Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Performance Dodge RAM

Woodbury, NJ

4.6
235 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

555 Mantua Pike

Woodbury, NJ

08096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

June 29, 2020

"Excellent service"

- FCWHITE338

As usual, excellent service from the staff at the Performance Dodge Service Department. Front counter people are always professional and meet the needs of the customers. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Service desk.
June 27, 2020

"Great accommodation, got me right in ,with our warranty..."

- Dilorenzo

Great accommodation, got me right in ,with our warranty for the tire ,didn't have to wait long got the job completed with no problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George IN SERVICE was AWESOME We were not helped by anyone in Sales
June 26, 2020

"Jorge from the service department is a real asset and..."

- erics129

Jorge from the service department is a real asset and personable guy and gives a good impression to anyone who really hasn't had an overall good experience with FCA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Caputo
June 26, 2020

"Great people who got me into a beautiful truck. My only..."

- WTZOPPELJR

Great people who got me into a beautiful truck. My only complaint about the experience is that the review text box wouldn't let me submit my review until I had typed 25 words when 9 sufficed. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Whose Last Name Escapes Me
June 26, 2020

"Overall a positive experience. Saleswoman Stacey was..."

- Superman

Overall a positive experience. Saleswoman Stacey was great. Small note though. Check the little things like owners manuals and car jacks or other similar things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey
June 18, 2020

"It was a g reat experience sales and service we're very..."

- JAPPLEBEE526

It was a g reat experience sales and service we're very helpful and knowledgeable. Stacy was very pleasant and patient.I would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"I’ve bought three cars from performance Dodge in the past..."

- CCNKK00

I’ve bought three cars from performance Dodge in the past six months and each experience has been very pleasant. Fast and smooth transactions done in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Unbelievable"

- johndiprospero

Customer service is on vacation, the treatment is terrible, unbelievable that these people have jobs, they don't deserve it, they do not know what they are doung, and they make things up, pass the buck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 12, 2020

"Fast And friendly "

- PAT_CLIFFORD

The service was good and fast, and joe was very helpful and friendly . My truck was left very clean inside,and I got an appointment within two days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 11, 2020

"Excellent sales and finance team... They were very..."

- GEOSWP70

Excellent sales and finance team... They were very helpful and delt with me in a straightforward manner. I look forward to working with both of them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stacy and Alex were both very helpful and worked hard to get me what I wanted.
1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results