Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pepe Infiniti

White Plains, NY

4.7
1,133 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

300 Central Avenue

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

1,133 Reviews of Pepe Infiniti

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great..."

- Maly665

Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great salespeople Sammy and Lorenzo. They went above and beyond and took care of everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hersh
5.0
Other Employees : Sammy
October 06, 2020

"Reasonable wait time for the service of my Q50 and they..."

- Robert A

Reasonable wait time for the service of my Q50 and they provide a very comfortable and clean waiting area. Matt Delbene is a pleasure to have as my vehicle consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene
5.0
September 17, 2020

"This was my second experience with Pepe Infiniti, I..."

- Jgags511

This was my second experience with Pepe Infiniti, I worked with Craig and he made the experience from walking in the door to signing for the car a pleasure. Craig spent over 2 hours with me going over what I wanted, taking a test drive and then finding the vehicle I wanted, at no time rushing me or trying to pressure a sale. Pepe has proven again to be a no pressure experience. Craig was honest and straightforward with everything we discussed. I ended up purchasing a QX60 which is now my second Infiniti from Pepe Infiniti and both times I had a pleasant experience. Craig was a model of what a car salesperson should be, he was helpful, knowledgeable, professional and not pushy. Sam was the Sales Manager I dealt with and I feel as though they both worked to get me the best deal possible within their abilities. I will continue to use Pepe Infiniti for as long as I consider an Infiniti for any of my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Garon
5.0
September 10, 2020

"I'm a repeat customer for nearly 30 years on my third..."

- ansahome

I'm a repeat customer for nearly 30 years on my third Infiniti--the reason I keep coming back is the quality of people and service--truly exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Seegolam
5.0
Other Employees : Tara Schwartz
September 04, 2020

"The employees in the service department provided..."

- medinagrad

The employees in the service department provided friendly, courteous service. I was directed to a waiting area while a loaner vehicle was located and the team member who completed the paperwork got everything together for me to be on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo
5.0
Matthew Delbene
5.0
Kaitlin Holt
5.0
James Murray
5.0
Nick Seegolam
5.0
August 19, 2020

"This is absolutely ridiculous. My lease was up in July...."

- Alicia.M

This is absolutely ridiculous. My lease was up in July. All of my payments were made on time, vehicle serviced and I paid extra for wheel and tire insurance. I received a bill in the mail for an "END OF LEASE LIABILITY STATEMENT" on this statement I was charged for excess wear and use + tax. When looking further into the charge it was for a tire. Now how could I be getting charged for a tire when I paid extra for an insurance that covers my tires. Mind you, I also used this insurance several times throughout my lease term with no issues. Once I return the car I have an issue? I've also been calling the dealership religiously leaving messages for the sales manager ALLEN MYRTHIL. I spoke to him once, this was me calling and finally getting through. Never has he returned any of my calls and it's been almost a month of dealing with this issue. He said he will look into resolving it and no follow up. IT LOOKS LIKE I AM BEING AVOIDED! POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE! I have friends and family who have cars through Infiniti and Nissan. I will be sharing my experience. This is absolutely unacceptable. We are in the middle of a pandemic and this dealership finds it okay to charge people for things they pre paid insurance for. It's unfortunate because I always had a pleasant experience with the service department. I have never left a negative Yelp review. However, this cannot go ignored. I will be looking into getting an attorney involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo
5.0
Alen Myrthil
1.0
July 03, 2020

"Alexis alvarado is the man anyone looking to get any..."

- Victors9015

Alexis alvarado is the man anyone looking to get any maintenance or repair should give him a call very honest and upfront man i have been getting my car serviced here for years and hes my go to man the awards of excellence do not lie he deserves that and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis alvarado
May 27, 2020

"QX50 oil change "

- Hfserranojr

Everything was fine except that they weren’t able to wash the car. They did offer to wash it if I brought it back at a later day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene
5.0
May 17, 2020

"Quick, Simple, Easy! The Best! "

- riverafrank

I spent about two weeks looking for a car. I was trying to get out of my '17 Acura into something better. However, as most people, negative equity was making this process quite difficult. Not only did Pepe INFINITI offer me a great deal on a car, they made this whole process A LOT easier, especially with the Covid-19 pandemic going on. Not to mention they even offered me gloves, masks and hand sanitizer when I got there to make me feel safe! Alen, Frank and Ricardo all emailed me back every time I emailed them back, texted me, called me etc! Definitely made this a worthy experience and I will for sure come back here to purchase my next car. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Myrthil
5.0
Other Employees : Frank G, Ricardo Alves
May 12, 2020

"Lease return of my vehicle"

- snair

I leased a qx60 from this dealership now my lease is ending in few days and the dealership is refusing to return my car. They are using the current pandemic an excuse to not to take my car back. They were ready to deal with me when I mentioned that I may get another infiniti but changed the tune after I decided to not to get a new car from them. I wasted so many time calling different dealership and infiniti financial service to return my car with no success. I wouldn't be using this car dealer for my future purchases and recommend to use the nearby infinity dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Hersh
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,133 results