet, and we hope that you will continue to visit us! Enjoy your Chevrolet Volt!

June 14, 2021

"I rarely max out a rating, but I’ve been going to Penske..."

- artsig730

I rarely max out a rating, but I’ve been going to Penske Chevrolet for about 10 years now. I have yet to be disappointed with the service provided. Everyone is always very accommodating and knowledgeable. I’ll give a special shout out to Jerry Bronson. He has assisted me numerous times over the years. He is easy to talk to, well informed, provides different options as well as excellent feedback. Great overall service in my opinion. Thanks Penske!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bronson
Jun 15, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

We always love to learn from repeat customers, on their experiences especially when they are with great team members such as Jerry. Thank you, for your loyal business here at Penske Chevrolet and have a great day!

June 09, 2021

"I could not be more pleased with the service i received...."

- ccummings7706

I could not be more pleased with the service i received. Constant communication through calls and texts and each person was friendly and well informed about my vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Scott Nusbaumer
5.0
Brett Rozzi
5.0
Other Employees : Toby from service department
Jun 12, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to know that our service team provided you a communicative and friendly experience. We are looking forward to your next visit with us here at Penske Chevrolet.

June 09, 2021

"Appreciate the level of service and timely turnaround...."

- cruze15

Appreciate the level of service and timely turnaround. Oil change and tire pressure adjustment were performed as requested and online payment was convenient. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Bronson
Jun 11, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We strive to ensure that we can assist our customers in a timely manner, so we are pleased to hear about your recent experience. Thank you for choosing Penske Chevrolet and we look forward to working with you again.

June 08, 2021

"Exceptional. Shannon and team set the bar for excellence..."

- scottedwards

Exceptional. Shannon and team set the bar for excellence in customer service. Toby in service as well. They did what they said they would, in the agreed time, and went above and beyond. But did not recommend anything unnecessary, and were perfectly clear in all communications. More than accommodating, and I have every confidence in both the quality of work and followup support. 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Toby.
Jun 10, 2021 -

Penske Chevrolet responded

Thank you for that great review! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. If there’s anything else that we can do for you, just let us know! We hope to work with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results