Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Perry Ford Lincoln Mazda of Santa Barbara

Santa Barbara, CA

not yet
rated
72 Reviews

440 Hitchcock Way

Santa Barbara, CA

93105

Directions

Is this your dealership?

72 Reviews of Perry Ford Lincoln Mazda of Santa Barbara

Sort by
March 02, 2019

"Unprofessional, neglectful - even if you want to buy a car."

- MarinaThree

Why bother - they don't seem to care about your business. Having moved to SB we wanted to get another Ford locally but no one calls me back. I called the warranty salesperson three times ... once even on his cell phone ... no response. So I called the manager to see how I could get help, left a VM, and 4 days later, no response. If this is how they treat a prospective car buyer, imagine how they'd respond (or not) to someone having problems with their purchase. Unprofessional, sloppy, this echos the comments of Trey C. and others' comments here. Don't bother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Both Manager and Warranty Sales
February 22, 2018

"Professional, friendly and fast"

- BTLCRUZR

The transmission in my tuck went bad and the guys at perry took care of me. They got it diagnosed quickly, parts ordered as soon as possible and had me back up and running before I knew it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Lee, Mike Schiada
December 14, 2015

"big disappointment"

- malibu

after you signed,no one will help you.i have no instruction book ,no floor mats,no second key,no gas.........had question about my plates, nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dan turk
December 03, 2015

"great place to buy a new or used car"

- cathy

I have found the service department to be nothing but excellent in the care of my care and making sure I get where I need to go! Thanks Sammy for your upbeat and sweet spirit in treating customers with excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy and service manager
November 26, 2015

"New Transit van"

- yost appliance

Just bought my third van for Yost Appliance from Perry Ford.Walter Alfaro the general manger and his assistant Monica Sanchez made the experience easy. Walter knows every thing you could think of about fords. We are very happy about the experience buying a new van from Walter Alfaro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian, monica sanchez, walter alfaro
November 08, 2015

"A good experience"

- Explorer owner

The service writer, courteous, professional, & experienced with the vehicle type and dealing with customers, took time to explain the problem, telling the troubleshooting steps the technician had taken and what needed to be done to fix the problem. I also appreciate the comprehensive safety checklist of the vehicle. Removes doubt about the rest of vehicle's condition, and tells what may need attention in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Richards
November 05, 2015

"Took the Town car in for slight brake shimmy. "

- Jetguy101

Jeff Richards was the OUTSTANDING service advisor. As always, Jeff kept me informed about the problem, offered solutions and the car was returned in OUTSTANDING CONDITION: the rotors turned and the tires balanced. The car ride/braking on 101 is now smooth as silk. I have used Perry Ford service for 5+ years. I depend on Jeff Richards to always offer good advice and solutions; have NEVER been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Richards
September 14, 2015

"Happy wife. "

- Johnpaul

Very time my wife takes car for schedule Maintenance, the Perry Ford staff has always treated her well. We would not go anywhere else. We are always informed about our car's condition, and future concerns; assuring us a long happy relationship with our Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 12, 2015

"CAR & TRUCK SERVICE"

- HAMMER

Since 2003, I have had my car and truck serviced. I am very pleased with MICHAEL SCHIADA your Service Advisor. He always greets you with a smile, remembers your name, and takes good care of your needs. Your service mechanics are also outstanding. Well done Perry Ford. HANK ARELLANES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL SCHIADA
August 26, 2015

"Good service"

- Trace

I am very happy with the care and service of my truck. Jeff was very helpful he really did a good job. It was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results