Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Performance Ford of East Hanover

East Hanover, NJ

4.1
13 Reviews
There are a number of reasons why so many drivers flock to the Performance Ford of East Hanover showroom, so we're going to do our best to outline them all for you. First and foremost, we're renowned in the greater East Hanover NJ, Livingston NJ, Parsippany NJ and Morristown, NJ areas for our superb selection of newFord models, plain and simple. Of course, our love for these cars often brings them back to our showroom in a number of ways. For instance, when it comes time to upgrade, many of our loyal customers return their vehicle to be traded in. These used cars are also offered to our valuable customers, some are even certified with the same guaranteed performance and quality as new ones. Of course, nobody wants to be forgotten after the purchase of a new or used Ford. That's why we staff a state-of-the-art auto repair center is highly trained and equipped with the latest Ford parts. Interested in utilizing one of our areas of expertise? Come visit us at 189 Route #10 East Hanover, New Jersey for all your automotive needs and an experience that's satisfying, worry-free, and at your convenience.

189 NJ-10

East Hanover, NJ

07936

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

July 07, 2021

"Performance Ford in East Hanover & Randolph have THE..."

- Brittany c

Performance Ford in East Hanover & Randolph have THE WORST service. This was my first and last Ford. Terrible- took over 7 months to get my automatic start fixed-still isn’t fixed. They never called when my part came in & had to send it back TWICE. The girl is so rude & they just gaslight you there. Worst dealerships I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The only girl in service
June 26, 2021

"My brother referred me here. Jay Marchan, my Salesperson..."

- patrickdcahill15

My brother referred me here. Jay Marchan, my Salesperson did really well to get me to the vehicle I needed. Good balance of price and features on the Edge SEL. Ronald Onyango, the Delivery Coordinator did well explaining features. Nathalie Tapia in Finance did well to complete the deal. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you, Patrick, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jay, Ronald and Nathalie. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Edge!

June 24, 2021

"I found this place while driving around and the Salesman..."

- George230983

I found this place while driving around and the Salesman Jorge Páez did a great job getting me a deal. The Finance Nathalie Tapia did well to finish it up. Ronald Onyango explained the features well. I had a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jorge, Nathalie and Ronald. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

June 24, 2021

"I was looking for an Outerbanks Bronco and the Salesman..."

- Scott.t.lowry

I was looking for an Outerbanks Bronco and the Salesman Ramber Tavarez sold us on an Area 51 coloured one. The Finance Nathalie Tapia did well wrapping it up and I thank the Management for the timely transit and arrival. Ronald Onyango did well explaining the features at Delivery. I fully recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you, Scott, for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ramber, Nathalie and Ronald. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Bronco!

June 23, 2021

"I learnt about the When I was just randomly searching..."

- alexander.royzen

I learnt about the When I was just randomly searching different inventories on the internet. Jorge Paez did well to bring me to the right vehicle. The Finance did well to complete the deal. Ronald Onyango did well during delivery explaining the vehicle features. I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jorge and Ronald. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

June 23, 2021

"I found out about this dealership over the internet. My..."

- tracielucarello

I found out about this dealership over the internet. My Salesman Ramber Tavarez did a great job bridging the gap between me and the dealership. The Finance Person Nathalie Tapia did great wrapping it all up for me and the Delivery Coordinator Ronald Onyango did a great job going over the features of the vehicle to give me full value. Great place overall

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ramber, Nathalie and Ronald. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

June 21, 2021

"My boyfriend saw this dealership on the road from work..."

- milliankristen

My boyfriend saw this dealership on the road from work and I came in to do a test drive. Salesman Jose Baptista was helpful with getting me through the process. The Finance, Nathalie did well to find me a nice deal and the Delivery Coordinator Ronald Onyango did a great job going over the features for me. I totally recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jose, Nathalie and Ronald. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

June 21, 2021

"I knew about the dealership when I was buying an..."

- gjwolfe47

I knew about the dealership when I was buying an Explorer. I have had good services so far and the Sales Person Ramber Tavarez was excellent with the process. Finance Nathalie Tapia did well to wrap up the deal. The Manager Onofrio Altizio did well to bring me in. The Delivery Specialist Ronald Onyango was excellent with the vehicle features to give me full value for my purchase. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for your willingness to recommend us to others. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Ramber, Nathalie, Onofrio and Ronald. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles in your new Ford Explorer!

June 18, 2021

"It’s the best experience I ever had on a dealership...."

- Marilyn Pagán

It’s the best experience I ever had on a dealership. Everyone was very helpful Jay, Ramber, Onofrio and Natalie. Great team from Sales Dept to Finance Dept they did a excellent job I’m very happy with their service. I walked out with my 2018 Ford Explorer. Thank so much Marilyn Pagán

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you, Marilyn, for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jay, Ramber, Natalie and Onofrio. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future. Until then, drive safely!

June 14, 2021

"Nice and clean dealership. Great and honest Sales People...."

- anthonygreat1997

Nice and clean dealership. Great and honest Sales People. Sizable inventory and very good prices on most vehicles. Learnt about it when I was driving past it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021 -

Performance Ford of East Hanover responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with our team. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe miles!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results