Back

Performance Toyota

Sinking Spring, PA

3.7
311 Reviews

4681 Penn Ave

Sinking Spring, PA

19608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 311 reviews

July 14, 2012

We went to Performance to buy a new prius. They gave us a good deal on our old prius and our sales rep was very easy to deal with. His manner and style of treating his customers is excellent. Some time down More

by Tom and Pam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jaun gonzoles
June 10, 2012

I have been dealing with Performance Toyota for over 12 years. I have purchased 6 new vehicles and 1 used vehicle from them in that time. I have personally recommended this dealership to 6 of my friends wh More

by eblum1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erica Gonzalez
May 28, 2012

My experience with Perfomance Motors and their sales staff was excellant. Both Steve and Ryan took the time to help me decide on a plan that would work for me. They made suggestions to help me decide wh More

by GloriaJean357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Ryan
May 23, 2012

The people are very friendly, the waiting room facility is now clean and inviting and the service personnel explained in terms I could understand what they found during the work on my vehicle. I prefer to More

by barrylee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Blickle
March 26, 2012

We have purchased 50+ cars in our lifetime and our experience with Patrick and Performance Toyota is probably the best experience we've ever had. He and everyone else we talked to were professional, c More

by simwell2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Meredith (Salesman), Tony Curtis (S Manager)
March 21, 2012

We bought our first Prius from Performance Toyota of Sinking Spring in 2005 and the service has always been phenomenal. For the seven years we owned the 2005 Prius, it never gave me one problem and has More

by j_douglass
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Ryan
March 17, 2012

The Friendliness of our sales person was Extaordinary!She knew all about the vehicle we wanted what we wanted it to include & delivered it to us!We loved the sales staff totally!We got a RAV4,BARCELONA RED!! More

by Dster725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celene Johnston
March 15, 2012

Ryan was very friendly from the minute we met,and very informative about the car, finances, etc. I already have recommended him to some friends. More

by Debbyann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 11, 2012

I have bought several Toyota's from Performance & always received the BEST price.My salesman was Patrick Meredith who was the best sales person I ever had. Must tell you there sales manager is there More

by keith4540kfg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Meredith
March 27, 2011

Wow, this is my local dealer. I have bought used cars from them before. Now I am finally in a finical position to be able to purchase a new Toyota. All almost from the get go, IT WAS A NO GO! Can't comp More

by Evanjack13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Babel and Norm
301 - 310 of 311 results