Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Peruzzi Buick GMC

4.6

69 Lifetime Reviews

165 Lincoln Hwy, Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania 19030 Directions
Sales: (215) 943-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Peruzzi Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Disappointed Customer"

- Randy

I purchased a GMC Terrain from Peruzzi and with the purchase they included two oil changes and a tire rotation and when I went for my second oil change and to have the tires rotated , they failed to rotate the tires , as I was having an issue with one with a slow leak, did not tell Peruzzi and that tire was still on the right rear, so I know for a fact the tires were not rotated, also was having an issue with my dash-lights dimming and then go bright erratically, but you needed to drive it a little way for it to happen, they could not locate issue , but did not drive it , so how could they find it. These issues were not covered by GMC, but the Dealer directly, so they would not get reimbursed. Makes me wonder even if my oil was changed. I cannot trust this dealership and will not return, very disappointing as the Salesman that sold me the Car was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Schrob
January 02, 2018

"Service"

- Tinkerbell@061152

We had an oil change on our Equinox. Very satisfied with service and pricing. Waiting area was very comfy and friendly. An added perk was coffee and pretzels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pirolli
Jan 02, 2018 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement of our dealership! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your experience at our Service Department and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

January 01, 2018

"Very professional"

- Steven Phillips

They worked with me on every detail of the sale. It was very professional and Bill answered all of my questions and made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Heron
5.0
Jan 01, 2018 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Congratulations Steven! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Bill Heron! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

November 13, 2017

"Great service"

- G JACKSON

I have dealt with Peruzzi for a very long time and have always received superb service. Leased a 2017 Arcadia Denali. I really like the Denali, this is my 4th one. Mark was very knowledgeable, making my experience even easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schrob
5.0
Nov 13, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and this wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Mark! The 2017 GMC Acadia Denali is one of our favorites and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

November 12, 2017

"Great experience with Nick!"

- Nmcnish

I went into the dealer looking for another, that I was told they had, well when I got there it was not there, I was very annoyed, I was giving Nick a hard time, and he was as nice and honest as he could be, he ended up showing me a car that I did not want to look at, and here I did and I drove it, I loved it and brought it, I felt bad they was I talked to Nick, but I did apologize.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Talarico
5.0
Nov 12, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Congratulations! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Nick! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership and greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

November 01, 2017

"Excelente "

- Ecuador, Nelson2006

I feel satisfaction for good attention when buy new car Buick Encore 2017. I like about dealer Perruzi because before buy a Buick Regal 2011

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schrob
5.0
Nov 01, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Congratulations! Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement of our dealership! The 2017 Buick Encore is one of our favorites and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

October 27, 2017

"Great team!"

- GmcGene

Peruzzi is a great dealership! We had a great experience there. Mike Marshall is an excellent sales person, very down to earth and friendly. The rest of the team is great as well, Joe in finance, Jay, and Mick. Just a great bunch of people. I will definitely be sending anyone looking for a vehicle there and will be going to Peruzzi first for future vehicle purchases. Happy customer, Gene Gladwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marshall
5.0
Other Employees : Jay, Joe, Mick
Oct 27, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Congratulations Gene! Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our management and staff! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

October 08, 2017

"Great location, better staff"

- Pat

We moved to the area recently, I am a retired GM at a Buick dealership in the Dakotas. Peruzzi staff have been wonderful! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Leffew
5.0
Oct 08, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Pat, Thank you so much for this wonderful endorsement of our dealership! We greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

October 01, 2017

"Purchased new 2017 Terrain"

- George Rehm

First new car in about 6 years, Quick smooth professional process locating and delivering the vehicle we were looking for. Traded in our 2011 Terrain and got a fair deal. Visited the dealer on Saturday, worked with Mike and picked up the new car on Monday evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marshall
5.0
Oct 01, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Congratulations George! Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your buying experience at our dealership! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

September 20, 2017

"PURCHASE OF A NEW TRUCK"

- mwolbert

Bill Heron, was the best salesman that I have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He did everything he could to give us what we wanted and kept us in our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Heron
5.0
Sep 20, 2017 -

Peruzzi Buick GMC responded

Congratulations! Thank you so much for this 5 Star Review and wonderful endorsement of our salesperson Bill Heron! Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we greatly appreciate your business! Please do not hesitate to contact us for any of your automotive needs. ~ Peruzzi Buick GMC Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results