Back

Performance Toyota

Sinking Spring, PA

3.7
311 Reviews

4681 Penn Ave

Sinking Spring, PA

19608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 311 reviews

April 26, 2021

We bought multiple vehicles from Performance Toyota and would like to thank Mike Owens for making our experience easy and hassle-free. We love our new cars! More

by Kredcay
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Owens, Jeff Kohler
February 01, 2021

Michael helped my mom with purchasing a new vehicle and the process could not have been easier! Michael took the time to answer all of my mom’s questions and even helped her with a few things after the car More

by KP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Owens
January 13, 2021

BUYER BEWARE!!! Unorganized,RUDE,Zero customer service BUYER BEWARE!!! Unorganized,RUDE,Zero customer service skills! Called confirmed a car was in stock ( with their own stock # ) I was required to p More

by Edwinchster
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda Houck
December 10, 2020

I had my 2 year old Toyota in for a recall and inspection. Service guy came in and knelt, telling me I should do $300 worth of maintenance items, can we do that today for you? It was fuel injectio More

by Straight Shooter
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Dec 14, 2020 -

Performance Toyota responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly.

July 12, 2020

Covid-19 is a tricky time to look for cars. Performance reminded me, of my college advisor, they advised me of a car, they knew was right for my budget and my life. More

by Jenk14
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat was awesome to work with. When my car buying jitters, started to get the best of me, she let me take as much time as I needed, no pressure.
January 27, 2020

exceptional customer service I went into the dealership to buy a vehicle and couldn't come to terms where I wanted the payment to be, I left and received a call from Jermaine the More

by drcarroll02
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermaine & Ryan & Michael Bronson
October 25, 2019

Questionable integrity Wanted to look at a truck they had for sale, was told if I give them a $500 deposit they would hold the truck until I came in the next morning. 1.5 ho More

by Sean OD
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
September 29, 2019

Cream of the Crop! Where to begin with this first-class establishment? My husband and I have purchased multiple vehicles through Performance Toyota over the years and More

by N H
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan, Kevin, Dennis, Clarence
August 08, 2019

Horrible experience...BUYER BEWARE I bought a Prius from this dealership a year ago. They didn't disclose to me that there are issues with this car's bearings. 1 year later, it's drivin More

by WillieStix116
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey (Sales) and ???, Service Manager
March 08, 2019

2019 Rav4 Kayli was patient and took the time to answer all of my questions. It was a stress-free buy. I am loving my new rav4 More

by mmooomoo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli ANdre
11 - 20 of 311 results