About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Peters Kia of Nashua

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

290 Amherst Street, Nashua, New Hampshire 03063 Directions
Sales: (603) 889-1166

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Peters Kia of Nashua

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2016

"How little I mean to this dealership!"

- corbo

I made an appointment for an oil change for my brand new car. I only had it now like 50 days (First oil change), which was for 10:30 Sat. morning. I finally called to check on my car around 2:00pm to see what's up. I was told its not done yet. I asked why? Now - this part I can't believe... they told me, we have walk-ins sitting here, so we work on those cars first. I said I made an appointment for 10:30 so I wouldn't have to sit and wait. I then asked, "So I made an appointment and people waiting inside is more important than me, a person who set up an appointment and dropped it off so it would be there without issue?" I don't seem to rate very much with this dealership apparently. This even get's better. I get a call from them about another hour or so later and they tell me that my oil change is done but we had an accident with your car. We backed it into another car. I asked like four times what damage was done? She would not tell me. She said its not that bad. (Really??? You crash my brand new $36,000 car and it no big deal). I go down there and nobody really wanted to help me. So I need an entire bumper for the car and who knows what else is wrong under the car it must of hit the tailpipe damaging that also. Now I have a car that's been damaged and will lose value just because of the accident, but the way they talk to me I should be thankful that they will fix it. What they should be doing is giving me another car that is not damaged this isn't a car that been around for a year or so not even 60 days old. How careless can you be with a car that has warnings and camera so you don't back into things. If it wasn't brand new I wouldn't expect this but I do now. The only person that loses here is me and its not fair. The entire thing feels like I am bothering them and I am one out on everything. What happened with caring for your customers? The manager was not much help at all he did call but again it seemed as I was bothering his day. Bottom line is, I feel they need to make me whole. When I dropped off my car for a simple oil change, it was an undamaged 2 month old car with 5000 miles on it. Now, even though they will fix it, it is a damage repaired car, significantly affecting its value, due to their negligence. I find it very hard to recommend this dealer to anyone and boy do I know a lot of folks, and wait until I hit Facebook and ask all my friends to pass it on. Very unhappy customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Caisse
Other Employees : Ray Trudeau
October 12, 2016

"Best Experience"

- ntengeridebra

Bought my 2013 Kia from Ron Harrison.The whole experience with Ron was amazing true professional and he listened! Ryan, the manager was great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2016

"Great follow-up after the sale"

- Derek Abbott

I purchased my Sorento from Ron Harrison. I'm typically a Nissan guy and I've purchased 5 cars in the last 7 years. This was my first experience at a Kia dealership and it was much different than my previous purchases. Ron was super laid back and didn't use the typical sales phrases like, "if I throw some crazy numbers at you right now, would you be willing to purchase today?" He listened to my expectations in a vehicle and worked with Ryan the Manager to figure out how to make it work for my financial situation. All this was done over 3 different visits, each lasting only an hour apiece. During the last visit he even helped take care of the baby while we finished up the paperwork. After the sale, Ron has continued to shine. He's had to turn around on his way home to retrieve items I left in my trade-in, he's had to coordinate extra items I wanted added to the vehicle I purchased, and he's even called a couple times to make sure I didn't need any help working the features on my vehicle. All the employees at this branch have been very helpful and courteous, it was a very positive buying experience my entire family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison, Ryan Cloutier, Jon Koresky
September 25, 2016

"Best experience ever! "

- john turlis

Bought my 2014 Kia from Ron Harrison.The whole experience with Ron was amazing..true professional and he listened! Have had this car for almost a year and just returned and purchased another car from Ron. The whole purchase process was like the first time. I have been buying cars for over fifty years and this is the first dealership that I have ever endorsed ! Ryan, the manager was great too...Ron Harrison, he's the man !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cloutier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2016

"Eli is a knowledgeable Salesman!"

- Laurie

Purchased a new car from Eli and he was wonderful to work with right out of the gate. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and very helpful from beginning to end. Highly suggest you ask for Eli if you looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2016

"Easy working with Kim"

- Satisfied

We just bought a used Fit from Kim. Simple, thorough, honest. I just returned for a more in depth Bluetooth lesson with Kim who helped me set things up and test using both our phones. She is a good teacher - generous with her time to be sure I got what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2016

"Wonderful Salesman, Great Experience! "

- Beth99

We were shopping for a used Sorento and happy to find some great options here at Peters. We were even more pleasantly surprised to find the actual experience of checking out the inventory and talking with a sales person, Eli, centered around what we wanted/needed and not what they wanted to sell us! Eli was very knowledgeable, relaxed and not overbearing in the least. After driving a few options he stepped back, let us discuss what we though and told us to come grab him if we had any questions! They were very fair in what they gave us for our trade. We had arranged financing prior to arriving however, they did some research for us were able to get us an even better rate. It was a stress free, no pressure experience and I'm thrilled with new Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2016

"A Great Dealership"

- Joseph Iozzo

I have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and have always had a great experience. This is why I keep coming back. Eli Collins was my salesman for this purchase and he was excellent! I had very specific requirements and Eli worked with me every step of the way to insure my needs were satisfied. I would highly recommend Eli Collins and Peter's KIA to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2016

"Eli and Steve"

- dan and Cecilia

We were lucky enough to have Eli as a salesman. He wrote down what we were looking for, asked some good questions and came out with the perfect car for us. Steve was the financal arm. He was fair and treated us well as well. All in all painless and we came away with a new veichle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
August 12, 2016

"Excellent Experience From Start to Finish!"

- Satisfied!

I had shopped at another Kia dealership and they made me a fair deal but I felt like they could do better and they did not have the exact model I wanted. I hadn't done business with Peters in quite some time because I felt like they were not willing to negotiate, but because they were close by and had the model I wanted I emailed with Peters Kia and let them know which car I wanted and roughly where I needed to be on price. They assured me it could be done and encouraged me to come in. I agreed and as I drove up I noticed that they had the exact car I wanted already pulled up next to the building and it was running to cool down the inside (it was one of the hottest days this year). I was greeted with a couple of handshakes, a cold bottle of water and after a quick photo copy of my license, we were in the car test driving before I knew it. My salesman, Ron Harrison, was very low pressure, friendly and very helpful and knowledgable. And it didn't stop there. I had the same pleasant experience with the business manager, Jon Koresky. He was helpful and not pushy, and even saved me money because of a "cancelable" service I had bought on my last car (trade in) which he explained I could be reimbursed for because I still had almost half of the term on it I paid for remaining. He made the experience a pleasant one and I will definitely be referring friends his way! I only wish all my car buying experiences had been this easy. Two thumbs up to Peters Kia, Ron Harrison, and Jon Koresky for a fantastic customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Harrison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Koresky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results