Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pepe Infiniti

4.7

1,119 Lifetime Reviews

300 Central Avenue, White Plains, New York 10606 Directions
Call (914) 750-4180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,119 Reviews of Pepe Infiniti

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2019

"Pepe Infiniti - Rick Alves: Professional, Responsiveness"

- PorrDawg

Let me start by mentioning that I have actively worked with many dealerships and sales specialists over the past year whether for the current vehicle I was targeting (and ultimately purchased) yet also our family secondary vehicle. I highlight simply as a baseline measurement of working with Ricardo (Rick) Alves @ Pepe Infiniti was the ideal experience. Rick listened while understanding exactly that which I was looking for as well as the features of importance. With myself having a finance background, Rick was accepting of working with my approach in gathering and reviewing all of the fee line elements to ensure all aspects were addressed prior to finalizing a sale. The characteristics that made my experience as ideal a situation was Rick's overall personality, style, knowledge, and responsiveness were key contributing factors. Being that I reside in excess of one hour from the Pepe Infiniti dealership, all of the initial vetting of the vehicle sale was accomplished via email (initially) and over the phone. This is extremely important as Rick not only thoroughly explained ever aspect of the (used) Infiniti vehicle I was to purchase yet ultimately fulfilled the terms and conditions of the sale prior to actually meeting and visually seeing the vehicle at the dealership. In closing, I completely value personal and family time however Rick went above and beyond while responding to messages during time away from work. In fact, Rick offered to come to the dealership on a day off if this was more convenient for myself. Rick Alves was great to work with who I highly endorse as a sales specialist at Pepe Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Alves
5.0
October 19, 2019

"Steve Goldberg is Amazing! "

- Robert F

I have been a loyal Infiniti customer for many years and Steve Goldberg has been my sales professional every time. He has always been very patient with me and always listened to what I needed. This last time was different for me because I have recently retired and my financial situation changed. He worked tirelessly, over several months, and did not stop until he put together an amazing deal for me. I was so happy when I drove away in my gorgeous new Infiniti! Thank you Steve! I am so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Goldberg
5.0
Other Employees : Allan in Financing
August 26, 2019

"2003 Infiniti"

- chloe123

There were two recalls on my model and I was never told about it. Found out the hard way when the car malfunctioned. I love my car and cannot even trade it in because it is inoperable and showed the first defect in 2011. I have been fighting with Pepe and Infiniti Consumer Affairs since then. No one from Pepe has ever responded to me. 630,000 cars were affected and you are all trying to tell me mine was not one. I can tell the roar of an Infiniti from miles away and it hurts that I cannot drive my old car or trade it in for another Infiniti. You keep sending me all these ads and you refuse to help me. You talk about customer service - well yours seems to be coded somehow so only some people get assistance. I cannot believe I have been taken such advantage of. My own mother took care of a Pepe matriach when she was ill and to think that you treat a customer this way is unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Messina
July 29, 2019

"Delbene"

- Senatorem

Serviced my 2018 Infiniti Q50 recentlty and worked with Matt Delbene on what was needed. He was very knowledgeable as usual and had me taken care of and back on the road quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Larocque
5.0
Matthew Delbene
5.0
July 21, 2019

"Professionals"

- Doreen B

I absolutely love Pepe Infinite … I have bought a fleet of cars over the years and often left disappointed. Roy is a gem, Alen in finance has been superb and both were totally supportive. I don’t think a better high end automotive dealer exists. I have dealt with other luxury car dealerships and felt disgusted with their bougie attitudes. Regardless where you live you owe it to yourselves to check them out before you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alen Myrthil
5.0
July 11, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ABeg

Fantastic Experience. Steve Goldberg is the only car guy I've ever felt good about dealing with. He is a gentlemen and trustworthy. If you are unsure about car buying/leasing process he will make you feel comfortable and give you a fair deal. I have not worked with anyone else at Pepe, but have to assume it is a class establishment based on my experience with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Goldberg
5.0
June 26, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- Senatorem

Serviced my 2018 Infiniti Q50 recentlty and worked with Matt Delbene on what I needed. He was very knowledgeable and had me serviced and back on the road with zero issues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Kevingag

Excellent experience all around. Picked up car the same day. My 2nd lease from Infiniti. Would recommend to family and friends. Roger was very polite and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Larocque
5.0
June 10, 2019

"Efficient, competitive, pleasent"

- Henrym

Pleasant overall experience, competitive price obtained in an efficient manner. Completed transaction on-line with little difficulty. I very much enjoyed dealing with Steve Wesley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Wesley
5.0
June 08, 2019

"Top notch manager and staff"

- Salvatore

I couldn’t tell you how long I’ve been looking go another infinity QX 60, but thanks to the Pepe’s manager Bill Kendall and the and outstanding job he did I finally got the car I was looking for. Billy is probably one of the best managers I’ve ever come across. Bill is not only the most polite, cordial, and respectful infinity manger I have come across. You can tell how wonderful a manager is by the staff he employs. Case in point, Ricardo. Ricardo handled himself in the same manner and professionalism as Billy. In closing, I wouldn’t think twice to go back there and get another car at Pepe Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Alves
5.0
Bill Kendall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,119 results