Back

Performance Toyota

Sinking Spring, PA

3.8
310 Reviews

4681 Penn Ave

Sinking Spring, PA

19608

Directions

By Type

Showing 310 reviews

August 02, 2022

Performance Toyota is the absolute worst. STAY FAR AWAY!! Terrible Customer service. Will never go back. From rude clerk, to attempting to charge a 3% surcharge to use credit card (really More

by Charlotte
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Zimmerman listed as Service Adv.
June 09, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Jack made it easy. We love our new Toyota Venza Limited. Great product, great people great service. Thank you! More

by Davepsu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ochoa
May 02, 2022

If I could leave 0 stars I would. I purchased a vehicle from here and then noticed the leaf spring was broken after it had just been inspected by them too. First the manager tried tel More

by codegas47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim and john. Sales manager and general manager
March 29, 2022

Victor and Max were awesome. They were able to squeeze me in to quickly repair a flat. I was pleasantly surprised that their prices were w ithin a dollar of Costco, plus they hav More

by joetric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
November 17, 2021

Just had a water pump replaced on our 2006 Prius at Performance last Friday (12 NOV 21), my wife picked up the car only to find that the driver's WeatherTech floor mat had been ripped out and placed in More

by waterops1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Kohler
November 05, 2021

We purchased a 2022 Camry Hybrid today from Juan Gonzalez at Performance Toyota! We travel an hour and a half to reach this place and pass two other Toyota dealers on the way. I don't think this dealership c More

by luv2fishnboat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Gonzalez, Jim Henne
July 14, 2021

I found a vehicle on their website, but it had t arrived, so I reserved it. I was concerned with purchasing something without seeing it, but it was exactly what I was looking for. Brian helped me with the pr More

by ToyotaFan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 09, 2021

My husband and I continue to purchase cars from Performance Toyota. The sales reps do a fantastic job including Brian Hoover who helped tremendously. He managed to find the perfect car for my husba More

by Klincoleen4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hoover
June 21, 2021

The car buying process, as many of us know, can be time consuming, but working with Brian at Toyota, the process was smooth and easy. Everyone at Toyota was friendly and welcoming and ready to help in any More

by CruiseControl21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hoover
April 26, 2021

We bought multiple vehicles from Performance Toyota and would like to thank Mike Owens for making our experience easy and hassle-free. We love our new cars! More

by Kredcay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Owens, Jeff Kohler
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results