Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Peoria Nissan

Peoria, AZ

4.6
491 Reviews
For well over a decade we've served Arizona with a great selection of new Nissan cars, trucks and SUVs at prices that put other Nissan dealers in Phoenix and Peoria to shame! And if you haven't taken a look at our affordable used cars, we encourage you to see what you've been missing. For the past three years running we've managed to maintain our position as the number-one Nissan dealer in Arizona. How do we do it? It's really quite simple: We offer our customers great prices on some of the most amazing vehicles in the world, and we do it with a smile. It's the combination of value and respect we give our customers that sets us apart from other Nissan dealers in the Phoenix area. At Peoria Nissan, you'll never feel pressured, you'll never feel uncomfortable, and you'll always know you're getting a fair deal on any vehicle on the lot. Come in and experience what thousands of people from across Arizona already know: Courtesy, value and honesty aren't outdated ideas or principles; they're the things you find at Peoria Nissan each time you visit. Our mission at Peoria Nissan is to provide you, our customer, with the best product and the best automotive value. Our trained sales professionals promise to provide prompt, precise service in a friendly atmosphere. We wish to exceed your expectations and earn your business for life.

9151 W Bell Rd

Peoria, AZ

85382

Directions

By Type

Showing 492 reviews

July 27, 2021

"When we have to take my car for service we always get..."

- ortega

When we have to take my car for service we always get excellent service great customer service from James Piasecki we would recommend peoria Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Piasecki
July 24, 2021

"Dropped the truck off the night before and the service..."

- Stgusf16

Dropped the truck off the night before and the service was done by mid morning the next day. Scott took care of me as usual. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Clouse
Jul 26, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 23, 2021

"I didn't feel pressured when chosing a car I was in and..."

- lynetteborquez28

I didn't feel pressured when chosing a car I was in and out really quick I didn't have any hasells trying to buy a car as being my first time buying a car I had a really great sales person also that helped me and my husband through the whole process I would definitely be a returning customer I highly recommend Peoria Nissan to other people and ask for Timothy lanos tell him Lynette borquez and Jose torres recommend you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy lanos
Jul 23, 2021 -

lynetteborquez28 responded

I didn't feel pressured when chosing a car I was in and out really quick I didn't have any hasells trying to buy a car as being my first time buying a car I had a really great sales person also that helped me and my husband through the whole process I would definitely be a returning customer I highly recommend Peoria Nissan to other people and ask for Timothy lanos tell him Lynette borquez and Jose torres recommend you

Jul 26, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Peoria Nissan! We are so happy our team provided you with a great car buying experience. We look forward to helping you again in the future!

July 23, 2021

"Very prompt greeting upon arrival. Service was done in a..."

- Sharon N

Very prompt greeting upon arrival. Service was done in a timely manner and was kept advised of how things were going. Explained all service completed and what may be needed in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Jul 26, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Sharon!

July 23, 2021

"I came on to buy an older vehicle and they delivered...."

- Kaiser357

I came on to buy an older vehicle and they delivered. There was an issue with the truck and a miscommunication with the service department that had me fuming, but the next day they had me in a much better vehicle for a moderate increase in price. I am very happy with the customer service I received on the sales end, though my experience with service was definitely subpar. I would definitely recommend them to my friends, and will most likely buy from them again if they can get me the vehicle I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis, Chris, Javier, Colt
Jul 26, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review! We take all comments under consideration and appreciate your honesty.

July 22, 2021

"Keith was friendly and knowledgeable. I walked in with no..."

- His Yaya

Keith was friendly and knowledgeable. I walked in with no passenger side mirror and he checked with someone to see if they had that mirror in stock. He had to order one but as soon as it came in he texted me to let me know. He was willing to stay a little later than usual to allow me time to get there after work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
Jul 23, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 22, 2021

"The experience was great , customer service was a #10..."

- Dlperkins23

The experience was great , customer service was a #10 everyone was friendly. I’ll be coming back to Peoria Nissan for my next vehicle. Dianna Perkins

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Dianna, thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Peoria Nissan!

July 21, 2021

"I had a very good experience. The time taken and care..."

- JayaharK

I had a very good experience. The time taken and care taken to service my car was meeting my expectations. I will come back for all my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, Paul
Jul 22, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to recognize us.

July 21, 2021

"My service writer James was the best. He explained what..."

- Frank U

My service writer James was the best. He explained what my best options were and got it done. He also seemed to have all the business and the wait didn’t seem as long. I’ll recommend him to any of my Nissan friends for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James in service
Jul 22, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Frank, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 19, 2021

"I always insisted on getting my 2020 Maxima serviced..."

- verl89

I always insisted on getting my 2020 Maxima serviced here. Trusted no other places except the service Dept. James P always very prompt and his customer service is beyond exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James P
Jul 22, 2021 -

Peoria Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results