Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Automall

Tooele, UT

1.0
401 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1141 North Main St.

Tooele, UT

84074

Directions

401 Reviews of Performance Automall

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Brayden Bengtzen"

- RaiderGirl

Brayden was very professional and great to work with. His smile is infectious, he is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. I would recommend him to anyone anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Bengtzen, Candy Edwards, Jared
September 10, 2018

"Quick sale"

- Puffytwerp

We were not only treated well, that’s the fastest we have ever purchased a vehicle! We highly recommend you purchase your next car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Asay
5.0
Other Employees : Shane in finance???
September 06, 2018

"new car"

- stacee85

Good to work with and the lounge was nicely equiped with some refreshments and all the staff seemed to be helpful and willing to to be of assistance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
matthew jimenez
September 02, 2018

"Not A Better Dealership Anywhere"

- Jules Wats

I would travel across the state or the country to get the service I received at Performance Chevy Luckily I didn't have to its here in Tooele. Everything was positive about my experience. Did not fell pressured or pushed. The whole team; Will, Eric, Austin, Brandon, Nathan and Ryan (hope I didn't miss anyone) were amazing and professional. It was a group effort. Thank you team! I LOVE my 2018 Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Asay
5.0
Austin Rowley
5.0
Nathan Shepard
5.0
Eric Brimhall
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan in Finance, Victoria was super friendly
August 09, 2018

"exelent"

- Laurie

I was very happy with the service that I received from your auto dealership, we were glad that we could get the car we wanted from your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Asay
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Jimenez
August 09, 2018

"I was happy with my purchase "

- Thomasolsonjr

I had a good experience, and the salesman was very helpful.when I left the dealership I was very satisfied with my purchase, I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew j.
August 09, 2018

"Stress Less"

- Sam

It actually made buying a car relaxing they helped me find a car filled out a paper waited 15 minutes went to the finance was only the a few minutes and I didn’t even have to ask they filled the tank in and out and really nice people this is my fourth vehicle I have bought here and I will come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Asay
5.0
Danno Smith
5.0
March 30, 2018

"Absolutely No Cmmunication "

- larz_talor

I had multiple conversations with 2 members of the service department about a specific issue I had with my Chevrolet Truck. In those conversations, it was displayed to me that there was a very good level of understand what the issue was. The Service Department Manager gave me his advice, in which I followed. I had even told him that a third party had given me a couple more tips to fix my issue. And even those were understood. So I agreed to place my truck in the hands of this person. After spending a heavy penny, and only waiting a few short days for the service, I drove my truck away. Only for it to break down with the same issue I had originally needed fixed in the middle of the highway at 4 o'clock in the morning. I had hopes that because it was less then 24 hours since it was released to me, that the people at Performance could help yet again. They did not. Reviewing the receipt, I found that nothing that the Service Department Manager and I had talked about prior was even performed. Save a diagnostic test. I was told that what was talked about in the phone calls was (1) not written down, or discussed with anyone else in the Service Department, (2) pertaining to the fix, it was "my words against his" (Service Department Manager & Tech). I asked for a very specific operation done to the vehicle. The manager stated that it could be done, and would be done. Nothing that I asked for was performed or even considered. There is a huge gap in the communication between the management and staff of Performance. So huge that it cost me my truck. I will never go or advise anyone to go to this place for anything next to a oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mont Nielson
March 21, 2018

"Great service department"

- Sonrisa Harris

The service department at Performance Chevy store is excellent to work with. Mont and Charlie are friendly, easy to talk to, and explain things so I can understand. They always work with my busy schedule & do an amazing job even when they are really busy. Jeff is always happily available to shuttle me home. I have questioned the management of this dealership & not had the best experience there, but it is definitely the friendly employees that keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mont Nielson
5.0
Charlie Price
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Gallegos
December 22, 2017

"Poor Service"

- Disappointed buyer

I recently purchased a new Malibu and the sales department was great!! There were some paint issues and when I took the car in I was treated poorly. The car was taken in a few times and at one point they had my car for 2 weeks and the paint issues still were not fixed. Two different times when I went to pick up my car there were other marks and scratches from their service department. I couldn't believe that my experience with Performance could go from amazing to poor within a few weeks. At one point I was accused of doing something to it myself. It got to the point that I didn't trust anything the service department told me. When I called to talk to the service manager he was rude and hung up on me. The service department is horrible. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Love my car, hate where I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will Asay
4.0
Mont Nielson
1.0
Other Employees : Michael Rocco and Brandon Marshall
Oct 31, 2018 -

Disappointed buyer responded

I want to update my review. In June the new General Manager, Kirk Bengtzen, at Performance Auto contacted me and wanted to make things right. He set up an appointment with a Chevrolet Rep. and once the rep. saw the car they covered the paint on warranty. I worked with Tyson Bengtzen, the new service manager and my car went to a paint and body shop and they were able to fix all the blotched paint spots. I couldn’t be happier with Performance Auto and the care the new managers took in getting things fixed!!!

11 - 20 of 401 results