Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Perrysburg Auto Mall

4.8

207 Lifetime Reviews

26875 N. Dixie Highway, Perrysburg, Ohio 43551
Call (419) 874-4331

207 Reviews of Perrysburg Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Used car sale"

- Karen

Sales associate was very helpful and sale was easy and quick. Everyone was friendly. And I got a car in good condition at a decent price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Matthew Ovens was very nice and helpful!The best!and Candie"

- Tracey

i felt like a valued customer and I would recommend anyone looking for an upgrade to ask for Matthew Ovens and Candie will help you in the finance department she is great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Deceitful car dealership. "

- Steve H

Sold me a 2016 Malibu within a day one of the tires was completely flat took it to Matt he said I hit a curb and tried to charge me 300 for new rim even though it hadn’t even been 24 hours. I declined and took it elsewhere where I learned that the rim was cracked but also they attempted to weld it shut so it wasn’t me it was them. So Matt knew the rim was cracked and then tried to upsell me because the rim is only 200 not 300. Same thing happened a month later where I find out another rim is cracked and they attempted to weld it. Matt knowingly sold me 2 bad rims and then tried to make a quick buck while we were in a bad place. Very sleazy. I didn’t say anything and let it go on the first rim, but after the second I couldn’t hold my tongue. Perrysburg Auto Mall and Matt ovens are deceitful and don’t care about getting you a GOOD car they just want what’s in your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Super helpful"

- Mdecator

Very helpful and honest, let me test drive a similar truck to the one I was interested in to look at it at the dealership in BG. After looking at the other vehicle I decided the one Matt showed me seemed to be a better fit. Wouldn't want to buy a truck from anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Wagner13

Visited the dealership to look at at an Acadia they had on the lot. At the end of the night, I ended up leaving as a very satisfied customer driving a new vehicle. Matt Ovens was incredible to work with and very professional. This dealership and employees are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Honest and very helpful!"

- Ckoslmt

I went in July to purchase a car and Matthew Ovens was very knowledgeable and honest with me. I had never even driven a VW before but I had my eye on one and Matthew gave me a lot of great information and first hand experiences that he has had with VW's. I did but a Tiguan and I absolutely love it! He was very through and have me many options without making me feel pressured. In fact, I thought he did such a great job that I just took my daughter there to see Matthew and she will be purchasing her VW tomorrow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Awesome!!"

- ANNIE

Great dealership to work with and very nice inside. Everyone was very professional. Kevin was awesome. I will definitely be back to purchase other vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2019

"Typical used car dealership "

- Honesty

Told free oil changes, nope the process rush’s you though so fast that i didn’t catch that I’m actually paying $475.00, I’ve never needed anyone to change my oil, my personality is I believe in people and what there saying it’s cost me before and again, but this is dishonest. That’s why I haven’t bought from a dealership in yrs and won’t again, after contacting them the salesman didn’t know anything and referred me to a finance person who said they would cancel it ,he was just trying to help me that’s why it was there. Now i wait to see if it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Easy to do business with!"

- Caleb442

Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. For the couple had questions that he didn't know the answers to, he walked me back to the service department. They were also very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Great communication on all fronts. Overall a very good experience. I felt comfortable and not pressured whatsoever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Excellent out of state experience! "

- Tahoe013

I kept in contact out of state, to set up an appointment for a vehicle in there lot on a day that worked for me. The experience was way better then my first vehicle purchase in my own state! Very happy with Matt Ovens expectations! He cares about making you happy, and making sure everything is done accurately. Friendly, clean, warming environment at Perrysburg Auto Mall!!! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results