Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Penske Chevrolet

Indianapolis, IN

5.0
150 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3210 E. 96th St.

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

151 Reviews of Penske Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2020

"Everybody that works in the service department is great!..."

- Chively

Everybody that works in the service department is great! I’ve been going there for years and love seeing the same faces and knowing names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Mandy May, Service Writer, got my vehicle in and work was..."

- Cindy

Mandy May, Service Writer, got my vehicle in and work was done in a timely manner. I Appreciate the special that was offered. The facility was very clean. Staff very friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy May
September 22, 2020

"Great customer service and fast and efficient work..."

- JN

Great customer service and fast and efficient work performed a great maintenance assessment and documentation of all issues also washed vehicle before returning to the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Alan Asher
4.0
Melissa Bruce
4.0
Bill Chaille
4.0
Jeff Copeland
4.0
Paul Fiene
4.0
Roberto Guijosa
4.0
Josh Harris
4.0
Jered Hart
4.0
Charlie Jordan
4.0
September 22, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service department of this..."

- corvette

Very satisfied with the service department of this dealership. Particularly impressed with service advisor Mandy May and her customer service skills. Being a high risk individual she took great care to keep me socially distant and comfortable that I was not at risk. She took good care of my vehicle and had it ready when promised. I will definitely contact her for any future service on my Corvette.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy May
September 21, 2020

"Always deliver; transmission repaired with the..."

- Kerry.catt

Always deliver; transmission repaired with the recommended service. It performs like new again. I haven’t had no issues since bringing my truck to Penske for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Oil Service completed within the hour as..."

- Tony

Oil Service completed within the hour as promised! Waiting room full of amenities with plenty of chairs and tables. Also able to see work being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Jones
September 17, 2020

"Great visit. Keith Jones was very helpful. The waiting..."

- Stephanie.schroeder

Great visit. Keith Jones was very helpful. The waiting room was large and had WiFi which allowed us to e-learn while on the go. It was my first visit but will go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
Other Employees : Keith Jones
September 17, 2020

"great dealership. Super helpful from the beginning...."

- areli.rivera

great dealership. Super helpful from the beginning. Originally went to hare got helped and rejected by Mike brown. Justin over at penske helped me the next day. Got me all situated and got my truck that same day. If I could give him ten stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 15, 2020

"Great service took care of my problem ! Along with a oil..."

- Jglot

Great service took care of my problem ! Along with a oil change fast best service department in town! Will always get my business! I have purchased my last 5 vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Jace Smith runs a top notch operation at Penske. I had..."

- mdm0207

Jace Smith runs a top notch operation at Penske. I had service done on my truck. Easy in and easy out. I buy all my cars ther also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results