Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Performance Dodge RAM

Woodbury, NJ

4.5
415 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We appreciate you taking the time today to visit our web site. Our goal is to give you an interactive tour of our new and used inventory, as well as allow you to conveniently get a quote, schedule a service appointment, or apply for financing. At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

555 Mantua Pike

Woodbury, NJ

08096

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Best experience ever! Taylor was great and did the best..."

- Vazquezemily0616

Best experience ever! Taylor was great and did the best to provide a exelent customer service possible.. Highly recommend this place not only for service but also sales team is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor
May 12, 2021

"Awesome service as always. They always take great care of..."

- carmel1pie

Awesome service as always. They always take great care of me every time I get my vehicles serviced. Keep us the great job people and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Performance was very friendly and made things happen when..."

- Daigle48

Performance was very friendly and made things happen when I couldn’t find a RAM. Troy was very professional and very easy to work with. He was very knowledgeable on RAM Trucks and i would highly recommend Troy and the Performance Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy
May 10, 2021

"Took my car in for oil change, tire rotation and throttle..."

- jfeizet

Took my car in for oil change, tire rotation and throttle boy cleaning. They found a strut that was leaking and it was repaired under warrantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"I was looking for a slightly used ram 1500, and by far,..."

- Btchncamaro

I was looking for a slightly used ram 1500, and by far, Performance dodge had the largest selection! Troy, my salesman, was nothing short of professional and helped me get the truck I wanted, at the price I wanted! The only negative, 1 of the 5 trucks I looked at could have been detailed better. No big deal but thought I’d make the review real. My truck is awesome and so was my experience! I’ll be going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy
May 01, 2021

"Good people to deal with friendly. Listened to questions..."

- Paul

Good people to deal with friendly. Listened to questions and walked me through a couple things. Maybe it took a little longer then I wanted it to take for an oil change. But overall it was good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Great experience with Performance Dodge. Manny was an..."

- HARGRAVESJ

Great experience with Performance Dodge. Manny was an excellent salesman that had a ton of knowledge in your product line. We left with two new cars that exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny,Alex
April 30, 2021

"Another great experience at Performance Dodge of..."

- HARGRAVESJ

Another great experience at Performance Dodge of Woodbury. Thanks for all of your help with the purchase of two new cars. Special thank you to Manny and Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny,Alex
April 30, 2021

"I had a great experience with the salesperson, he was..."

- erickoyola82

I had a great experience with the salesperson, he was very understanding of my needs and helped me find the perfect truck that i was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Troy
April 29, 2021

"Found the problem quickly and got me back on the road. I..."

- RDILKS2004

Found the problem quickly and got me back on the road. I would definitely recommend Performance Dodge service department to any of my friends and family. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results