About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Pete Mankins Nissan

4.7

68 Lifetime Reviews

3707 Summerhill Rd, Texarkana, Texas 75503
Call (903) 949-0001

68 Reviews of Pete Mankins Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Fast and convenient "

- Suzie2811

The drop off was a little hectic due to so many showing up at once to have service but after I got checked in they got my car in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
January 07, 2019

"Came to buy a new car."

- mmplyler19

Only problem, we still have NOT received car tags. Called left message still waiting on response/reply. 1/7/2019 Left a message on 1/4/2019 I believe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Ash
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelvin
January 04, 2019

"Groovie dealership"

- kirkwood73

Good folks. Great esperance, no pressure, great sales people. Could not ask for anything better. Very helpful with out being pushy. Great follow up. Very caring people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Ash
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Think they sold me a lemon"

- LHARDIMANJR

Had my truck not even a month and white smoke coming from the tail pipe and had a very little coolant in the reservoir. Took it in November 27 and as of today on this New Years day I still don't have my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Floyd
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Replace shocks "

- SHARPDEWANA

The service was fast and very professional They provided me with up front information on the problems and prices. They gave me updates on progress and what had to be fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benito Ochoa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kristie Marlin Service advisor
December 20, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- VIVIENHIBBERT

Thank you Pete Mankins Nissan - my maintenance checkups are always fast and professionally handled. I trust your Staff. The service and attitude of your people make this an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't recall any names
December 16, 2018

"Service"

- LRTULLIS

We were impressed with the waiting area while we were having our car serviced. The personnel was very nice.we are looking forward to seeing the new show room when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Griffie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Service visit"

- JOHNNYTRAYLOR

The service department is good. I will not buy another Nissan from this dealership because of the finance department. Instead of a 72 month finance I paid for 75 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dye
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Modern Service by Friendly People"

- fredcage

I have used this dealership since 2014 and have always received quality service from friendly people. They now give you the opportunity to watch by video. I like transparency. My only complaint is that at my most recent visit I noticed after returning home that they had checked "needs air filter" but had not replaced it or verbally suggested that I take action. Fortunately, I can replace it myself, probably at less expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristie Martin
December 11, 2018

"Nissan recalls service"

- JSJACKS3006

Pete Mankins service center went above and beyond expectations. John Johnson made the process an amazing experience. I would recommend John and Pete Mankins to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results