Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pepe Infiniti

White Plains, NY

4.6
1,139 Reviews

300 Central Avenue

White Plains, NY

10606

Directions

1,139 Reviews of Pepe Infiniti

Sort by
May 13, 2021

"Very pleased with sales manager as well, Ralph Giamei...."

- Lorlang1

Very pleased with sales manager as well, Ralph Giamei. Showroom always immaculate and very pleasing to the eye when first enter. Receptionist very friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Garon
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Panash; Ralph Giamei
May 14, 2021 -

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Ralph and our team could provide a pleasurable car shopping experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 23, 2021

"great experience staff very honest up front very clear..."

- Rgriffin

great experience staff very honest up front very clear of timeliness etc. I appreciate staff who know what they are talking about . great job I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo
5.0
Richard Bolanos
5.0
Tom Farula
5.0
Yusupha Jobe
5.0
Fabian Prado
5.0
Apr 27, 2021 -

Pepe Infiniti responded

Rgriffin, thank you for the great review! We strive to complete all services in a timely manner, as well as provide a transparent and honest experience. We look forward to your next visit!

March 16, 2021

"Pepe infinity is great friendly workers take pride in..."

- Squink 965

Pepe infinity is great friendly workers take pride in there job rosa the sales person was very helpful made it very enjoyable!I I would recommend anybody to Pepe thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adilson Verdan
5.0
Craig Garon
5.0
Andy Janash
5.0
Alen Myrthil
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Pepe Infiniti responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Rosa could provide an enjoyable showroom experience. Enjoy the new ride!

February 15, 2021

"I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with my experience in purchasing..."

- Frankie from Da' Bronx

I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with my experience in purchasing a certified pre owned QX70. The sales person,BRIAN ARABIA went Above and Beyond to make sure we made the Right choice. Brian was Very Knowledgeable and Friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Janash
5.0
Feb 16, 2021 -

Pepe Infiniti responded

Frankie, thank you for the great review! It is our goal to go above and beyond to make sure our customers get into the right car for their needs, and we are thrilled to hear that Brian was able to provide that! We hope to be working together again in the future!

December 26, 2020

"Always a great experience when working with Alex keeps..."

- KB

Always a great experience when working with Alex keeps you informed and makes you feel like your in the loop. Will continue to go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Alvardo
5.0
December 17, 2020

"I am extremely disappointed with the service I got from..."

- Yanira cruz

I am extremely disappointed with the service I got from this dealer ship! Starting from Lorenzo with the inconsistency to the manager Todd!!! I paid 35k in cash and wasn’t treated appropriately.. wasn’t explained in fine detail about the vehicle or anything! The car already needs new tires breaks and a wheel alignment, and it hasn’t even been 2 DAYS!!! Definitely escalating this to the owner!! And if not to the BBB because there shouldn’t be any reason why I’m not comfortable, satisfied nor happy about my new vehicle!!! Let alone have to drive in a BLIZZARD with tire and break issues!!!! Very INCONSISTENT and SUPER UNPROFESSIONAL!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo
October 21, 2020

"Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great..."

- Maly665

Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great salespeople Sammy and Lorenzo. They went above and beyond and took care of everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hersh
5.0
Other Employees : Sammy
October 06, 2020

"Reasonable wait time for the service of my Q50 and they..."

- Robert A

Reasonable wait time for the service of my Q50 and they provide a very comfortable and clean waiting area. Matt Delbene is a pleasure to have as my vehicle consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Delbene
5.0
September 17, 2020

"This was my second experience with Pepe Infiniti, I..."

- Jgags511

This was my second experience with Pepe Infiniti, I worked with Craig and he made the experience from walking in the door to signing for the car a pleasure. Craig spent over 2 hours with me going over what I wanted, taking a test drive and then finding the vehicle I wanted, at no time rushing me or trying to pressure a sale. Pepe has proven again to be a no pressure experience. Craig was honest and straightforward with everything we discussed. I ended up purchasing a QX60 which is now my second Infiniti from Pepe Infiniti and both times I had a pleasant experience. Craig was a model of what a car salesperson should be, he was helpful, knowledgeable, professional and not pushy. Sam was the Sales Manager I dealt with and I feel as though they both worked to get me the best deal possible within their abilities. I will continue to use Pepe Infiniti for as long as I consider an Infiniti for any of my future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Garon
5.0
September 10, 2020

"I'm a repeat customer for nearly 30 years on my third..."

- ansahome

I'm a repeat customer for nearly 30 years on my third Infiniti--the reason I keep coming back is the quality of people and service--truly exceptional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Seegolam
5.0
Other Employees : Tara Schwartz
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,139 results