Back

Performance Dodge RAM

Woodbury, NJ

4.5
760 Reviews
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

555 Mantua Pike

Woodbury, NJ

08096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 760 reviews

August 19, 2022

Brought my 2018 Dodge Journey in for a major oil leak. It was determined the leak was coming from the oil filter housing assembly which is a fairly common problem with these 3.6L Pentastar motors and is s More

by albertbell79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Minghetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 19, 2022

Performance Dodge Ram has always provided outstanding service to me and my family and continues to do so since I bought my first truck there in 2004. More

by KO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Huston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Springle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Honest people! They always do a great job, and take care of my car without trying to trick me into things I don't need. I pass several other Dodge dealers on my w More

by dproteus13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Minghetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

I wish all dealerships were like this one. Never had a good experience with them until now thanks Jorge More

by samspade138
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Minghetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 18, 2022

Fast service and quality work. Wait time was least than half an hour. The waiting room moves fast and friendly people. More

by Citadel14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Huston
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Minghetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

Professional Dealer, Works around your budget, friendly staff. Overall good environment to make a purchase. Small issues with out of state payments did not stop the buying process and a vehicle was taken h More

by KToner98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Custis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Amezquita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 17, 2022 -

KToner98 responded

Dealership was friendly, No huge desks which made the buying process feel less pressured. Staff was friendly and worked very well with us in making a deal and getting a suitable price on the new truck.

August 17, 2022

Service was done in a timely manner, I was happy with my visit to this center. More

by cdtucker02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Minghetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 17, 2022

My salesperson Ben Hernandez, Manager Trent Huston and the rest of crew were top notch with helping me find the right truck. More

by rmjr29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trent Huston
August 16, 2022

I came for my normal oil change and tire rotation but, I had a more pressing issue. I was concerned about fuel fumes I smelled in my car. The service staff listened to my concerns and told me they would tak More

by emilio_416
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Caputo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Minghetti
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 15, 2022

I came back to them because they were honest and friendly. They were willing to make a deal. They do treat all there guest as family. I would 100 percent come back and recommend this place to anyone More

by Duttonethan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Amezquita
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Bryan Suasnavas
1
...
1 - 10 of 760 results