Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pete Mankins Nissan

4.6

136 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Summerhill Rd, Texarkana, Texas 75503
Call (903) 949-0001

136 Reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2019

"Wonderful service"

- KOWZICK

Great help. Friendly people Always does what is needed and nothing more. The office people are great at explaining everything needed and why it should be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Curtner
September 11, 2019

"Great service"

- DONEYNE1

Great service and reasonable price. The gentleman and the mechanics were very friendly and helpful. This was my first visit for an oil change and everything seemed to go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Service Department "

- MARYSTUART

I had no problem getting my oil changed. Employees very courteous and friendly. I'm just waiting on the call when you get the parts in to repair strut mount and bearing and dust boot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyrone
September 09, 2019

"Very courteous and helpful"

- RONNIE.SEYMOUR0911

I would recommend Pete M ankins to anyone. They are very courteous, friendly and very reasonable in what they charge for services. I will continue to use them exclusively!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Murano "

- DIANEMAULDIN10

Kelvin was very helpful not pushy at all I would recommend him to everyone The other staff that we dealt with were also helpful Overall we had a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelvin Howell
September 04, 2019

"Service"

- JOHNNYTRAYLOR

Had no problems. Visit was pleasant. Nice waiting area. All those I came in contact with were friendly. Over all visit was good. Very clean and neat showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2019

" Very friendly and quick service"

- MCDC70

This was our first visit to this dealership for a lift gate motor problem. We didnt have an appointment but they looked at it immediately. Had to order the part and went back in a few days and they had it repaired in 30minutes. Nice people and good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Missy
September 02, 2019

"Great buying experience!"

- SRose

Steve White was a pleasure to deal with when buying my Nissan Rogue! He did his best to help me get the best deal possible. I would definitely recommend Steve and Pete Mankins to my friends when they are looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"The service department was extremely nice "

- JESSAH41

The service department was extremely nice and helpful and fixed my problem fast and the lady at the desk was informative and friendly thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Crappy"

- Bret

My wife took her Pathfinder in to get it looked at, and were told it had transmission issues. We decided to take it to a transmission place I've used before. When she dropped the vehicle off the air conditioning worked perfectly, and now doesn't. Your service department (John Johnson) claims it was not working when it arrived which is NOT TRUE! We purchased the Pathfinder there, and I'm a very loyal person when doing business. As long as people treat me the right way and make things right when issues Occur I'll always be loyal. That means continuing purchasing vehicles, and recommending everyone to that location. If not, I'll go to extremes thE other direction. I'm extremely upset over this air conditioning issue. This is the first negative review I've ever took the time to fill out. It takes a lot for me to do this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Johnson
Aug 27, 2019 -

Pete Mankins Nissan responded

Hi I would like to speak with you more about your issue. Would you have time to email me with your contact info so I can give it to the Service Director? My email is lance.petemankins@gmail.com. Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results