Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Performance Dodge RAM

4.5

132 Lifetime Reviews

555 Mantua Pike, Woodbury, New Jersey 08096
Call (856) 848-5008

132 Reviews of Performance Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- JDFREDETTE1020

They fixed my tire quickly and very pleasant. I had called other places and they could not get me in. I did not realize they did tires as well here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 06, 2019

"COMFORTABLE time spent with the people that helped me"

- TIGBOAT

very professional and relaxed people did what was needed to make my purchase work for me very happy with all the folks involved from greeting me to the final paper work thumbs up to all involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John in sales
September 02, 2019

"Poor service "

- Ramthis86

Had work done on truck. I complained of a noise i was hearing. Was told to just drive the truck they found nothing wrong. Well i gave a bad review because I got bad service. I was called on the phone by a service writer and cursed out. And told to take my vehicle elsewhere for service. Well the noise i heard happened to be the front rear differential and coat me over 2000 dollars to get fixed at another dodge dealer because the people at performance didn't want to do their jobs and decided to act childish and immature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 29, 2019

"Very Knowledgeable and Friendly "

- tuttlesteven4

Great customer service very friendly and helpful was there to get my oil changed and it only took a hour or so. I enjoy coming there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2019

"Derick Bain Review"

- DERICKPBAIN

The service time was less than I expected. The items to be updated and recalls serviced were timely and there was consideration given the vacation time used to bring the truck in for the servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service department
August 21, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Johnp

I have to say other dealerships couldn’t help me and after 8 months went to performance dodge to have them look at my problem . Dave the service manger really took care of me . Two weeks later my truck is repaired and now runs , works and all features working . I want to personally thank the service dept for excellent work . They now have my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Springle
August 21, 2019

"Oil change from xxxx"

- PESTRITTOT

I went in for an oil change,that I scheduled 3weeks prior and and over an hour later I was told I needed a new tire.I have a tire protection plan but that wasn’t going to cover it,oh BTW I had an oil change plan which I was losing my last one of because you have to use it in so much time.Anyway my free oil chage cost me about 300.00$and took over 2 hours.Oh I drove my car right home and parked it in my driveway for the rest of the weekend and Monday morning when I went to go to work my low pressure tire light came on and I had to put air in one of my tires.xxx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
August 15, 2019

"Worry free experience "

- UNCLEB98

I enjoyed my vehicle shopping experience at Performance Dodge. I was treated with respect and not made to feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. I was pleased with the vehicle selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Novelli
August 02, 2019

"John Schwartz excellent sales person"

- Tilewagil

Mr. Schwartz from Dodge Performance in Woodbury NJ helped me & my family with his kindness & understanding & my kids now love John. We Thank you from the bottom of our hearts & Mr. John would be the reason we come back to get another Dodge from Dodge Performance. Thank you much for your hard work & dedication. We love you Mr. John & also a shout out to Albert & Leonel Colon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John M. Schwartz
July 28, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- SR24

The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle at Performance Dodge was great! The price negotiation was easier than other dealers and worked out on the phone before I made the hour drive. Their people made the experience fast efficient and pleasant from start to finish. Eric Spinelli was our sales person accompanied by Mike his sales manager who together made the process very smooth. The only unfortunate thing that happen was my own doing. I forgot my phone at the dealership and even that was remedy by Albert Novelli who stuck around for an hour after closing so I could retrieve it before leaving on vacation. This is a dedicated team of people who care about their customers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eric Spinelli, Mike, Albert Novelli
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results