Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Buick GMC

Cedar Knolls, NJ

4.7
220 Reviews
Performance Buick GMC is your trusted Buick, GMC dealership in Cedar Knolls, NJ and the reason why our loyal customers from Morristown, Parsippany, and Randolph keep coming back. From the time you enter our showroom when you service with us, you can expect to be treated like family, each and every visit. We offer an extensive new and pre-owned inventory, as well as our competitive lease specials, finance options and expert auto service. We are dedicated to providing exceptional customer service to Hanover County and being an integral part of our Cedar Knolls, NJ community. We look forward to seeing you soon!

1247 NJ-10

Cedar Knolls, NJ

07927

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 220 reviews

July 22, 2021

"The whole team was very professional and very nice. I..."

- RMACONI

The whole team was very professional and very nice. I loved the shuttle service as well. I will be going back to purchase another truck in March.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 20, 2021

"I really could not be more pleased. They took my car in..."

- CCLAWNJ

I really could not be more pleased. They took my car in as soon as I arrived. Once I explained what I needed serviced, they provided a shuttle to take me to work. They called early in that same afternoon to discuss their findings and give me an estimate. It cost more than I had hoped but the price did not seem unreasonable. They got the work done quickly and I picked up my car that evening. The work was done just as they said it was and the car runs great now. Everyone I spoke to was a pleasure to deal with. TOP MARKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recognize any of the names set forth above.
Jul 21, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safely!

July 19, 2021

"The dealership was clean, bright and inviting. My sales..."

- josborne2013

The dealership was clean, bright and inviting. My sales associate, Ricardo was fantastic. Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying and articulate in explaining features, etc. I also thought David was fantastic. Very engaging and helpful. They were transparent during the negotiation process, provided me a fair price for my 2021 Buick Enclave and made the experience enjoyable and accommodating. I would highly recommend to anyone shopping for a new car and truck visit the folks at Performance Buick, GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Buick Enclave! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ricardo and David. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 19, 2021

"From beginning to end, Alex made this the best car..."

- emilyquirk93

From beginning to end, Alex made this the best car shopping experience possible for us! He was helpful, kind, supportive and positive throughout the whole process! He was also very knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Alex. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 17, 2021

"Felt at home and comfortable discussing a new vehicle..."

- planebuyer

Felt at home and comfortable discussing a new vehicle purchase with sales rep Patrick Miller. He walked us through the trade in process, financing and found us exactly the truck we needed. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Patrick. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 16, 2021

"I booked this appointment online. It was my first..."

- WEBBSCO

I booked this appointment online. It was my first service since purchasing the vehicle in Feb from your dealership (I included my ticket number - given to me at purchase) on the booking. I also included notes indicating the services that were required (oil change & tire rotation). When I dropped the car off, I was asked if there were any other issues - and told them about a problem with the drivers window. When I picked up the car, the services that I had requested online had not been performed. I was told that they weren't written anywhere. I don't understand why I put them on the service booking if they weren't going to be looked at. In fact, the email reminder that I received before my service had them listed. So, I know they were in the system. The service team was pleasant & professional, but I don't know how this was missed.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lewis
July 12, 2021

"Great team with helpful service. Clean and quiet waiting..."

- WJR GMC owner

Great team with helpful service. Clean and quiet waiting room. Oil change was quick although not sure they reset my mileage setting on the oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safely!

July 10, 2021

"I had a great experience. Sales man Ricardo was great..."

- dannybx23

I had a great experience. Sales man Ricardo was great along with the Manager David. They were very professional and paid attention to detail on what I was looking for and needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ricardo and David. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

July 08, 2021

"Best finance manager ever! Great sales staff. Got exactly..."

- DAVEK19662000

Best finance manager ever! Great sales staff. Got exactly what I wanted. Would recommend to friends. Love the vehicle. Great overall experience. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Gavenas
Jul 10, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Dave, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with finance manager and the rest of our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

July 07, 2021

"Quick and convenient service. Wait time was minimal and..."

- vcarangelo

Quick and convenient service. Wait time was minimal and service individuals are very customer friendly. I live the fact that the car is washed before it is given back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
Jul 08, 2021 -

Performance Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for the great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Until then, drive safely!

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results